Oh my wednesday!

8 22
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Rise and shine my beautiful read cash fam!

How are you everyone?I hope you are all doing great today ,the month of january is almost end,yay! I know everyone are excited to have their monthly report.I did'nt feel any excitement coz I know I only wrote few articles for this month .And everyone is excited to welcome the month of february ,it feb-ibig month na ,excited na ang may mga jowa jan ,ako I never feel excitement about valentines coz its a normal day for me hahaha.

By the way ,I can't think any topic to write now and I remember my data load will be expire this afternoon ,so here I am now outside of the house,gathering some signals and letting my fingers to write .

Most of the time ,I feel this moment ,a blank mind ,empty brain lol!and as I wanted to make my day more productive I find ways how to get some topic ,I keep scrolling on facebook and watching any videos on tiktok ,that is how I did everytime my brain can't cooperate me .Since its hard to find a signal here after the typhoon ,its hard for me to find a topic ,sometimes while I was doing some chores and suddenly think any topic I wrote it down on a paper and tried to make an article if there is signal.

While I was roaming around in my hacienda ,huh?hacienda talaga?hahah I was roaming around to find signal ,I was happy seeing that the green sorrounding is back,yes!most of trees here are already recovered ,and the people here as well after the super typhoon came.

After a week the typhoon came ,we had a bad weather ,a rainy days for two weeks ,most of us are sad about it ,we never realize that God give us a long day of raining to make some trees to recovered for us to have a shield from calamity .And now most of trees around us are green ,they are back ,the green sorroundings are back!

While looking at some trees with new leaves ,even if they are on the ground but trying to recovered,to move on ,to rise and continue to grow and to do whats their main purpose in this world.I realize that this is what we must to do .

Acceptance is the key to moving on ,recovered and continue to live the life which God given to us .Accept what ever happend ,and continue to live with out asking God ,with out blaming him coz he knows everything ,he had better plan for us.

Its 4days to go before my son's birthday and I checked the price of bch but still it is in the low price but still I am hoping that tommorow or the other day ,it will rise to moon and back though I had only alittle amount but still hoping it to happend.

And thats it for today ,thank you for time ,have a great day ahead stay safe and God bless🙏

To my dearest readers and supporters ,a big thank you for your love and support❤️

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 3.75
$ 3.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Same ta dae oy wala nay ma topic mangita nalang gud ko sa Facebook hahaha, wala na koy ma topic kay naa rakos sulod balay niya akong trabaho balik balik ra.

Hapit na jud Feb ibig day sana all nalang sa mga naay ka date .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud dae no hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka tumaas rin ate, amo rin naaano sa baba nya hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana talaga dae hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Acceptance is really the key to moving on, but at the same time it can be really tough to accept certain things.

Happy birthday to your son in advance!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said sir ,thank you for your greetings😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This January is looking long forever and we all can't wait for February and your son's birthday

Happy birthday to him in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa talaga yung signal sa mga winasak ni Odette sis nu. Apaka impirtante pa naman niyan lali na ngayon. Stay safe ikaw sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago