My Goals For Next Year

6 33
Avatar for Ching
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Goals

Though I have done little improvements this year, I want it to improve more in the next year of 2021. I want to do something that will change my habits and develop new skills.

This year makes me limit my movements so I haven't been gone outside our house for a year now because of the virus. Good thing I discovered free online platforms to earn even for a little every day. Though it is only a little, that's not even enough to sustain my daily needs, at least I'm saving money every day.

These are the following things I have thought to be done next year:

1. I should have improved my writing skills.

2. I should have saved Php 100k.

3. I should have to enroll myself in college.

4. I should have found a part-time job.

5. I should have been in Cryptocurrency stock trading.

6. I should have snapped out of me that procrastination habit.

7. I should have to gain more weight. I think maybe 50 kgs to 55kgs is okay.

8. I should have learned to speak in front of the public and conquered my stage-fright tendencies.

9. I should have to improve my sketching skills and learn some color shadings.

10. I should write more poetry and finish at least 1 novel.

11. I should have read more books for at least 10-20 books a month.

12. I should have put up a part-time business or manage our farm.

These are the things that I wanted to do for the next year. I want to engage myself to be more active so that I could explore more of my surroundings. I want to learn more things around me. I want to get rid of my introverted self and start facing reality.

Being an introvert is not easy. Especially when anxiety hits when an interview is going on. I got mentally blocked sometimes and ended up being not hired. I need a job and to finish schooling so I have to get rid of that.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Meta_comic
Sponsors of Ching
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ching
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Goals

Comments

Every next level of your life will demand a different you.

And make sure If your article's reading time is less than 3 minutes, you'll get about 10 times smaller tips from me, than people who write longer articles. 3 minutes reading time is about 600 words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But, thanks for the upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you wrote many articles with more than 600 words and got zero tips....its okay. There is some kind of monetization thing going on with random rewarder, like uploading streaks or views, comments and upvotes you get each month and you get paid for that. Read.cash is a very young blogging platform, you will see many more features upcoming. So I just want you to feel motivated and keep uploading contents no matter what!

Feel free to ask anything buddy!

Happy new year!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I haven't been updated about that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ops, are you the random rewarder now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, lol. But you deserve a lot of tips from random rewarded.

$ 0.00
3 years ago