Thought #3

0 4

“Do I deserve you? Am I deserving of your love?”

Did you ask your special someone the same question as I have here? If yes, your lover will really feel hurt and will doubt themselves and start to ask the same question to themselves. Do you think this is fair? What if he asked that question first? Will you feel the same way? Of course, right? That is how much you value each other. If you love him or she just proves it without doubting them or yourself. It is not good for a successful relationship that you are wanting.

Base on my experience, I also asked my love the same question. But later on, I realized that it was a bad idea to spit those words from my mouth. I hurt him, I know because he told me. And that time I promised myself that I will not ask the same question again, even to me or to him. Because those simple words when combined is really heartbreakers. I am telling you, don’t hurt the feelings of someone you love, that is nonsense. You love him for who he is, why have to hurt him? Just enjoy life, love, and chances that you have together. Life is too short, we do not know what might happen tomorrow. Until the opportunity arises, use it wisely. Just like the COVID 19 that is happening right now. That was so unexpected. And I’m sure that there will be more unexpected things in life that will hinder the happiness of people who have a higher faith but do not succumb to the temptation. If you did, you will be defeated in the battle of life. We need to win over temptation, challenges, and even problems. We are human, we surely can do that.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Cheriben
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you for your writing about thought. Your writing system is very amazing.i think you write more story again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thank you. I will, I just need more inspirations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserves it. It's just that maybe it's a wrong person. Not all person we love deserves us. Come and go. So let go for those people who doesn't see your worth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that.. Well appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I find it a bit hard to follow why you hurt him by asking this. I think if you ask such a question you do have a problem. A lack of self-esteem or you are not sure about this love?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe am having no self confidence. Maybe I don't trust myself that I'm deserving.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your contents is so good causes your ideas and written it's unique for all of us. thanks for your kind information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you also

$ 0.00
3 years ago