Why him?

23 30
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

I remember this is the exact day when I learned that I was pregnant of my first son.It was last October 24,2015 .The day that I experienced the mixed emotions .I don't know how I felt ,I was crying because of I am worried ,I was scared thinking the big responsibilities as a first time mom .I am not so sure If my partner , he will still be with me ,with us I don't know what to do .I was afraid of how to tell my parents about my situation .I was in the situation that they called as an unplanned pregnancy .But I don't think I will called it as an unplanned pregnancy in the first place I already knew what will happend ,what will the result of doing that thing .

I am so thankful that my husband did'nt left us .He always there for me in any time I need him.Many of my co workers asking me why him?Sinced we are living at the same roof ,Its hard for me to keep a secret from them.Most of them are shocked when they knew that this man is my boyfriend that time .Most of them knew about him ,about his past relationship.I better make our relationship as secret coz I was thinking that they asked me about it ,I was not wrong when I told them that he is the father of the little angle on my womb .I was 3 months pregnant when I tell them who is my boyfriend.(May pa father reveal ganurn hahah!)

At first I was worried thinking ,what if oneday the mother of his first will mess up?But he assured to me that girl will never do that coz they already settled their relationship and he said to me that the girl was already pregnant from other man .He always told me nothing to worry about.

But most of my friends I don't know if they are my true friends coz they findings things to question me instead of supporting me as a friend.They always asking why him?why I choose him?why I love him?

Why him?

Okay!let us say that he is 10 older than me ,but why I choose him?Simple ,I found he is already matured ,he had much experienced than me and I was thinking to had a relationships whose older than me para siya ang magdadala ng relasyon namin ,before I was in a relationship that we are having the same age but it not work ,so I was thinking that this man is matured not only because of his age but because he had much experienced than me .And I was not wrong ,siya palaging nag aadjust sa amin hahah!

He is a very responsible man,he will do anything just to give our needs ,kahit pagod at walang tulog kinakaya niya para sa amin.He is always thinking us.I remember before one of his friends invited him for a lunch coz they are celebrating a family members birthday ,my husband refused his invitation because he ,he can't swallow the delicious food thinking were not with him and that time itlog and tuyo lang ulam namin hahah! .This man is very responsible ,even if he had his own family he always thinking his niece and nephew and he stand as their father coz their parents are already separated.

He is very generous to everyone who really need his help ,everytime someone asking him money in the street,may nagmamalimos ,I told him to give 5pesos but sinasabi niya sa akin pag isang tinapay lang yung 5pesos and he will gave 20pesos para maraming mabibili.Last year one of his friends asking to borrow money he said that his son was in the hospital ,my husband took pity even that we had already planned to spend that money for our son's birthday ,so he let him to borrow the money .It was 3000pesos and until now he didnt pay us ,he did'nt answer our call.But hubby said ,"hayaan nalang natin yun baka until now gipit pa siya".

And most of all ,the reason why I choose him,I spent the rest of my life with him ,I love him its because he loves us uncondionally .

And thats all for today ,how about you ,why you choose to love and stay your partner now? You can share it with us.

Lead image:own photo our wedding photo

Thank you beautiful people for spending to read my article ,to my dearest readers,upvoters ,commenters and to sponsors a BIG THANK YOU for supporting me❤️

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Stay Safe ,Healthy and Happy

Happy Sunday,GOD BLESS

9
$ 3.00
$ 2.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Aganda ang istorya nv pagiibigan ninyo sis. Im happy for you and your family. Siguro yung mga ka trabaho mong nagatatanong ay di sila nakaranas ng pagmamahal na tulad ng naranasan mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe siguro sis ,anyway thank you for reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet naman. Congrats ate. Sweet naman po asawa niyu mabait pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieehhh..😍😍😍 Keep the love burning sis.. Sanaol naman.. Ako kaya kailan kaya kami magkakababy din..

Ang swerte niyo din sa isa't-isa.. Ayyy ....Sanaol ulit..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pohon sis,moabot rana ,pray lang😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing you already found your better half, stay strong, keep the love burning, God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Destiny mo talaga siya sis , napaka swerte mo sa kanya , at syempre swerte din cya sayo . God blessed your family sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so sweet. Why would i chose my partner? I don't know, maybe bcos i feel at peace with her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats good that you already also find your lifetime partner❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're both blessed with each other sis. I am happy for both of you. Stay strong lang kayo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saludo ako sa husband mo super bait at super generous. Yung feel mo napaka peaceful ng pamumuhay niyo dahil nakikita ko sa kanya kalma lang at gusto niya ng tahimik na pamumuhay tas napaka responsible niya sis. Masaya ako na siya pinili mo sis...🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis ,kahit mahirap lang ang buhay namin is okay na sa akin kasi mabait naman at responsable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami ang nagsasabi na mas maganda daw pag mas mature ang lalaki kasi marunong na magdala ng relationship. Pero kabaliktaran naman yung sa'kin kasi mas matanda ako sa partner ko.hihi Siguro wala talaga yan sa kung sino ang mas mature. Nasa couple yan kung paano nila ihandle ang relationship nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis ,nasa tao yan kung mahal nyo ang isat isat pareho kayung mag aadjust .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think sis worried lang siguro yung friends mo sa kapakanan mo, like what you said may unang asawa si partner mo.. Baka nag aalala yung mga kaibigan mo na baka magulo ang buhay mo kaya sila nagtatanong why him..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Siguro din ,kasi lagi nilang sinasabi na para wala ndaw akong nahanap na ibang lalaki ,and pinakita naman sa akin ng asawa ko na hindi ako nagkamali sa pagpili sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay yan sis atleast naprove ng asawa mo na mali sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek sis😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago