Moon that shines beautifully

0 2

One of the photographs I had with Mr. Moon. It feels great when you think you can hold it in your hand. Who among you guys loves the moon? I hope I'm not the only one.

Do you find the moon as a calming sea? Well, I don't know where that word came from but yeah, It is calming and relaxing even just by staring at the moon together with the sprinkles of stars surrounding it.

Just a piece of simple advice for you guys, when you're feeling down try not only to look but to feel the presence of the moon, It is really a good way of releasing bad vibes and negativity in your life, it is like a cleanser of your bad thoughts in mind. Just try it. You lose nothing when you do this. But the peace of mind will knock to change you.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Cheriben
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love your representation of the moon. It indeed gives a calming feeling. And hope. A light in the night. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago