I have to lie

11 34
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Good day beautiful people!

How are you everyone?I hope you are all doing great today.

Its been 3 days since I did not publish article coz my husband's phone which i am using ,suddenly stop working.I am worried and I cried because of what happened,I don't have any phone to use ,I am worried also my savings in bit coin .But I'm so thankful that Zhynne06 helped me to get and withdrawn my savings ,and for me to be able to buy a new phone.And yesterday I bought a new phone.I spent my two months earnings in this platform to buy a new phone.

And now,here I am again trying hard to write an article even if I'm not good in writing.This is my 3rd time trying to join a prompt from @JonicaBradley ,and @CoquiCoin ,this time I want to write my entry from a topic of Lies.

Whooaahh! I hope I can do it well.

Last December 2018 ,my husband's niece called me and asked for a favor since she was in manila that time for her OJT ,she's a graduating students that time.She asked me to enrolled her for her second semester .Honestly I don't had any idea what to do or how to enroll since I was not studying college.

That day was thelast day of enrollment ,I asked my husband to come along with me to watch and take care of our baby coz I need to bring our baby in school .My husband's niece sent me the requirements for the enrollment ,so I went to an inter cafe to print all the requirements we need to bring .We had to travel for an hour going to school.We came there for almost 12pm ,and after we take our lunch we quickly go to school.

I asked some of students there what to do ,coz my husband's niece that time was on duty ,she can't reply quickly my question s.I'm so thankful that there was a student there who helped me.

I also watched and observing some students there who enrolled themselves.Since it was the last day of enrollment ,may students was there.I was following what the students did.A lot of students was there.As I remember ,we had to passed 3 process to get the receipt for the officially enrolled.I finished the first processing for almost 3 hours ,so I need to wait another hours for the second process .Around 5pm I finished the 2nd processed.

My husband get mad that time ,and we also worried for our baby coz he's not comfortable seeing many people.Its almost 5pm and I didnt already finished to enrolled our niece .I need to find a way ,how can I finished it quickly .But we need to follow the numbers they gave to us .Coz my son was already crying and not comfortable anymore ,I need to find way and then I was thinking was just to lied ,yes I lied and I felt so guilty that time.

What lies I made?I went to the 3rd office which was the releasing of receipt for the officialy enrolled and submit the other requirements .I asked them if they don't had a priority lane."Excuse ma'am ,do you have a priority lane?I asked them ,then she replayed "priority lane for what ma'am? I answered "for a pregnant woman ". Then ,she quickly assisted me and finally our niece was enrolled.I need to tell her that im pregnant eventhough im not hahaha. Thats the only i was thinking just finished and we can go home.

Thats was the biggest lies I made.I felt so guilt that time ,looking at thosr many students waiting for their numbers to called.I asked sorry to God and asked him his forgiveness.

Closing thought

Sometimes a lie could save a day ,like in my case ,I have to lie because if I didn't do that lie , maybe I can't enrolled our niece that day.But I make sure after that ,I asked sorry to God and confessed my lies to him.

Some people telling lies to prevent other people feelings to get hurt .Sometimes we need to lie but we make sure ,we lie for a good reason.

And thats all for my blog today .

Thank you for spending your time to really my article ,if you like this article you can like ,subscribe,leave a comments or up vote if you want😁

Thank you so much for all your support ,to my dearest friends,up voters and sponsors.Thank you. You can check out my dearest sponsors ,they are good people and a good writer as well.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Stay safe everyone and GOD BLESS

HAVE A GREAT DAY AHEAD!

4
$ 2.14
$ 2.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Witty lie, magawa nga din minsan whahaha.. sabihin ko sa kasama ko na kunwari Juntis din LOL. Galing ng strategy honestly. Hehe we do all lies and that normal for sake of someone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe ,kilanga kasi sir eh ,naka ka guilty pa rin😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang naman magsinungaling minsan basta ba wala kang inaapakang tao, sa case nyo sis kailangan yun kasi yung baby mo iyak ng iyak.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh ,as in nagwawala na talaga siya ,kaya ayun nagsinungaling nalang ako pero sobrang na guilty ako kasi ang dami talagang studyante na nag antay para matawag ,pero ako naka singit dahil nga nagsinungaling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naiintindihan ka din naman nila sis, hirap kasi pag may lakad na may dalang bata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang hirap sis,breastfeed kasi mahirap iwanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan talaga sis, Hindi maiwan ng matagal yung bata kasi kailangan yan makadede. Yung kapatid ko nga iniwan sa bahay kasi may lakad sila papa, umiyak ng umiyak kasi natagalan silang umuwi. Hirap magpatahan lalo na pag dede ang kailangan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh ,lagi kong dinadala anak ko kahit saan ako pumunta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan talaga dapat gawin sis kasi kawawa yung bata pag nalipasan ng gutom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your lie was to some extent justified because if you didn't, you probably would have had to leave because of your baby's anger.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes,thats true ,thank for your comment😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago