My status;Financially struggle!

12 64
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Many times I tried to think that its okay if we don't have money as long as we are healthy coz its hard to get sick during the financial crisis but still its hard facing everyday while we are struggling financially.

My bch wallet only had a small amount now and I can't converted it as it too little,my gcash wallet only had 380pesos and its not enough for my kids needs for three days.In three days ,my husband will recieve his salary ad now we really facing a financial struggle ,the petsa de peligro day has come again.Sigh!!

My bitcoin wallet😥
My gcash wallet.

Its so hard to think about it,my husband's allowance now is only 200peaos or $4 and its not enough for 3days ,I told him to borrow form his wormates but he felt shy whe we are talking about a borrowing money or to lend a money.Actually ,I was convincing him to lend a money worth 20k pesos for our house coz he does'nt want to lend a money ,he was afraid of it and I promised him to take the responsibily of budgetting and swear to him that we can pay our month payment for our loans.

I usually run to my read cash earnings eveytime we are having this problem ,I am super thankful that the bch I save and earn here truly save our petsa de peligro days but its been two days that rusty did'nt shown on my notification ,I honestly felt sad about it but a while ago ,rusty brings a huge smile on me as I seen him on my notification.Thank you so much my dearest The random rewarder.

I also suprised yesterday when the tips from the noise app is back ,I need to work hard to that in during the petsa de peligro days is come ,I have something on wallet to save our struggle

I also working hard on hive but I only recieved a small amount there but still I am thankful for it ,it may a small amount but wishing that soon I earn a lot there as I needed it for constructing our house.

Honestly now ,I don't kbow where to find money for our needs ,especially for my kids needs.I am praying that someone with a golden heart will offer a help for me ,praying for it coz honestly ,I does'nt know what to do.I don't know where to ask or borrow some money.Its really hard but I believe that God will provide,so I just need to work hard for it.

Anyway ,its my 2nd article for today ,I needed to covered mh absenses amd wishing that rusty will continue to bless me🙏

Thanks for reading and have a great week-end🥰

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 10.91
$ 10.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Don't sorry, you will be financially stable soon, just trust the process

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malalampasan mo din yan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just saw a good and cool samaritan in your comment box. May she receive more blessings from heaven ✨✨🎄

Ang hirap talaga kapag pera ang problema no. Ganito din struggle namin before even today naman ee. Pero tuloy lang ang life. Malalampasan natin tu lahat kaya AJA!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same ra jud ta ug probs sis and same person ang nitabang nako nga unexpected kaayo jud.makaingon ko nga hulog gikan sa langit si Bob

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood Jud sis ,as in angel Jud soya oy🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have an itch today. I hope a complete stranger from across the world can bring joy to a family in need. Let the next few days not be so stressful. God bless you and your family:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God,thank you so much sir I did'nt expected it .I can't explain right now ,thanks a lot and God bless 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti merong mga platforms na natatakbuhan natin sis everytime na kailangan natin kaya malaking pasasalamat natin sa mga platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis kay kung wala pa nah saon na lang ,wajuy makoot oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod sis. Maju naay mga platforms sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis same. Kanus a paman mouwan ug rewards si rusty uyy. Pasko na raba haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage no ,inaanak is waving na charr.Bitaw ,mayu nalang naa tay kwarta sa pasko oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago