My June :A productive month or not?

35 41
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: My june

Hello read cashers all over the world !!

Yohooo!! Welcome for another month again ,yes !its the first day of July ,new month to live ,new month to grind.And most of all we should'nt forget to give thanks to our almighty God for this new month in our lives ,new month new hopes.

How's was your month of June?Hopefully you were having a fruitful month despite of some negative things happen,well for me ,I am so thankful for the month of June despite of my roller coaster ride for this month.

Is it a productive month or not?

The month of June is my 11th month of staying on this platform and I must say that how grateful ,thankful I am that I found this amazing platform which helps not only for financial but for my emotional feelings were I can express my thoughts here freely with out a judgemental people around.

I joined read cash with out my knowledge on how's the blogging goes on but I am so happy because of you I able to stay for a long time.Since I really need to income ,and its one of my reasons why I kept staying here even if my june was started with not as good as the past month.

This month brings us sometimes the feeling of hopeless but then still I am thankful for the other door that open for me.

Anyway ,for this month I able to wrote 30articles ,wow! A perfect number for the whole month and that 30articles of mine accumulate $53.18 not as good as the past month ,I only earned the half of what I earned from my previous month but still I am super blessed to have this amount on my wallet.Don't underestimate that amount coz part of it was able to help someone who was having a financial problem,it saved us .The price of bch still in dip but I don't have any choice but to widthrawn for our needs,the closed eyes time of widthrawal I've done but its okay atleast I got it from my own money.The $14 was spent for buying a hive ,I joined hive a week ago and I was having a great experienced there ,I wanna shared it tomorrow coz now I focused on whats happening on my read cash.I converted $10 for our needs like viand and $20 I let someone to borrow it.And for now I have $17.94 left in my wallet and tried to hold it for my son's birthday on this coming July 21,I don't know if there's any cahnce that the bch will pump before my son's birthday.But of course I will find ways to make my son happy.I was thinking to save from my husband's salary for my son's birthday and hold my bch in my bitcoin wallet and waited for the price to pump.

Most of us already felf crisis ,thats life we need to face it and of course never let yhe crisis win in our daily battle ,we need to find and work hard for our future.

Last day a friend of mine offered me to be a reseller of Personal Collection products but my husband did'nt agreed on me ,he said it only add head ache on me ,most people now are facing crisis and it hard to offer someone their products a credit if ever they get some of it ,he was sure that I felt hard for collecting the payment for it.So I did't accept her offered and I was thinking to have a focus on some platform I was joining while my son on their vacation.

I tried another earning site ,I joined blurt and hive becaus of whats happening us here but ofcourse I will never leave readcash ,I am still continue my journey here.

Praying that the month of July bring us another bundle of joy and hopes.

Hoping and praying for our success .

Thats all and thank you.

Lead image from Unsplash

My apologize of not having a well arrange blog , Iam not feeling ,I was having a cough and colds plus a headache which feels like to stay with me haha.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 4.05
$ 3.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
$ 0.02 from @Jelena
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: My june

Comments

Lusaw na lusaw na ang utak ko sa 1 article a day hahah kaya good job sa iyo on achieving the 30 blog post this june. Tap on your back!

Regarding Hive, Hiveph will have a free webinar about hivebasics sa July 9 if you are free you can join us there para if you have questions you can ask the group.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

planning to join hive din po. Mahirap po ba? Anyways, still, congratulations for another job well done for the month of June! Sana nga po may good news na sa mga susunod na buwan about bch po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wooow congratulations for your achievements last month sissy. Haaayyss sana bumalik na yung BCH sa dati. Sobrang tumal ng kitaan ngayon huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag nakabati nako anang personal collection sis. Grabe sis napaka productive mo. Congratulations to all your achievements sis! 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope your son birthday will be great 🥳🥳🥳 wish you best of luck for July

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang lupet nung 30 articles ate, perfect ohh! Even though, congrats pa din po sa mga achievements mo last month and Sana maging fruitful po talaga yung July ng lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana talaga magiging okay na ang bch ng sa ganun babalik na yung dating earnings natin huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labad bitaw sa ulo ng ingana sis maajo laman sa kinaunhan unja ag imo customer mga naay trabaho. Kay crisis na run. Ma ugma ugma ra ang pagbyad sa utang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis maong wa ko tugti ,dere nalang daw ko mag focus kay way blema sa internet hehe ,ang utok ra nako problemahon og makaya oa hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sissy, Again, mataas na yang earnings mo as an extra income and we are all blessed to have this site and I hope it will never be gone. I am at Hive too but I posted 2 articles and I don't know what happened, no one supported it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here sis I don't how we can earn but for my first week in that platform was great ,I will share it tomorrow hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, perfect article for this month. Congrats dae, ako kay daghan kaayo absent this month. Naa ra siguro sa $30 ako na earn last month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi dae perfect unta pero gamay rag tigum niya ang bch wa gyud ming balik og taas oy .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige lang hodl lang na dae imong earnings, mutaas ra lagi na puhon ang BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

change always comes and is often unthinkable, 53$ is good when compared to me but we have to persevere even though there are changes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes exactly true.Thats okay my friend just continur wrting and one day your earn abudantly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag deal din ako NG personal collection dati sis, yon nga, sakit ng ulo Lang, kasi hanggang ngayon Meron pang di nabayaran na stocks, Kaya di na ako umulit. Tuloy PA din tayo sis, hope for the best this coming month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis kaya ayaw ng asawa ko talaga ,ma. E stress lag daw ako dun hihi. Yes sis ,hanggat bibigyan pa tayo dito a patuloy lang talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naysu! Ang galing naman ate. Perfect attendance ka this month whahaha. Cheers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you marc ,oo nga eh kaso ang baba pa rin ni bch huhu ,may chance pa kaya tong tataas?sana pag may ipon na tataas to para instant mayaman ako charr.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow grabe yung 53 dollars is, yung sakin hira umabotsa ganyan. congrats sis.. sana mas malaki pa this month ang kita mo. more BCH to all of us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kunti nga lang sis ,ang liit ng bigay ,yung ibang sinulat ko hi di nabigyan pero keri na din yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sakin kasi sis 20 lang pero laki na din yun ofr me . siguro nee dko lang mg ore interactions dito .. oo may mag articles din akong zero talaga.. sakit sa heart haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman, congrats ang laki ng kita mo sis, ako nagsign-up sa hive kaso ndi ko pa din malaman paano ba kalakaran dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

7 days bago makuha ang reward dun sis, tapos yung posts mo by community,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko pa rin ma gets dun pero patuloy lang din ako dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ate pano gamitin ung hive?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan ang problema bhe eh di ko ompa rin ma gets yin.Yaan mo pag may mag sulat dito mention kita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makasana all man pud ta's 30 articles nimo sis uie. Congrats. Dako na gihapon na imong earnings sis. Maayo man. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis ,gamay ra oy kani langing anakan sis maningkamot haha.ikaw noon dakog earnings kanunay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least naa gihapon.. Ako, wa jamo uie. Pero naa gihapon gamay..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisud bitaw jud mamaligya run tita. As in. Mao di sad ko hilig pamaligya kay kundi mahalin utangon tas lisud manukot run panahona jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage dae maong wa mi sogot si bagnad oy,labad labad ra daw na nako.Dako raba untag ginansiya basta mahalin og masukot tanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang pangutana lage tita ug masukot dayun. Na ang mahitabo raba ig di mamayad kay way pang rolling mao wa sa jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud dae mao nay akong gi huna huna pud oy

$ 0.00
1 year ago