How I wish nothing was change here!

17 57
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello my pretty read cash fam!!

How's everyone here?I hope you are doing great.

I and my son is not feeling well ,last day the sun shines brightly after the almost 1 month of raining ,finally the sun continous shining but then its gives so much of hotnes.

My son keeps playing on his bike as he was'nt able to play and ride it for a month and because of it ,after that day he started feeling unwell ,having colds and cough.

Good thing that he does'nt have class because his teacher is busy preparing for the coming town fiesta.

And now yesterday he had fever but he okay now,a mild cough and colds he but me ,I can feel that I am having cough because of a dry throat and I feel cold and uncomfy.

I already done take a medicine for fever and cough.

Oh no! It such a long introduction haha sorry for that.

Anyway ,this blog is about sir @Coolmidwestguy article which giving as an idea what to write.I already done answering one question from it amd as I've said I am going to answer the other question.

Since I missed you all even though I am not feeling well,here I am sharing to you my answer about the one question I've choosen.

Anyway ,if you have'nt yet read his article ,heres the link https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/read-questions-readcashrain-announcement-bd08badf for sure this will might give a good topic to write amd share here.

So the question is....

Is there anything you wish you could do more here?

I don't know if I got the right understanding of this question hihi ,well I wish I could stay active here just like before when I was started here.

How I wish that nothing was change here coz what happened here truly gives a big impact on me.

I can stay here most of the time as long as I had my internet connection even though I had a lot of things to do as a house wife ,a full time mom but I can still find time to keep active here.

But then when the time came the Rusty bid goodbye here it change honestly.A lot of times I feel unmotivated I need this job fpr me to earn as I really wanted to helpy husband for our expenses especially now that we need to continue working our house and our kids grow older and elut needed a huge expenses.

How I wish nothing was change here coz for sure not only me who feels this way but many of users here.

Everytime I used to open my read cash account ,a lot of notifications ,an upvotes ,new blogs to read ,sponsorships ,mention but now the notif in my notification was from the last day a two to three days ago ,so sad ..

I may not able to be active here just like before but still as long as those people who keeps motivating me is still here ,I will surely stay here.

And thats it for today ,I needed to rest for now.My apology in advamce if I can't reply right away your comments its because of my illness now but I am surely that I will stay here together with you guys.

Sending my virtual hugs and kisses😘

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.57
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.01 from @GelayyLumiere
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Get well soon po sainyo, sobrang laki na talaga ng pinagbago ng platform na to beside I noticed that there are only few people whom chose to stay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It may sound strange in a way, but I think Rusty leaving opened up a door for us we did not know we had. MORE opportunity. But of course, we may never realize it or it may be too late to since many people left only because Rusty did.

It has been left up to us to make it work. It has been left up to us to keep the site going. It has been left up to us to support EACH OTHER.

I think what we get left with here is a more genuine group of people, writing, sharing, interacting, tipping and contributing to the site. Here for the site to do well, not just us. Not just for a free gain, but an earned one. From others like us who appreciate what we do genuinely instead of a robot who did not care what we wrote or who we were.

In the end if we (who are left) and others new to come, or old to return, can make an equal contribution to the site that is valuable and genuine...

The site can be a much better place than it ever was when Rusty was around.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That comes from a deep heart Porwest. We can make still this works! Network here and out, we may never know one day how would this greatly benefit us. Thanks for staying too and to others.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I feel you po. Simula ng mawala si Rusty naging unmotivated na nga rin po ako. Pero ano pa man po ang mangyarinay magstay ako dito hanggat bukas pa po ang platform. Get well soon po pala sa inyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad your still here showing effort. I totally get not being active as before. It is a sad time, I miss a lot of people I use to read from here. You know we build a friendly connection than there gone, it's like moving away and losing touch. I hope everyone that is looking for other income finds other earning opportunities elsewhere. I still hope those who remain do check in here from time to time.

Get well soon Chelle. It's like the cold bug is everywhere around the globe. I was fornate I just got a cough and than it went away after a week. Take care and be safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,its because of some people like you who makes me to stay here.Thanks a lot sir for all your support and keep safe too. Have a great day and again ,thanks a lot....

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wa gyuy pirmaninte diris kalibotan sis, ang tanan mag bag o, bitaw oi, hinaut pa unta nga mobalik sa nang panahon ang read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud sis maong dapat jud diay andam ta kanunay modawat kung unsay mahitabo or mautro no hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamiss din talaga yung dating ganap dito. Get well soon sa inyo ate, rest po muna sa ngayon😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super nakaka miss talaga ,thank you dae maye

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Chelle, get well soon and yes we hoped that you can find other platforms for side hustles. Jane has lots to share before too, I will look for her article about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,hopefully we can find.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some good things never last sis, ika nga ng kanta. Lahat ng bagay kahit gaano kaganda, may katapusan kaya malungkot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis ,nakakalungkot pero need nating tanggapin ganyan talaga ang buhay .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag kutob nalaman jud tas pagpangandoy ani sis nga unta pareha sa una ang platform. Hibaw.an pa, gitugom nalaman jud tana nahu ahung earnings ari. Naa sa ulahi jud ang pagbasol.

Pero bisan paman sa kawa na'y kadasig sa uban or even kita, unta magpabilin pa gihapon ang platform. Basin muabot ra ang adlaw nga bumalik sa kung unsa ni sauna. Basin pa diay ug naay usa ka tawo nga sama kang Sir Marc nga mu.sponsor diri 100% ba. Noh? kanindot unta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage ,maong padayon lang gihapon ta basin pa diay ma okay pa ni.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis. Ako bitaw, usad gihapon bisan ug kahibaw ko'g maglisod nata ug abot bisan $1 sa usa ka blog. Sayang man pud ang ginagmay nga muabot gud. Ug matigum na, sureball man jud nga mudako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago