My subscribers what is wrong?

6 34
Avatar for Chief14
3 years ago

I joined this wonderful platform a week ago and it came into my notice that your subscribers do not even view an article published by you. Why then did they subscribe me in the first place. Even though you might not enjoy reading at least give it a support by viewing it at the first place.

I do not like it when My articles are disregarded or are taking as garbage. What am I writing for if there is no one the information is impacting in. I do accept this please if you know you subscribed to someone's channel do well to view his or her article.

I have only 4 subscribers and yet all I see is 1 or 2 view this kinda discourages and makes me sad. I try my best to write informative and live changing articles but no one supports me. I know someone likes my article somewhere and I will try my best to satisfy that fellow.

Please my fellow read.cash authors please respond to someone so he or she can respond to you. This is what makes good money and teamwork. When that is done I believe that you will enjoy your stay here on ReadCash. I hope to see some changes from today. See ya Good night.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Yes dear you are right.This is really disgusting that our subscribers don't see our articles. This is annoying also🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will always be by your side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear I know you will always be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago