Those annoying names

20 37

Hey!Hey! Beautiful people!

What's up my read cash fam?I hope you are doing great today ,well me?I feel better now than yesterday .

Honestly ,I don't have something in my mind to write for today and I was thinking that I need to write coz I really need to earn ,a little bit pressure in me but then our neighbor was buying something in my in law's mini store which beside our house and this little girl got annoyed of her little brother coz it walks slowly then she shouted "pagdali lupoy"mean make it faster lupoy .Anyways lupoy is a kind of fish which usually made as a sardines ,then the little boy cried coz he did'nt want someone called him lupoy instead of his true name.And because of this two kids ,I got an idea what topic I will be going to write now.

Is your family members or friends gave you another name and you got annoyed everytime they called you that name?

Okay!Lets back to my childhood days.

Everytime me and my siblings are fighting ,we did'nt called each our real name we called the names that can get mad of us hahha,I know some of you here can relate this hahha.Each of us was assigned our household chores ,in the morning my ate will cooked food for our breakfast and sometimes my mother will do the cooking and me was assigned as a dishwasher and fetching of water.Since we are still a kid ,we having fun playing and forget our assignment.That's the time that we are all fighting hahaha.

These are the other names of mine and my siblings:

Pirot-my ate (eldest sister)was called pirot before but now we did'nt call her anymore that name.Pirot means "little,short" my ate is a short girl ,she is shorter than me ,she got angry when she heard this name.Since she was the eldest ,she' s like our mother,she asked us to help the chores but then we,her younger siblings are so lazy doing the chores ,she got mad us and she started called our other names and we called her pirot too and that's the beggining of our fighting.

Budloy-my brother which next to me has this other name.Actually we called him "loloy"means a younger brother but if we got mad at him we used to call him "budloy"its a kind of fish which my mother usually bought as our viand since it is cheaper than the other fish .He really don't like to be called budloy or else ,he will punch you haha.

Klang-klang-this is what our neighbor called our younger brother coz when he was a baby,our neighbor making sounds lakie klang-klang and our brother like it and he dance ,but when he grow older ,he get annoyed when someone called him klang-klang and now most of our neighbor called him klang-klang instead of his true name but then he did'nt get annoyed na and he loves it na.

Dakmat-its me,hi everyone I am dakmat hahaha .When I was young I always got mad when someone called me dakmat ,I usually cried when I heard this word ,I don't like it.What is dakmat?Its a shorten word of "dakog mata"means have a big eyes.Yes for them my eyes are big ,its bigger than them ,if they will mad at me ,or if I did'nt listen them ,if I will not doing my assignment ,they used to called me this name ,coz they know that I got angry .But now that I am already a matured ,I did'nt take it seriously and good thing they will never called me this name now hahhah.

My say

Honestly while writing this ,I am having fun ,at the same time I missed those days that I and my siblings where still young ,although there are many times we are fighting as what I 've mention above but the love we had was prevailed.I missed the time that when we are fighting it just took only a minutes or even a seconds and we are okay again and now there are times that we argue and its not the same as before ,some of my siblings now are not in a good relation as a siblings ,I do hope and pray that they will be okay ,the relationship what they had before will be back now.

And that's all for today ,how about you do you have another name which your family member or other people call you that name and you easily get annoyed?Share it with us in the comment section below ,and lets all have fun.

Lead image from Unsplash

Thank you for spending your time for this article of mine.Stay safe wherever you are now.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my generous sponsors ,you can check their works ,they are a good people and a good writer as well.

Stay Safe anf GOD BLESS

9
$ 2.93
$ 2.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hahaha, wala akong ka alam-alam sa mga bames basta isda yun na yun hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol name calling can be funny and borderline offensive 🤣 but nothing is serious if done in limits, this post made me smile and remember my own name calling haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha,so whats your other name mate?🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akong iyaan sauna dae kay kung mag away me kay tawgon nakog tablea hehe kay iyang ngalan kay Lea man . Nya iya sad ko bawsan og tawag kalamay .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Alegre bitaw ning mga bata mag away no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch sakit ng dakmat ate, natamaan ako dun ah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Apir dong 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lols, dakmat- means dako mata hahaa..Mine was ngotngot..Because I sip the tips of freshly washed clothes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganyan din pamangkin ng asawa ko sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol.. Mas malala nicknames ng chinese 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When friends call me names, I don't pick offense because I call them names too, lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am actully smiling while reading this. Naalala ko kasi yun mga tawagan namin ng mga kapatid ko, hahahaha..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga tayo nung bata pa no haha nakakatawa but nakakamis din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko din tuloy ishare yun names namin😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gora na sis😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis arang katawaa nako. Grabe di ko kinaya yung mga tawagan sis.😅 Yung budloy talaga eh. Tawang tawa talaga ako.😅 Kami mag igsoon wala man hinoon sis kung naa sad siguro perting alegreha gayud siguro.😅 Ang budloy lami mana pritohon sis. Kalami lang gayud.🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Basta mag away raman pud me sis oy mag ingana haha ,pero karun di na man sad noon nga di naman unta me masuko anang mga tawganan🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ka alegre gud ninyo sis. Sauna pato sis katong mga bata pamo.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw sis😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago