Selling My Audiobooks' Copies For My Schooling

0 27
Avatar for Ching
Written by
3 years ago

Hello, Read.Cash users!

I just want a little help from all of you. I want to continue my college after this pandemic but I'm financially lacking. I am single mother of a child and currently 20 years of age.

My parents are just simple farmers and laborers. I still have 2 siblings that are currently studying in highschool that is why they can't fund mine already. For now, I am working as a Personal Assistant but my compensation is just enough to sustain my child's need.

I really need help badly. I can't find any other stable work in this pandemic to increase my salary. So, I had thought of selling my Audiobook Copies about Self Improvement.

It is a folder consisting 42 Audiobooks. If you're an audiobook lover or maybe not, please help. I'm selling it for $2.

You can contact me on: Telegram:https://t.me/AmiraJane_0129
Messenger:https://m.me/chingonreadcash
Email: paulanfritzie@gmail.com

So we can talk about the other options for transaction.

Or just simply upvote me for $2 then comment your email. After that I will the link to your email. This is legit guys, I promise.

That isn't all of it. I just want you to take a look at the topics listed. I swear all of that books is life changing. I am very sure you will like it, too.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ching
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ching
Written by
3 years ago

Comments