My Top BCH Earning Sites And Apps

2 784
Avatar for Ching
Written by
3 years ago

I'm still an amateur in cryptocurrencies but I have found some ways to earn it for free. These sites and apps provide little wages but it still works and can be a pastime for a while since I'm still exploring more ways to earn it. These are the apps and sites which I used last year and currently using now.

Here Are Some Ways I am Currently Working On

Read.cash

This is where I got most of those BCH that I earn. I'm glad I found this site since writing and reading are my favorite hobbies. This site just doesn't give me earnings but helps me hone my skills in writing and reading comprehension. I also got to know more authors here that have the same interests as mine.

Coinpot

You can earn using an app or a browser. You just have to claim cryptocurrencies every given time interval. You should save them until you reached the minimum withdrawal. You can convert those cryptocurrencies into any crypto given by the site but for me, I choose BCH since it's convenient to use. Here's a link associated with my past articles explaining how Coinpot works to know further information about it. https://read.cash/@Ching/coinpot-legit-sites-c56956d4

Telegram

I have found a telegram bot that gives free BCH. You just have to do some simple tasks like visiting sites for 10 seconds, messaging another telegram bots, joining Telegram channels, and refer some users. If you want to join just click here.

Noise.cash

Seems like most users here are familiar with this. A sister site of read.cash which you can only publish short posts. You can only earn here by tipping others from the funds that were given to you by the system and also you can earn there when others give tips to your post.

Crypto Wallet Stocks (Coins.ph, Coinbase, Trustwallet, etc)

If you have funds for that crypto wallets, you can see there that when the BCH value rises, your money also rises. Therefore, you are earning some interest from your capital investment in BCH. If the funds are above your capital, then you can withdraw the interest or send it to another wallet. The bigger you invest, the bigger you can earn but take note when the value of BCH goes down, the same thing will happen to your funds. The smaller the value of BCH, the bigger you lose. If you are a good observer, you can observe what time it rises and falls so that you can withdraw your funds' interests before you lose it all.

I hope you learn something from my thoughts. If you have some other ways to earn BCH for free, please let me know in the comments.

8
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Meta_comic
Sponsors of Ching
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ching
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for your thoughts. I’m just starting out with crypto and am hungry to learn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good

$ 0.00
2 years ago