Vacation is over!

17 42
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: My day, Tired, Nervous

Happy sunday everyone!!

How are you read cashiers????

Our vacation is over today and now we are already at my husband's place.

This morning ,I and my kids are preparing for our trip ,charr trip talaga haha.We got ready around 8 in the morning but the rain suddenly poured and I chatted my husband that we will wait until the rain stop.

Anyway yesterday's night ,we had a double celebration its the graduation celebration for our sister who graduated in college with honor and its the late celebration for our youngest sister grade 12 graduation.

We celebrated it in my sister's house coz she's not advisable to go in a place where there are stairs and my parents home was located at the high area and need to climb some stairs ,so we decided to celebrate it in their house.

So this morning ,the rain stopped at 9in the morning and we waited for a van as our transportation going home.We waited for almost 20minutes and we found a van but theres no signage but it stop and the driver was asking if where we are going .There was a one passenger inside the van but when I was like looking around ,theres no company ne or any contact number was there and it makes me feel nervous and me being an overthinker ,I was thinking what if the driver is a member of syndicate that was kidnapping some kids ,oh my !I got crazy.

So I chatted my husband if where we already we are and secretly captured a photo of the driver.I wa slike crazy no?haha ,I don't know what comes up in my mind ,I got crazy thinking this.

The kids really enjoy our trip but me was felt nervous and keep praying that its not what I am thinking to.

I keep observing the driver and then suddenly he got a call and he answered lile this "yes boss ,I am already at...My god ,it makes me feel so nervous,I keep praying and praying while the kids are enjoying themselves and keep singing.

I keep observing the driver then I know he was trying to get some passenger ,ang daming nag aabang na mga studyante kasi pasukan na bukas andI felt pity looking at the driver who approach those people who waited some cheaper transportatiom like bus and I realize that I was thinking not good for the driver haha.

I remember last day ,my son and my nephew was playing outside then they hurriedly gettong inside the house with a pouch in their hands ,some one was giving it to them and inside the pouch is some chocolates and candies ,a toy like clay and bubbles and a plastic stick that light and a 100pesos bill.

And I got crazy again ,I get candies and told them not to eat unless we know that who gave it to them and I found out that our neighbor who married a foreign guy was giving it to them hahaha and my younger brother told me na ganyan talaga daw yun ,namimigay sa mga bata kapag dumating from states.

Sa daming nangyaribsa mundo ngayon kailangan extra careful talaga tayo especially pagdating sa mga bata.

So ayun na nga ,we came here at 10:30 in the mrorning and my husband fetch us at the termenal.And when we got home ,duh ! I already expecting this naman.

Yesterday ,they celebrated my husband's nephew and today a lot of mess in the kitchen that needs to clean.

I rest fo a while then after having our lunch I was cleaning the kitchen ,a lot of flies are celebrating too haha.

The smell of the spoiled food was spreading around the house,I cleaning and arrange the kitchen utensils ,and kalat at ang dumi and washed it with soap.And when I finished cleaning ,I put my son to sleep coz I had a lot of things to do like cleaning and need to iron my husband's uniform but this little boy sleeps on for a short time I even did not iron my husbands uniform.

I gelt tired ,I felt a head ache looking and thinking the house chores ,hayst!!!No choice is me haha.

And that would be all for today ,thank you for spending your time ,have a blessed sunday!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 1.65
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.02 from @Cleophia2
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: My day, Tired, Nervous

Comments

life is difficult when you see people find it difficult to make a living, be grateful for the most important job you can eat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back. I believe you celebrated very well. Rain has been falling since morning and it has not stopped till now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napangiwi ako sa huling part. Masyado daw kayong nagenjoy kaya dapat magenjoy ka maglinis pagkauwi nyihihihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha totoo 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Holidays are fun but a mother will never stop to take care of the child, there is no day off because the child never settles down.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tapos na vacation mo sis. Vacation naman kayo ulit dun soon sis. Grabe naman sis di man lang nila nilinis. Pinabayaan lang nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di man lage mahurot ang hinloon sis oy hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao pud lagi na sis. Dili gayud mahurot sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back home dae. Kagrabe naman sad ng wala sad d i jud mulihok nga lain diha dae? Ikaw pa gikan sa byahe niya kapoy pa dayon cleaning dayon. Pastilan makasakit sa ulo ng ingon Ana pero no choice no? Laban lang inahan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang jud dae hihi lage saon taman ,di mahurot ang hiposon jud labi nag gkan sa okasyon😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ana jud dae ay. Basta gikan sa okasyon, daghan jud kaayo kailangan hiposon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back ate. But the household chores also welcome you back po. hehehe.Hopefully you will finish it early po and take some rest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back dae stress overload nanaman, back to reality na sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood jud dae haha,homana akong buhay prinsisa for a week😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy wa d ay poy lain molihok maam? Gihuwat pa nimo? Hays

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage maamsh ,nanghinlo gud siguro sila gahapon niya di ma. Mahurot hurot ang hiposon lage basta naa daghan pagkaon😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago