Day 4 without sense of smell and taste (Things I usually do and things I want to do)

2 11
Avatar for Chibby
Written by
2 years ago

Septemper 15, 2021

Hello and good morning since wala akong maisip na isulat. Ito nalang share ko lang kase namiss kona mga dati kong ginagawa na di kona nagagawa ngayong nagkaroon ako ng covid.

Having Covid-19 and being isolated is never been easy it is like you are away from your family, like you are working abroad without any relatives near you.

Since they day that I notice I got the Corona virus I never stopped taking and applying medications for me to recover faster. I drink a lot of calamansi and lemon juice, hot water, I also eat calamansi and salt because it will help me to recover my taste.

I lost my senses couple of days ago. I cannot go outside, I cannot do the things that I really want to do. And I still have body pain.

Below is the things I usually do and I want to do in these times.

Things I usually do before I got covid-19

I do play basketball with my friends. We used to play 3on3 and 5on5 here in our place. Whenever there are visitors that would like to play, me and my friends always paired with and have a match with them.

I do planting. Me and my mom used to plant herbal plants and vegetable. We have our mini garden where we can get something to eat specially in dinner. We used to get vegetable in our mini garden and then cooked it for our dinner.

I used to go to the shore. Walking around the beach and watching the waves, birds, and dogs playing there.

I also love watching sunset in the beach. It is just that I love seeing the sun sinking below the horizon. It's really beautiful to see and remembering that you had a really great day.

Few things I want to do right now

I want to play basketball with my friends but I cannot go and play with them because I don't want them to get infected because of me. I miss our bond together. Miss making happy memories with them.

I want to walk around outside to get some vitamins in sunrise but I cannot go out so what I did is I find spot in our house and sit there to get some vitamins.

I want to witness again the sunrise because why not? I just missed seeing the sun setting in the horizon.

I want to visit my grandmother because I missed her so much. She used to take a good care of me when I am sick. I missed the way she took a good a care of me. But in my situation now I cannot do it and I don't want her to get infected specially now that she's at the very old age. Wala talagang makakatumbas sa pagmamahal ng isang lola/lolo. The love of our grandparents is forever priceless. Hoping to visit my grandmother soon.

---

As I told you this is kinda nonsense so you read this one, I would like to thank you for reading this one. Wala lang talaga akong maisulat. There's a lot of things in my mind pa kaya di makapagsulat ng mas may sense na topic haha.

Hoping na magawa kona yong mga gusto kung gawin. Hoping and praying for my fast recovery.

Stay home and safe everyone. Have a wonderful day ahead!


Image source : Google.com

0
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Sensaii
Avatar for Chibby
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Get well soon magiging okay karin saka tuloy2 mo lang mga gamot mo. ❤️🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ate. Hoping na gumaling na. Di rin kase makapagfocus sa pag aaral dahil dito ih

$ 0.00
2 years ago