The nine fruits of my parents love

38 78
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hey what's up read casher's?

How was everyone?I hope you are doing great today.Another day again and honestly this morning ,my laziness strikes me.I woke up so early to prepared my husband's breakfast and while waiting for the rice to cooked ,I take 20minutes arm and back exercise and then after that I felt lazy grinding here I make my self to be entertain by watching videos on tiktok and now while my baby was sleeping ,I realize I wasted some time,so here I am again making my day more productive.And for today's article ,I will share about my siblings and after publishing it I will read some of your works.

My parents got married at the age of 20,they are having a same year and q month birthdays after a year of being married ,my mother got pregnant ,the first fruit of their love.Since we are 9siblings ,I make a part two for this topic hahaha.

The first fruit (Ate che)

My mother did't expected that she will easily delivered her,my mom,nanay felt the pain ,she's in labor and she was asking my father(tatay)to get some manghihilot ,since they are living in a country side and that time most of pregnant woman was only a giving birth at home.When tatay came with a manghihilot ,my ate was already born ,nanay was so scared coz it was suddenly came our from her cervix and she was worried baka mahulog.My ate was a cutie baby ,according to nanay ,ate was so little and its almost thesame size of 1liter bottle of softdrinks.Thats maybe the reasons at madali lang siyang lumabas.

Ate che was a consistent honor student since elementary to high school ,she has a strong dedication to study hard,I saw how she study even if we don't have enough money ,she finds way to sustain her school needs.I got some ideas from her like making some sugar candy and sell it to the school ,she was selling also some guava fruits and every saturday she was selling vegetables in the market like what my mother did.Every summer she finds summer job at the town ,as I remember she was working as a dishwasher of a small eatery and she was working in a grocery store.There was a time that I felt her sadness when she's about to work for a summer job but then one of our younger sibling hitted her hands using a spoon and she got wound.She was crying coz she can't work because of her wounds.

Everytime our mother asking her to make absents from school ,she will cried coz she don't want to make absenses and me as lazy student ,I always volunteer my self to take care of our younger siblings so that ate che can go to school all her hardworks was paid of ,she's now a teacher in public school ,anyway she was promoted as a teacher 3 last year I think.She finished college from her own hardwork ,she was working at same time she was studying .Can you imagine how hard her situation while studying she's working as a housemaid of our grandfather's cousin .She even working those chores for men like carrying and dried some unmilled rice but all her hardwork was paid ,she has a stable job ,she gave our parents a house,she had her own house with complete appliances and now after 8 years of being married ,she will became a mother soon ,she's 5 months pregnant.

The second fruit(Ate je)

Ate che and ate je had a 2years of gap ,she also a hard working daughter of our parents and many of our relatives which is,let me say ma pera or had a good status in life , wanted her and they will shoulder my ate je's studies.My grandfather's cousin in Cebu City ,asked my mother that they will shoulder my ate je's study,after she graduated elementary she went to Cebu city ,in our grandfather's cousin ,she was working as a maid but she got shocked coz they enrolled her at a night highschool ,when our father learned that ate je was studying at night because at day time she was a maid of that family ,our tatay decided to get her from that family ,tatay was so worried kasi gabi yung klase niya ,her class will started at 5pm to 9pm if I'm not mistaken ,so tatay asked our grandfather na pauwiin si ate je but then they transfered ate je at the regular class which is the 8am to 4:30pm ,so she continue her second year in highschool.

Our uncle ,my mother's younger brother went to his auntie where ate je's was working while studying and then for their bussiness,they had an ice cream bussiness and our uncle will be their driver and he found out how hard ate je's situation there ,so he decided to go home with ate je .Ate je,was home and continue her studies in our place and one of our relatives who was the wife of the barangay captain learned that ate je was home ,so she get ate je and shoulder her studies until she finish highschool.They had an eatery and if ate je don't have class ,she will be at the eatery.By this time ,she was'nt felt hard for her studies unlike her life in Cebu City.After graduated highschool ,our relatives where ate che was working wanted to get another woring student so ate che recomend at je so that she can study college.

To make the story short ,ate je graduated a years course in college and after a year of staying where she was working ,she finds a job that suits her degree,she was working as an office staff of a studio in our hometown and when she felt tired because of too little salary ,she stopped working and she meet her partner now ,they had already two boys now,a 5year old and a 3 year old little boy.

The third fruit(me)

I was the third fruit of our parents love,I know many of you here know my story coz I already shared it many times here haha.We grew up with poverty ,when my two ate was studying in college I am the one who played the role as an eldest siblings of my 6younger siblings.Every saturday ,I do our laundry ,sometimes I help my father working in the field,we will making a raha or panggatong ,it used for cooking.I was like a boy ,carrying heavy things like the the raha or panggatong we made and sell it.

Every harvest seasons of rice,I usually accompanied with my father and my younger brother who born next to me.Maybe its the reasons kung bakit parang lalaki yung katawan ko ngayon hahah,but I don't have any regrets for this ha ,although there was a time I was asking to God ,why I was like this because I experienced bullying in my work but I realize that I am unique,Iam special charr ,but honestly I felt insecure for the other girls but now I accept it with all my heart and everytime someone will staring at me ,I never get hurt unlike before.Yey! Acceptance is the key talaga ,accept and be thankful to God for what he has done for me.

The fourth fruit(loloy)

Loloy was born next to me ,we had a 4 years of gap,when we are young ,he was my bestfriend ,kasa kasama ko siya .When we are studying in elementary ,he was grade one and I was grade 5 that time ,I am the one who carried his bag,I am carrying two heavy bags coz he keeps complaining his heavy bag .We used to walked for 30minutes with a high mountain ,and I felt pity for him thats why I am the one who carried his bag.He was my bestfriend at the same time my best enemy .Since he is our parents first son ,I felt jealous kasi feel ko mas love ng parents namin si loloy ,I always do somethings to annoyed him ,there was a time that we are fighting and I was run when I already hit him but he saw a small bottle and threw me then I step the broked glass and it cut my left foot.

I was'nt able to go to school for almost a month because of the big wound in my feet.He is my best friend ,we always be together,from working in the rice field,catching fish in the river and I can't believed that I able to punch our neighbor's face because of him.They were fighting and I heard loloy was crying and I was like felt pity kasi dalawa yung nang aaway sa kanya so what I did was quickly gave a punch of our neighbor's face then their mother got angry with me haha ,they told their mother about our fight but my parents was not aware of what I did haha.And now ,loloy was 26 years old and he had already a partner but sad to say that he and his girlfriend lost their baby.

To be continue..........

19
$ 4.77
$ 4.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 11
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Ang galing lang nung ate mo kasi umiiyak pag pinag absent kong ako siguro yun mas matutuwa pa ako haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. I was even thinking that you were talking about fruits that they eat😅. I love the fact that your parents love you all. It is the same thing as mine here too. Have a nice day my friend and make sure you enjoy yourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi thank you my friend.Thanks for your time and have a great day too .Nice to meet you🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh! Graveee ang dami nyo pala ate. Haha. Iba din si mother and father mo po, lakas! Parang laging may rumble sa bahay nyo ate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ang sisipag nila dong ,wala jasing disturbo sa bundok tapos wala kuryente ,madilim sa gabi 🤣charot lang. Hindi naman masyado kasi kapag gawaing bahay ang pag usapan naka assign na sa amin tapos sa pagkain hatiin ng maayos para walang gulo🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahahha! Hindi ako maka relate. Charrr! Iba talaga nagagawa kapag madalim at tahimik.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoy bata kapa ,bawal yun sayo😅never mind nalang kung anong nasabi ko dong🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha. Sabagay 16 palang po ako. Emz

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think that's not even the largest cause other ancient people will produce offspring exceeds to a dozen. How great is that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My fathers brother was having 14kids ,more than a dozen😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisud jud manganak sauna sis no. Dili paman uso ang ang kanang magpacheck up sa OB. Pero karun kay murag bawal naman ang manganak sa balay. Dili na advisable kuno.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis bawal na ng hilot ,dakpon na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same diay ta dae 3rd child dayun 9 sad mi pero ang isa kay wala lang nabuhi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao diay magkavibes ta dae ,same pud ta niagi og kalisod😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehehe the title said fruit, I thought it was real fruit. but really fruit these are all the fruit of love. All of them have a story and are different. And most importantly, the stories have a happy ending. I'm looking forward to the next

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I m going to write the continuation tomorrow😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm looking forward to. I guess your love has no fruit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, the love between siblings can not die, no matter the distance between them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed sir ,anyway thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami sis ah, siguradong namamahalan at wagas yung pagmamahal ng magulang mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

9 din sana kami sis kaso namatay ang 5, aww! Yung nanay ko kasi never din nakaranas manganak sa hospital lahat sa manghihilot lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sisipag ng mga ate mo madam.... And dami niyo din pala,ang saya niyan kapag nag ipon ipon na kayo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Living in the village and going to the fields to catch fish was what I did when I was little when my parents always took me to the fields and taught me to catch fish.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My condolences for the lost baby. It was nice reading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you tife.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buaw sad d.i mo sis, Grabe sad pud Ang na again d. I sa imung ate didto sa Cebu, 😞 bisan Ra untag mga gaan Ra nga trabaho Ang go hatag sa iyaha, nya kapoy kaayo hunahunaon Kay at first pang gabie iyaha klase..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis di gyud lalim unya bata pa si ate ,dili pa kayu sweto sa syudad maong gipapauli jud ni tatay or kuhaon lage daw kay simbako maunsa ddto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow daghana diay mo sis kabibo ba ug ing ana kadaghan igsuon sis.Kakugihan sa inyong eldest sis.Basta magkugi lang jud naa jud maabot sa life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw sis ,makompleto mig pasko or new year unya homan ana manguli naming nga menyo na ,ang naay mga trabaho basta mingawa sa balay ,mohilak gud si tatay😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sus biboha jud ug magkatapok pero mao jud mingawan na sila ug iyahay namo ug panguli sa inyong tagsa2x ka panimalay.akong Bana bitaw 7 man sila kabuok pero di pa tanan namenyo pero if mahurot panglakaw ang iya mga igsuon muhilak akong mother in law ky mingawan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was very inspiring, sis. I remember my lola once told us that my dad and his 9 siblings were all born thru hilot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dati kasi sis hilot lang eh ngayon bawal na yan .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga, sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

9 pala kayo lahat sis. Same kayo ng papa ko. Nine sila lahat na magkapatid. Kami din sis sa manghihilot din kami lahat. Di kami nakaranas pinanganak sa hospital.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O sis ,purya buyag jud namo.Side sa ako tatay daghan mga anak pero side ni nanay gaay rag anak. Mao bitaw na sauna no ,tagsa ray sa hospital manganak oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sauna daghan gayud sis nuh karun tag tulo nalang mostly. Bitaw sis karun Kay bawal na ng manghihilot dapat hospital na gayud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Legit rugs to riches ang eldest. Basta kugihan and gustuon jod makahuman jod. Grabe pod ija sacrifice maamsh. I bless jod sa Ginoo. Maka inspire.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage mamsh ,unya ang tapulan mo skewla like me asa ra 🤣Aguy bitaw maong sige jud kog pa remind sa ako mga manghud nga nagskuyla pa nga maningkamot nga makahoman jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago