Misinformation

26 36
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hey ,what's up everyone?

Its the beginning of December and we are all excited for christmas ,yepeey!

How was everyone? How was your account for the first day of December?Mine is not really as good as the past months but still I am hoping and praying that tomorrow I will okay .

So ,what's this article of mine about?Last week my ate (elder sister)chatted and asking if I already done the covid vaccine,but I told her not already and she said I need to get the vaccine coz its mandatory in the our place ,no covid vaccination cards are not allowed to enter in any stablishments ,even in the public market or some public transportation unless you can present a negative RTPCR result or a medical records from the doctor that you not allowed to get vaccinated.I and my kids are planning to celebrate our christmas or new year at my parents house ,so I need to get the vaccine now so that we can visit my family this coming chrismas or new year.

I told this to my mother in law since the other members of my husband's family are already vaccinated and me and my in laws are not yet.So I told her about the mandatory vaccination in my parents place and we are worried that our town will implement the said mandatory.So we decided to get the vaccine.I check their fb page and it was posted that there will be a 3 days national vaccination day it was November 29&30 a first dose of Aztra and Sinovac and December 1 is the 2nd dose of sinovac which the first dose was taken last October 29.

We decide that we choose the Sinovac which is on November 30,but before November 30 my mother in law went to the barrio for some errands and then they said that there will be "NO"vaccination will happen this November 30 coz it is a holiday ,its a Bonifacio day .They said ,it was move in the first day of December.

Yesterday ,November 30 we didn't go to the vaccination site coz they said that it move in the next day .My husband's nephew went to the market to buy their viand and he found out there was a vaccination happend.He told me when he got home and I was quickly open my facebook account and I saw some post about the vaccination happened then I went to the fb page of the town and asking if there was a vaccination happening that day ,gladly they answered and yes there was and today December 1 was for the 2nd dose of who got the first dose last October 29.I was asking if when is the next schedule for the first dose but he said ,they did'nt have an info yet.

I felt really sad coz I missed the chance to get the vaccine ,kung kilan nakapagdesisyon na akong magbakunna ay hindi naman natuloy its because of the wrong information we recieved.And it was my fault coz I did'nt ask before Nov.30 ,mali pala yung chismis ni marites hahah.

I already wrote two articles about my husband's vaccination journey and it was said there that I did'nt yet decided if I will going to get the vaccine and I am afraid what might my body reaction ,since it was mandatory now to get vaccinated ,so I decided to get mine.Hopefully next week ,I can get my first dose ,I am still waiting for the info they will be posted soon.Hindi na ako maniwala sa mga marites jan hahah.

I chatted my ate telling that if the boarder will asking a vaccination card ,we cannot celebrate a christmas or new year with them and I told her that they will be the one who will visit us here since they are all vaccinated aside of my father.

And thats all for my blog today ,I feel really tired now ,I just finished washing my nephew's laundry ,my sister in law asked me if I can wash her son laundry and I said yes since I really need an extra income and my first day of December was'nt really good so ,I make my self busy doing the laundry and forget it for a little while of how I felt now ,but still I am so thankful for this amazing platform ,hopefully our dear friend will going to visite now🙏

Thank you beautiful people for spending your time to read my article ,to my dearest readers ,commenters ,upvoters and sponsors ,A Big Thank you for supporting me.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Stay Safe and GOD Bless

15
$ 3.35
$ 3.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 6
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

I also often get annoyed when I miss some opportunity but I should't feel like that. There will be new opportunities. In my country, there are not time limits for the vaccine. The vaccine can be given every day, from morning to evening.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we need to vaccinate because as protection. I hope you still have a chance in the future friend. remain optimistic that the vaccine is still being implemented.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully next week friend ,I hope there will be a schedule for vaccination

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay rana sissy, maghuwat nalang tas next schedule bsen unyag dile napd ka maka pa vaccine hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan na si Rusty sis, sana tuloy tuloy na sya lol...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga eh,!hehe sana sis🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay ka na sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na sis hehe ,buti nalang at bumalik magpapasko pa naman 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheheh oo sis. Pano na lang if ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haiyst ka saupan kos marites dae hahahahha cg kang sis basin next day naa na sad schedule. Huwat2 lang sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maghuwat nalng gyud kog sched ani dae😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, daming racket dae, Mag business kana lang dae ng laundry hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pohon dae hehe ,krisis man gud dae oi ,ngitag paagi bsan ginagmay ba😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang naman sis sana naka vaccine kna,ayan talaga si marites ang balita mali mali

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wrong information pala sis. Oo sis buti naman sila nalang pupunta sa inyo kasi they are vaccinated already. Yan na talaga problema ngayon sis nuh. Yung vaccine mandatory na talaga.

Kanina nag paano ako sa first dose ko sis. Wala akong choice kasi kailangan. May plano din ako uuwi baka harangin ako pag walang vaccination card sis kaya nag decide ako nagpa vaccine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayy naku sis...Lusion ni'ng bugan aning marites.sa bi.. Hahaha.. Sunod sis, paniguro gyud nga sakto na nga info imong mahibaw.an..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mingsalig ra me kay naa man gud sila dool sa kalsada nagpuyo makadungog jud unay announcement sa brgy kay kami layu raman ,atot lage kayu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Wala diay mag-inform sa inyuha sis kada balay ba? Ang amu.a kay balik-balikan pa ka kung magpabakuna ba or di. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di man sad noon dere pero sigeg anounce sig pangagdag bakuna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw.. maong sa sunod lagi sis, i.sure na nga dili fake news.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis oy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kani gyung mga marites makada gyud og angin hahah taka-taka lng og storya. Bsin nanay schedule ana te sunod ayaw nlng padala anang mga fake news.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud dae oy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haisst, kanang si Marites ang naay sala Jud ana ba, haha. Sige lang sis basin next days naa na schedule.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao lage sis ,maghuwat nalang me sunod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago