Missing someone today!!!!

13 52

Hello my read cash family,how's everyone?Hope you are all doing great today.

A while ago after having our lunch while my kids are watching tv ,I keep scrolling the photos stored on my phone and there I saw some photos and it makes me to missed someone and its rusty.

I forgot on what month I wrote about the article which having a topic for rusty.Its a thank you article anyway for being so generous to us.

And since I don't have talent in arts ,I asked my sister to draw it.Actually I invited her also to join readcash but she's so busy for her studies as she was a graduating student that time .She only published a few articles and now she wanted to write here again if she got a vacant time but then she can't opened anymore her acount.

Anyway ,here's my sister's works and it is The Random Rewarder which I requested her to draw .

While looking at this photos ,it makes me to missed rusty ,I missed the moment which everytime I opened my read cash account ,rusty's present on my notification makes me having a big smile.

But you know we need to accept what happened,thats life nothing is permanent .

Just wishing and praying that one day rusty will be back.

I missed you a lot rusty ,thanks for everything ,praying to see you sooner here🙏

And thats it for today ,I need to take a nap,I am so sleepy coz I woke up so early this morning.Just a minute ago ,my little boy is sleeping ,I feels sleepy also whipe listening the lullaby I letting my son to hear.

Anyway ,my eldest son does'nt have classes today due to classes suspension because of orange rainfall warning by NDRRMC .

Thanks for reading and have a great day!

7
$ 5.19
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.08 from @Porwest
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow your sister has talent that is a nice drawing. It's sad Rusty has left but the people who have stayed have really impacted the engagements now. There's more author to author interactions now imo. Also more appreciation for other author upvotes!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamiss talaga sis nuh. Still positive parin tayo sis. Go lang ng go. God bless you more sis. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

she;s a good artists sis! she's so good at colors din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maka miss jud tong time nga naay mga notifications si rusty ba, pero unsaon man wa na man jud, depende na lang jud sa molahutay ani sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa ahung bahin sissy noh, gidawat na nahong wa na jud sija. Makaguol gud KAAJU pero saon taman nga dili man gud lagi permanente ang tanan. Tas sukad atung hitaboa, mas nakat-on pud ko nga dili na mag-kumpyansa samut na when it comes to earning diring dapita kay anytime, (ayaw laman unta) pwedeng mawa ang site.

Makamingaw tuod. Pero mao lagi na, andun nalang jud nga wa na ijang presence. 🙁😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis ,dawaton nalang jud waman tay mahims ,makamingaw lang jud oy untag mabalik pa no ,hayst

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek sis! Pero, wa ta kahibaw. Basin mukalit rapud siya'g tunga ug balik.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still contend we may be better off without Rusty around. I think, for those of us who are still here, we are more engaged with EACH OTHER than we ever were when Rusty was around. That makes the site better, and it makes participation here more rewarding.

I, for one, am finding I am enjoying myself here much more than I did before Rusty's departure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You said right .

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Pareha lage ta tita hahaha as in karong adlawa naghuna Hun jud ko ni rusty ug Ang mga kagahapon sa read na Everytime ig mata sa buntag nindot kaayo ang tabo kay Ang grasya gihatag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage no ,nag tan aw bitaw kos mga upvotes sauna ba ,huhay kung wala lang unta mautro ,di unta ta ing ani ka krisis dae oy.Gagmay ra kog madawat sauna compare sa inyo pero as in maka luwas jud og krisis oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage tita. Ampo lang ta na makalingkawas na TAs crisis karon ta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

makamingaw jud si Rusty sis noh.ang always nako atangan sa akong notif before ahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago