Strangers with a beautiful hearts

15 25
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

I love to travel,I love going some places to see how beautiful the other places and to meet nice people.I love watching the beautiful scenery while the vehicle was running but my problem is ,I always got dizzy and can't stop vomiting while at a trip especially when vehicle will stop.

When I was working before ,I need to travel for almost 2 hours going home I used to visits my family every 3-4 months and riding a vehicle especially an airconditioned one makes me vomiting while on the trip.And that's also my problem to my son everytime we went to my parents home.We need to travel for one hour going to my parents and that one hour makes him so tired coz of vomiting .His excitement turns us super tired by that trip.

My son's experienced

Recently ,we visited my family we stay there for a week .My eldest son told me that we will ride a non airconditioned bus coz he don't like the smell of the aircondition and that makes him to vomit.But when we are on our trip ,he really felt dizzy and keeps vomiting.I felt pity looking at him and suddenly nasukahan niya yung katabi namin pero kunti lang ,parang tumalsik lang sa pants niya.He felt ashammed an asked an apology to that man ,I thought he will get mad but not ,he understand my son .While I keep cleaning my son ,he asked some sheets of a wet wipes in my hands a he helped me cleaning my son .I gave him also an alcohol and asked sorry for what my son did and he smiled at me saying "its okay dae ,I understand this little boy its really hard to travel if ganyan ang bata at ganyan din ang mga anak ko dati" then he asked if where is our destination.I was surprised because he did'nt get mad ,unlike before when we are going to my parents kahit hindi nasukahan yung katabi namin ay feel ko galit siya and she was trying sit in another vacant chair.

We used to stop even if we are not yet home coz my son was already crying and wanted to moved out from the bus ,ganyan talaga kami kapag umuuwi sa amin ,swerte nalang kung isang sakayan lang kami kasi mostly aabot sa tatlo .We need to moved out from the vehicle then ride a motorcycle ,mag kacutting trip kasi yan ang gusto niya yung may hangin.

When we are going back here ,nag bus then kami but it was raining that time and the window is needed to closed for us not to get wet from the rain.There was a girl besided us ,he sit near at the window I think she is older a year than me and when she heard my son was complaining ,she was trying to comfort my son ,I told my son to sleep para di mahilo and tgats what she told my son to ,he asked my son if he wanted to open the window and told me that we need change our sits for my son to get comfortable .I was surprised of how beautiful her heart is ,I am thankful na nakatabi kami nga mabait na tao.When she was in her destination ,malaki na yung space sa inupuan namin and then the window quickly down and buti nalang yung isa pasahero saw it ,he opened the window para daw hindi magsuka yung anak ko.I was so happy that time that we sorrounded with some strangers with a beautuful hearts.

Same as what we did our trip going to my parents ,we decided to stop and moved out from the bus kasi nagsusuka na siya and when we are waiting some tricycle ,there was a man standing near us and he is waiting a van then he asked if where we going ,I told him to the next town and he asked why we moved out then I told him about my son and you know what he did?He was looking a tricyle for us ,coz it was raining that time and alam mo yung dalawang bata ang dala ko plus may backpack pa sa likod ,grabe I did'nt expect na gagawin niya yun ,lumabas siya sa waiting shed para tumatawag ng tricycle for us ,what a beautiful heart he had.

Even if I gave him a medicine para di mahilo before our trip but it not work.I also did putting salt in his pocket but it was'nt work also.Someone advices me to this ,putting salt in his pocket para daw sumpa para di mahilo .I don't know if it works to others.

My experienced

When I was kid ,I think I am 9 year old that time my auntie ask me to accompanied her going to my grandfathers place and when we are on our trip ,ay nahihilo at nagsusuka na ako ,nagalit yung auntie ko sa ayaw kong matulog I was enjoyed watching outside and she said thats what makes me feel dizzy .Hindi ko napigilan at nasuka ako and buti nalang sa may bandang bintana ako and there was a man who sit next to us and gave some candies para daw di na magsuka at tinatanggap ko naman and my auntie was get mad at me at kinurot ako sabay sabi "wag mong tanggapin yan" I wan confused on what she did but the candies was already in my hands .When we are my granfathers home ,she told me to threw the candies baka daw may lason.Tinapon ko naman and I was thinking sayang naman nyon at baka naawa lang talaga yung lalaki sa akin at para matigil na yung auntie ko ay tinapon ko nalang kasi puro kurot natanggap ko that time hahaha.

Lead image from Unsplash

Even before ,when I traveled ganyan talaga ang problema ko pero kaya ko namang tiisin yung byahe pero when it comes to my son ,I need to follow what he wanted bahala na kung matagalan sa byahe at dagdag pamasahe as magiging okay lang siya.And good thing I learned that there are stranger people with a good hearts whose willing to help you without asking anything.

And thats all for today!Thank your love and support.Good morning and GOD BLESS everyone.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 3.43
$ 3.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Andami talagang ganyan na nagsusuka sa biyahe lalo na pag malayo yung biyahe, peru masasanay din namn pag nagtagal na. Sa umpisa lng na parang magsusuka pa talaga. . Buti namn po may stranger na mabuting loob. Karamihan kasi sa atin iba ang tingin pag dipa kilala ang tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda sa feeling na may makakasama kang mga strangers na sobrang babait. Sobrang ganda ng kalooban sis kasi minsan din kasi hindi. Bihira lang mga taong ganyan sis.

Yan talaga ang weakness ng karamihan sis. Yung babyahe na magsusuka. Yung kamag anak ko ganyan din sis at magdala sila plastic para kung magsuka doon nalang. Di ko pa natry mag suka sis pag bumabyahe. Mag dala ka ng white flower sis baka makatulong sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's still a lot of people you never expected to play even just a simple act of kindness in your life. Encountering such kind of people is so overwhelming. By the way talagang nakakasuka mahahabang byahe madam, grabe lang talaga parang binabaliktad sikmura ko pag tumagal na ang byahe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nlang sis nga mababait yung kasama nyo sa bus. May mga tao kasinh hindi marunong umitindi sa mga ganyang sitwasyon. Like dzuh, bata yan nu. Natural yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang tagala at may mga taong mabusilak ang puso sis. Next time try putying a pebble na galing sa daan sa bukas ng anak mo. But don't tell anyone about it talaga. And try sitting near the driver sa bus para di masyado maalog.

I know how to travel that way sis, mahirap mag byahe na may bata, lalo na pag nasusuka.

I have been like the woman that trabscered the seat noong nag byahe akong may nasuka sa tabi ko, kasi nasusuka din kasi ako sa amoy ng suka. Maasim kasi na di ma explain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same huhu, palagi nalang pag nag byahe ako nasusuka talaga lalo na pag van at bus na air conditioned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako dati, glad na overcome ko siya, lagi lng ako naka mask noon kapag masa biyahe .nilalagyan ko pa ng panyo para wala ako maamoy Din nakasandal lng ako, hindi ako nakilos para d mahilo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingon Ana pud ko kung magbyahe sauna sis, magsuka. Pero ingon si sis Jean nga sa Dili pa magbyahe mag inom daw ug Coke para Dili na magsuka2x, bisan Kato lang gamay nga Oz.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maoba sis?ay sige pohon ako na e try🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din sis Yong 2 kung anak pero noong lumaki na Yong dalaga ko nawala naman,pero Yong bunso talaga palaging may baon ang asawa ko na plastic para kung masusuka ay ready na tapos meron din sunflower para ipaamoy ayaw din sumakay sa aircon.

Ngayon ko lang nalaman Yong sa asin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May nagsabi kasi sa akin about the asin sis,nung una nagwork siya kasi nakatulog ang anak ko sa byahe ,e nung bumyahe kami ay hindi nkatulog kaya nagsuka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis, di jud ko ganahan og aircon na sakyanan kay magsuka ko pero sa kadugayan nako sig sakay2 vhire kay need man sauna, naanad nalang jud ko. Ako lang kay magpa luyo permente aron di kaayo ko maigo hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bitaw no,pero naa man say van sis nga bisan aircon dili bahoon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ko rin amou ny mga air-conditioned na bus o van ate, pakiramdam ko kase naghahalo-halo amoy nila sa loob kaya everytime nasakay ako dun talaga ako sa walang ganyan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako dae kaya pag merong hidi aircon na bus ,dun nalang ako sasakay😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago