I've lost my BCH earnings

23 38
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Dream, Earnings

While I was busy doing my laundry ,my son called me with a worried facial expressions and said that my phone was suddenly turning off.I quickly get my phone and tried to open it but it does'nt turning on so I tried to recharge it my the battery was drained but nothings happend ,maybe it is the end of my phone's life .So I borrowed my husband phone and tried to open my read cash account and my another earning platform but the problem was I forgot where did I put the paper where I wrote down the seed phrase aside of saving a screen shot on phone .

I started to cried ,I was so upset knowing that all of my earnings from January was all gone with just one blink .I was so sad coz the money I was earned from read cash was going to spend fory baby's second birthday this coming January 30 but it was all gone .I was planning to have a simple celebration for his second birthday using my bch earnings.

I felt so hard upon earning that amount ,the sacrifices I did to earn it ,I need to wake up so early just to wrote an article and tried to interact with others ,since we don't still have an internet connection ,I need to buy a data load unlike before the typhoon came that I am using free internet connection .

I was crying coz my $200 earning was gone ,I felt so sad ,upset that I can't give my son a simple celebration o his coming birthday and then an oldwoman came but I did'nt recognize her face she said "what ever your loses ,their would be a replacement on it" then I was able to wake up .Oh no!am I dreaming?Yeah! I know I was just only dreaming coz I never had that whole amount in my wallet so far lol!

While I letting my baby to sleep ,I was able to take a nap and awaken because of that dream,I quickly get my phone but I forgot where I put it and my son told me that I gave it to my nephew coz they are going to recharge their phone .An hour after dreaming hahah ,my nephew came home with my phone and I quickly open it and awonderful message was beeping,my husband recieved a cash assistance from his agency worth $60 and I told him I am going to use it for our baby's birthday since the bch value now was too low ,but I am going to pay it when its prices is pumping up soon .

I get to dreamt it maybe I give so much pressure to my self ,I always thinking I need to earn!I need to earn!I need to earn! Maybe thats the reason why I dreaming this and my baby's birthday is already near and I did'nt plan anything yet kasi I did'nt feeling well after the vaccine ,I had a fever also my family ,I focused to take care of them.

And thats all for today !thank you for time ,have a great day ahead ,stay safe and God bless.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 7.93
$ 7.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 9
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Dream, Earnings

Comments

Asta ako nakuyawan sad og ahat while ga basa ani te hahah nakaingon pakog "Sayanga" HAHAHA may gani damgo ra gyud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You write here, you are in your account which means you can be in your wallet or? You should tell yourself it's not real. It helps no matter if you dream it or not. Also wise not to let children play with your phone, saving the seeds and don't leave high amounts in your wallet unless you intend to invest (transfer to another wallet).

See for side effects of your vaccine how ad.info

You can search on country and lot (batch) number.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also had a nightmare about it months ago, maybe because I put so much attention on my bch that even when I'm sleeping I'm still into it. I'm glad that it was just a dream. 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako last time nakalimutan ko na seed phrase ng isa kong wallet sa read kaya ang ending, ayun nawala na ung $2 pero buti un lang un..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Serious pa kaayu ko nagbasa dae, kuyawan kay kahibaw ko unsa imong sacrifice para lang maka online tapos mawala pa , maayo gani Damgo lang ang tanan, dayun naa pa gyud ayuda nga nadawat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh so that is only a bad dream sis? Thank God that, because that $200 is a big amount and where on earth you can earn that in an instant when the baby's birthday is on January 30.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe this dream is trying to remind you to keep your seed phrases safe. I even thought it was real, but it was a dream. It would be sad to lose such an amount because of that. It isn´t easy staying up and working to earn such amount. Happy birthday in advance to your son.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jd n ang pinaka kulba nga scene sis hahha kanang wa nata khibaw sa seed phrase nea kalit ra kawala mygad hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku need to double check lagi ang seed phrase kung saan nakasulat bka nga biglang mngyari

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a horrible dream... but... at least it's just that. Meantime, be sure you know where your seed phrases are and keep it secure but where you can find it easily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whew! Kala ko totoo na. Ansama nman nun. Pero ang lesson. back up mo na wallet mo. hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. akala ko naman totoo na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first I was really shocked by hearing the bad news but then I realized it was your dream😅. We are glad that sometimes our dreams can't be true. Happy birthday to your son in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, sussss basta bch lage muhangtod gyud kutib sa damgo intawon hahhaa,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa kasiaw. Kanang Bch Makabuang jud tita nuh? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na scam ko dah! Haha Abi kog tinuod. Ebalhin nadayun nag Anam Kay madayunan Nya nah. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaingon ko'g tinuod na sis.. Maju gani kay damgo ra.. Siawa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis oy ,waman sad koy $200 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wa pa ron sis.. Muabot rana puhon uie.. Saleg lang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla siya akala ko naman ang laki ng $200 huhu. Good at panaginip lang naku kung totoo yan naku po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung kaba ko nga eh ,pero napaisip ako na wala pala akong ganung halaga😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate ask ko lang, iniipon mo sa readcash wallet? Dimo sya winiwithdraw??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E transfer ko sa bitcoin wallet dae ,nung stable pa internet dito ,daily kong esesend sa bitcoin ,ngayon kung may signal lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago