I wanted to have braces

40 46
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello read cash world !!

For todays article ,let me try to answer this never had I ever challenge.I got this idea from one writer here but I forgot who is it and since I had no idea what to write today ,I will try this never had I ever questions.

Had braces

I really wanted to have braces since I don't have a nice teeth ,but when I learned that it was pricey ,oh no! I changed my mind ,I don't have that amount so ,I never experience having a braces.Other thing I noticed was they make the braces as a fashion ,have you noticed it too?some who had braces especially in tiktok smiled widely to show their braces haha.But in other country they found it wierd when having a braces but here in our country ,its already a fashion .You can even buy it through online,I saw an episode of Kmjs the braces gone wrong ,they bought from online coz they wanted to have braces but can't afford it but their gums was been damage and they regretted on what they did.My husband's neice was having a braces before ,her mother spent 36k pesos I think for it and its not easy daw kasi ang sakit at hindi makakain ng maayos.

Been Arrested

Never but one time in one store in my hometown ,the security guard thought that I stole something from the store .I was with my boyfriend that time and he notice that the guard was chasing us ,so I confronted the guard and show him my self that I did'nt stole something and he apologize on me.

Been Married

Yes!I been married for for two years.Our wedding happened last August 2019 .But my husband's family asking me before last 2016 that were going to have a civil wedding but I told my husband that since we both catholic why not we will having a church wedding ,I am not asking a grand wedding ,a simple one I wanted but his family decided to have a semi especial wedding .And it was happened 2 years ago.

Gotten a tattoo

Never in my mind to try this ,eveny co workers before invited me to have a henna tatto but I don't like it.For me it just add dirty on my skin ,but for the others who had tattoos ,I found it cute for them ,pero sa akin nah! Hindi talaga bagay hahaha.

Given Birth

Yes! Twice ,I gave birth two boys ,it was last june 2016 and January 2020.But still we are planning to have one more baby but not for now coz we need to finish first our house and maybe when our youngest boy will turn 5 ,its the time I think that we will add another baby .Praying its a baby girl soon .

Change a dirty diaper

Yes of course ,since I became a mom I 'll do all what my baby needs.Changing dirty diaper everyday but I love my job as a mom.There were times when I have my meals and my baby was poop,my husband will cleaned them if he was at home ,I know maarte tong husband ko tiniis niya talaga and after cleaning our child ,nagsusuka sa labas haha.

Traveled alone

Yes before but not so far ,just around the province only.When I was assigned before in Tacloban City ,every 4 months I visited my family ,I traveled and ride the first trip as early as 3 am ,sinusulit ko yung 3-4days leave ko ,kaya maaga bumeyahe and I have some experiences like sleeping in the shoulder with the stranger haha.A short story time,I was rode the first trip van going to my home town and I think it takes more than 2hours of travel,since I wake up so early naka tulog ako sa shoulder ng katabi ko and hinayaan naman niya ako ,buti that time kunti pa lang ang may cellphone na may camera,maybe he did'nt take some pictures of me while sleeping with his shoulder and when we came at terminal he was asking my number and because I felt shy of what I did I gave my number to her but after 1 week of being textmate I change my number lol!

Ridden a motorcycle

Yes ,my husband owned a motorcycle ,anyway its nit his own pala that motorcyle he was using is owned by her sister but he the one who used it oang hatid sundo ng mga pamangkin niya and when his sister bought a motorcycle for her son she gave that motorcycle to my husband.I always ride a motorcycle everytime I went to the town but if I had a heavy groceries I will ride a tricycle.

Lead image from Unsplash

And thats it for today ,thank yoi for dropping by.

Have a great saturday!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 2.45
$ 2.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.04 from @Ezelazra3
+ 8
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

I had braces twice in my life haha. So imagine how crooked my teeth were. I had a really bad teeth because I have a small face and my teeth are big according to my dentist.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din ji eh ,ang pangit ng ngipin ko ,kung my enough budget lang sana papaayos ko to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happily married na pala ikaw sis. Ako man gusto ko magkatattoo pero feeling ko pagsisihan ko din sa mga susunod na taon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya wag nalang ,wag kanang mag patatto hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also that way about tattoos, I love them one people don't I don't think I can ever put it on myself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same with me ,I feels it isn't nice for me but I found it cutr to others who had a tattoo😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, I can't imagine having something that I might want to get rid of in a few years plus the risk of cancer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In our country, dental chains are considered strange. It's a fashion too, maybe I didn't know it haha. I also like different designs of skin tattoos but there is no such shop in our country. Sometimes the eye-witness scene goes wrong as the guard thought you were stealing something but he was wrong. If I had a brain I would write something on these interesting questions haha. I like your funny words as you write on noise!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your time mate haha,I was so afraid that time honestly😂

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Pricey talaga magpabrace depende pa sa case ng ngipin te. Sakin 49k pero installment. Masakit na sa ngipin masakit pa sa bulsa 🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang mahal pala no?Yung kay pamangkin ko is 36k tapos pabalik balik pa sa dentist no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di naman po bibiglain yung 36k installment po yun kaya nagpapabalik balik.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

magkatawa ko sa uban ate ba nga gi himo og fashion ang braces maong magpa brace jud og tag 1,500 unya ang ending naguba na hinuon ang ngipon hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood jud dae ,gihimong fashion nya mag ngisi kanunay kay naka braces diay to madaot na noon ang ngipom😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Been arrested? Oh yes! I have been arrested once from a case that my friend committed. I regretted that day. I love this, let me save it and write mine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will waited fpr your entry and wanted to know the whole story on how and why you are arested.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahh yang tattoo gustong gusto ko nyan magpalagay. When kaya huehue, at yong sa braces lakas maka uncomfortablr yan ee aguy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masakit daw yan sabi ni pamangkin hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pangarap sad na nako magpa brace dae pero dili jud afford sa tanan namo manag soon ako ray bati og ngipon sa atubangan pero karun gidawat na nako hihi, sa ako nalang anak puhon kay naghiwi sad iyang ngipon sa atubangan hays nalang jud og wala kay 50k dili sad kapa brace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kami sa ako bana dae mga pangit og ngipon mayu nalang among mga anak nindot og ngipon ,bantayan jud nako og naay tarog para makuha unya tarong ang mapuli kay kami sauna wa jud ma atiman among mfa ngipon😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that is really cool and interesting features, I really don't like the fact on how people keep tattoos I'm happy you are such a good type 😊 cheers🥂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I felt that tattoos is'nt good on my skin😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂 I do hear how it could cause skin diseases but To be honest it would suit your skin tho I wouldn't advice you to get one. Because you look perfect already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In our Muslim religious rules don't art anything in body. It's a great sin. Our creator gift us body which is beautiful. Creator create us with creator eyes which really suite for us. So don't need to art anything. Its a kind of sin against creator beauty. As a friend I will say never do tattoo please.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a tattoo and this is the main reason kung bakit bawal akong makapag-aply like PNP,BJMP, at BFP peru despite of that di ako nagsisi sa pagpapalagay ko nang tattoo, I have a strong reason behind it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede man siguro na ipa erase ,parehas sa akong bana pero sakit daw kay murag pasuon .Mauwat nalang siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh pasuan jud ug tuyo? Sakita manang murag plantsahon ag panit😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never wished or dreamed to have braces since I do have already nice teeth too. Ehhehee what for? Right? The tattoo is what I want to experience. But I think I can't endure the pain it gives. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes they said it is truly painful hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had a temporary brace before para lang magdikit ung two front teeth ko, mabuti na lang pinsan ni hubby ung dentist kaya libre, masakit din sya kahit temporary lang. By July baka ipabrace ko din ung panganay ko kasi di pantay ipin nya para perfect smile pag nagbinata na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda din yan sis no kasi maayos naman talaga yung ngipin natin no,ako nga gusto ko talaga mag pa braces kaso di ko afford.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung maayos naman ang ipin mo sis di naman kelangan, kaya sya mahal dahil every now and then may adjustment, balik ka ng balik sa dentist. Pero sa pinsan ni hubby super bait kahit installment pede sa kanya kaya dami pasyente lagi nun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti sayo sis may relatives kayong dentist hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis, gustung gusto ko talaga magpatattoo.. Isa talaga yan sa goal ko before I reach 45,kaso un asawa ko kasi eh ayaw nya.. Pero basta gagawin ko talaga yan, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming magaganda tattoo ideas ngayon sis ,mga minimalist kaso di talaga bagay sa skin ko😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess you have done almost everything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes mate ,anyway thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko pud nako magpa braces sa una dae pero mahal man kaayo Mao never mind nalang. Bahala ug Dili nindot ang ngipon basta healthy lang oks na, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud dae ,tabunan nalang usahay og mokatawa aron di makita atong ngipon😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha lagi dae. Madala pa man hinuon ug tabon² Mao ok ra bahala walay braces

$ 0.00
1 year ago