How is me?

11 29
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Good day read cashiers!!!

How was everyone here?I hope you are all fine,well me?I am not and heres the reason.

My son is sick

We came home at my husband's place last sunday ,August 14 and my eldest son was having cough but he is fine now and my youngest was having colds when got home here.A day after we came here ,my little boy got fever and for sure its because of his colds and a little cough .

I gave him paracetamol syrup for his fever and another medicine for colds and cough.Two sleepless nights I had because of my son's illness .I keep monitoring him after two days of taking medicine he is fine .

But yesterday ,he felt uncomfortable again and does'nt want to eat and I felt so worried for him.So ,I decided to take him to healer ,ganyan kasi kapag nagkasakit mga bata ,I take them to a healer but after a day from the healer kung walang pagbabago is I take them to a doctor.

Yesterday on the afternoon,he is fine again and finally he eat even a little and he always asking milk and water

But today ,he was having a fever again and I feel so worried for him ,I wanted take him to a doctor but its already 4in thr afternoon ,the clinoc will be closing at this time.So ,tomorrow I will take him to a doctor.

It is really hard thinking that we don't have money and the my son was sick ,I felt so stress and worried.I was saving money for our monthly payment for our debt and I had no choice but to use it for tomorrow,for my son's check up.

It is hard as a mom seeing my son not feeling well,if only I can have his illness nalag para di siya mahirapan.This is the hardest part of being a mom talaga ,kapag maysakit ang anak.It is really hard ,okay lang kung ako ang magkasaki wag lang mga bata.

Last August 15 was my husband's salary and I was using his money for buying my eldest son's school needs and for our daily needs.The money left was for our monthly payment and I don't have any choice but to use it.Hopefully I can find money for our monthly payment.I am hoping that I can earn more from some site I am joining like hive.

Last day ,I and my husband was having a little argue ,he was blaming me on what happen to our son,coz its not the first time that we go home from my parents place and our kids got sick.

I felt guilty because I decided to have a vacation but it is ,this is what happened😢

Did Rusty forgot me?

My last published article was not visited by rusty and I felt sad about it.Hopefully rusty will not forget me ,I need rusty now especialy that I had a financial problem.His generosity helps me a lot and I hoping that he will continue giving me a blessings .Oh!please rusty ,don't forget me ,I missed you badly,hoping to see you in my notification.

Last day ,my sister in-laws balikbayan box was came and I had some items to sell.Some preloved clothes from her boss but I don't have time yet to posted it in facebook.I need to find way to have money and help my husband for our daily needs.Coz for now ,read cash and hive are my only hope for having an income.Praying that the two sites will continue to giving me a blessings🙏

And that would be all for today ,I feel stress and don't what to do .I keep all my attention to my son and right now I got a chance to write this while he was sleeping.Looling at him having a sick ,makes me feel weak,praying that he will be fine now.

Please help me to pray for my son,praying that he will be fine now.

Thank you for your time!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 3.01
$ 2.00 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jelena
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

rusty has been missing too at least in my account hehee

but seriously, I hope this is not serious, it would be best to have him checked kay ang dengue uso raba karon... God forbid, we just have to do our best para ma avoid in case...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One prayer we always prayer is never for us or anyone to fall sick because money will always be involved. Imagine now that most of us are struggling financially and sickness happens to come in🤔.

I wish your son sound health and Rusty will come too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sis, nangyari din sa amin yan, pero maniwala Kang magiging maayos din, Sana gumaling na si baby mo, try mo pain umin ng mga herbs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope your child gets well soon and all is well. I believe that Rust will not abandon you, he always saves us in our difficult times

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bka napagod masyado sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for complete healing sa anak mo sis. God will provide.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumusta na anak mo sis? Uso pala lagnat ngayon sis. Uminom na ba siya ng gamot. Don't worry sis magiging okay lang si baby mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis ,naay siyay mga tambal pero murag need jud nig antiobitic maong dalhon nko ugma sa doctor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Mas maayo gayud dal on mo siya sa doctor sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish your son quick recovery. Take care of yourself too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you prisca,praying it too🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago