My 2021

13 42
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

For this article I will share my 2021 happenings and this year has been like a roller coaster ride for me a lots of happy things happened,sadness and full of surprises.I am now ready to CLOSE MY BOOK AND START A NEW CHAPTER.

Before I will start ,let me share this nice message I recieved this morning while having my breakfast ,as a coffee lover my morning is not complete without having a hot cup of coffee but then my mother told me that we don't have a 3n1 coffee stock and she gave me this pure coffee which had a nice message ,"Bangon,kaya mo yan"means "Rise ,You can do it" a perfect message to all the people who are suffering now in any matter especially we,as an affected of the strong typhoon.

Happy things happened

Many happy things happened me during this year ,having healthy body for all the family and a complete family was make me happy .Celebrating birthdays and other occasions with family was a perfect day for me.There are many reasons to be happy despite of what happening in the world ,the covid19 was not already done but we able to adjust our live s to this new normal situation.

This year my son was started his first steps for his brighter future ,I enrolled him in a public school he is now a kinder garten students.Our nephew Jade was able to able to passed the board exam and he is now an engineer.I and my kids was able to visits my parents because of that not so strict protocols after a year of seeing them .It was my youngest son first travel and first time to meet my family.This year also our youngest sister was able to go home ,she was studying at Cebu City and every year they will visited their family but last year she wasn't able to go home because of pandemic and this week she was home ,we will celebrate a new year with a complete family and it really makes the whole family happy.

We recieved many blessings this year which makes me happy and one of this big blessings was I found a legit platform which I found many friends at thesame time I earned money.

This July I was found this platform and it really makes me happy knowing that I can earned money by using my phone even at home,as a fulltime mom and a plain housewife ,I felt ashamed everytime I heard these words"try to find way to earn even a cents"that was my mother in laws words even if she did'nt mention my name but I really felt this words is for me but then when I found read.cash and noise.cash I felt to happy coz I 'll never feelt ashamed if I heard that words coz I know my self I was finding way to earn even in a small amount.Because of read.cash and noise cash I was able to help my husband in terms of money ,I felt happy that even the small amount I earned here but I can helped my husband for our expenses.I am supper happy that I found some virtual friend in the both platform,even if its virtually but I really felt they are my true friends.

Saddest things happened

We recieved a bad news last june 8 2021,our grandfather died because of depression,he killed him self and most of us was shocked and felt sad of what happened to him.He is the only grandparents left us but he decided to end his life that day.

And this happening to us,when the strong typhoon hits some parts of our country and we are one of those affected was a really big surprise which makes me feel sad after the typhoon.We all not expect that this typhoon was an extremely strong ,we are not prepared this to be happened .We are all sad after the damages brought by the typhoon ,many of us was no home to live ,our house was being destroyed by the tpyphoon but then we are still thankful that we had a home to live now while we are still thinking and planning on how to start a new home.

I already forgot those sad moments I had this year ,what's important to me was I overcome with it ,I did'nt let that negativity ruin my life ,choosing my life to be happy even a lot of struggles came makes me feel lighter everyday while facing those challenges I encounter.I know that GOD will never give a problem without any solutions ,eveything happens for a reasons as long as you trust GOD all your worries will gone.TRUST GOD ,he had a best plans for you,for us🙏

Happy new year everyone,lets all welcome the new year with full of positivity.Wishing you all to have a prosperous new year. WELCOME 2022!

And that's all for today,thank you for reading ,thank you for your love and support❤️

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 8.28
$ 5.00 from @Iamhasmin
$ 3.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
+ 6
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

I am so sorry to what happened to your lolo. These are struggles and challenges in life. There are always good in the bad, and vice versa. Nonetheless, we should always look forward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my gosh, that's a tragedy indeed. May your lolo RIP. Di bale 2022 is gonna be a better year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napangiti ako sa "Bangon, kqya mo yan". Yes po, kakayanin at kalayanin poooo. Mahirap laban sa buhay at ayaw ko magmukmok ng matagaallll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New year sis. Hope for a better 2022 para natong tanan. Makabangon ra ta sis, maningkamot ta ug pray kay God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2021 really leave a mark in everyone's life. Let us hope for a better 2022 sis.. Happy New Year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year dae God is good kay dili gyud ta niya pasagdan ang mga pag suway kauban na natu ang atua nalang ang pag pangita sa sulbad kay ang tanan naa gyud kasulbaran char hehe .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dae,korek kayu happy new year nimo diha og sa imong family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year sis,may awa ang Diyos anuman mga pangyayari nitong nakalipas na taon ,I joke itong taon na ito ay magiging okey ang lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis,happy new year din sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year, I hope everything will be fine for you this new year 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ,same as you🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so sorry about your grand father's death. He must have been going through a lot to have committed suicide at such an old age.

Happy new year friend, I do hope the new year brings to us new opportunities and greater achievement.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy new year too friend,best wishes in this 2022 for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago