Why am I here?

4 11

Hi, I'm Cherry. I'm new here, obviously. I just wanna share a little story about how I get here on this site. Well, at a very young age I want I thought of becoming one of the successful people. but how can I do that if I'm just drowning myself from watching YouTube and doing nothing? Then, there's someone who introduced me to one of the quite popular applications where you can earn money. after I tried it, I have this thought in myself, what can I do more to be able to earn money while most of the people are stuck in their houses because of COVID 19. That was the day I started searching on the internet especially on YouTube some legit sites or apps that can help me to earn money. I found a lot of it but since I started there is still no payout I get. But one of the recommendations on one of the famous social media is this where I can earn at money per uploading of articles that is why I am here and trying my luck. Since I'm new here I want to experience being here. And I hope this site will help not only me but also other people who want to earn just like me. I just want to give credit to that someone who introduced me this site. Thank you.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Cheriben
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You can also earn here by commenting to other articles. Don't forget to read the rules by @Read.cash FAQ.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Cherry. If you want to earn you have to work for it no matter if it's a job or online. YouTube's who earn good work 24/7 too. Who knows it might work for you too. If not, there is a lot to read and learn here and know a good comments makes you earn too. I wish you good luck.

You can add this post to the community Introduce Yourself. https://read.cash/c/introduce-yourself-c32c

Good luck 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, thanks to that person. I have such similar story as you do. And I pray we read out target

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. I hope too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your artical is very interesting. I support you, I hope full you support me. Thanks for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, thank you. i'm happy to support too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a wonderful articles i ever seen. thank yiu so much writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you also for appreciating my posts. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago