How much I earned from my 6months here?

16 30

Every month I used to write an article about how's my month going and give an update if I gained subscribers ,sponsors and list down how much I earned.

This January,I was on my half of a year staying here ,I am already 6 months here last january 16 but I wasn't able to give an update about my 6 months happenings.And now while I was checking the price of bch if whats going on ,but is still in the low price so ,I checked my transaction history and tried to list down how much the amount I earned ,but this computation I made now is my earnings which I already withdrawn and I did'nt include those little amount I spend for upvoting some other works and for paying those I was sponsoring.

My first goal when I am joining this platform is to earn ,yes! I wanted to earn while at home since I am a plain house wife ,when I heard how much this platform give a big help to those who are joining here ,I found enteresting since I really need to earn but when I was on my first week ,I was a little bit unmotivated since only a few writers noticed me ,I was noticed by the bot when I was on my first month and then I feel motivated to write more ,interact more and most of all is to enjoy .I did'nt find success on my first month coz its hard for me to think a topic ,I don't how to write an article and most of all ,writing using an english language was a huge struggle for me.I know most of you noticed how I used the english language ,grammar error was always there and I am very thank ful that everyone are trying to understand my work.Another thing I forgot was to enjoy ,I did'nt think that I am going to enjoy finding friends coz I always put in my that my goal is earn ,later on I realized that I can't stay longer here if I did'nt enjoy and now sometimes .

Because of my eagerness to earn ,I did'nt stop even if many time I was thinking to stop but when some of my articles earned $5-$9 I was not thinking anymore to stop ,I really enjoy here ,I found many virtual friends especially when the typhoon hit us and I wasn't able to give an update for almost two weeks ,and when I able to find signal I am so happy upon checkingy account ,reading those comments ,post of my friends here tht they are worried for me since I did'nt online for almost two weeks .Even if we meet virtually but I know they are a good friends to me.

When I was on my first to second month here,I always leave a "sana all"comment in their every monthly report ,and I realize that should I always said sana all to them?I think no,I need to improve my self ,improve the way I write and trying to improve my english .And then I motivate to think a good topic ,I was trying to explore also using a grammarly app but I found it so hard to use ,so now I let my self to write kung ano lang makakaya ko ..And I am so thankful that most of my articles earned $3-$9 and it was a huge amount for me .

So heres my list of amount I withdrawn and how did I spend it.

My first cash out was last September 20,2021 with the amount of $92.19(0.157bch)

I used this amount to buy a new phone,which I am using now .I. Using my husband phone before ,but it was suddenly not working ,so I need to withdrawn my earning here.

November 01 with amount of $100(0.168bch)

I used this amount to pay for a tree cutter,coz there are two huge tree in our backyard and its dangerous for us if we will not cut it and I only one tree was cut coz our money is not enough and whe the typhoon came ,I let typhoon odette to cut the tree lol!

November 11 with the amount $44(0.065bch)and November 25 $30(0.048bch)

This amount was saved our petsa de peligro days,I spend this for our 5 days budget ,while waiting for my husbands salary .

December 09 with the amount of $18(0.037bch)

I send this to my abra wallet and waited for a month and this amount is already $40 now.I am going to spend this for my baby's second birthday but I waited that the cprx price will getting higher.

January 01,2022 with the amount of $100.65(0233bch)

I spend this for my baby's check up when he had a skin rashes and the money left was spend for our viand and the needs of my two kids like ,diaper,vitamins and milk.

My remaining amount in my wallet now is $45.66(0.157bch)hopefully it will grow ,I hoping I can earn more coz I am going to spend this for future house.

The overall total including my remaining earnings is $430.50(0.865bch)I cant imagine I earned this amount while at home ,I am almost hit my 1bch goal yeheyy!.Even most of this amount was not on my hand now ,but I am super thankful that because of read cash ,I able to help my husband for paying our expenses I mentioned above.

A big thank you to read.cash for helping me in ,not only for this amount but for the people I 've meet here and ofcourse for letting me to become a writer.Because of read cash I was able to write an article even if sometimes my work was having a nonsense topic but I am super thankful that everybody was welcoming and accepted me.

Thank you read cash!wishing that this platform will stay longer and longer!

To my sponsors,readers,commenters and upvoters,thank you for supporting me allthrough out my journey here.

And thats all for today!Thank you spending your time ,thank you for your love and support .Have a great day ,stay safe and GOD bless🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 3.94
$ 2.00 from @ewyr
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
+ 3
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This platform is like a dream come true. We do what we enjoy and at the same time earn money that improves our quality of life. Just keep it up, I believe there will be more success and well-paid articles, you have achieved a lot so far. And above all, the quality time we spend here is the greatest value. P. S. Thanks a lot for sponsorship renewal! You forgave me for messing around with that article when my son didn't let me read it well. 😀If you could see me in the chaos I was in then, you would understand me. I hope you have started working on dream of your day off in the meantime. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for you time dear ,anyway never mind that things happend .My apology for not upgrading my sponsorship to you coz I still dont have a lot of earning hehhee ,😅but soon I will upgrade it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaayy makahappy kaayo tita. Akalain mo yun, dugay dugay na ka diri 🤗 Naahh hapit na jud ang 1BCH uie. Laban lang tita.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage dae no hehhe maju nalang ni ,salamat jud kay angel ka nako🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Angel nga way pako tita hahaha. Sungayan ning dako tita haha di mo alam. Bitaw tita, go go go lang jud tita 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That'sgood to know. Congratulations sos. Being consistent is the key

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww siss🥰😍 I remember all the things that you've share here about where did you use your money like buying the needs on your daily, cutting the trees. Hehe nkakatuwa lng na ma witnessed ang mga bagay na included ang platform nato na naging successful ang pag stay dito🥳 Congrats sis! More bch pa🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sis, dako² na d i na earn nimo no... Dako jud kaayong tabang ang read.cash sa atoa labi na pag petsa de peligro ba

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage sis oy ,mayu nalang ni pero wapa jud ko naka 1bch oy ,mayu paka hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka 1 Bch din ka soon sis. Pag okay na ang inyo signal ug kuryente, maka online na ka sige ug balik, ma achieve na na nimo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dako dako na jud tag na harvest deri dae hehe, padayun lang jud ta.

Unta mabalik nana inyung kuryente para matarung na imong journey deri next month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage dae oy ,hehe kuyawan ko ba ambot unsa tong migawas oy 😅abi kog naunsa na ,aguy nalang jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa may nigawas diay dae 😅? Hehe okay raman ang imong account. Sa noise raman ang wana jud nabalik makaguol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambot unsa to oy,error daw akong account .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sa signal to dae oy ingon ana man sad ako usahay, naay mogawas sa babaw na pula?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag publish jud dae ,naa mi gawas nga error ja dugay na open ako acc ,nakuyawan ko hehe ja taod taod nakita na ang ako gpublish

$ 0.00
2 years ago