How do I pay them back?

33 29
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Paying back, Family

How do I pay them back?

This is the big question I was always thinking everytime my two sister in laws are helping us especially in our financial problem.

Last night ,my sister in law ate Lyn chatted me ,saying "thank you for your effort ,thank you for the spaghetti" she is the mother of Jade who in now an engineer.As what I wrote on my last article about our celebration for Jade's success ,I am the one who prepared everything aside of the decorations and buying the things we need for that celebration.

Ate Lyn's message🥰

Everytime we had a celebration here ,I am the one who prepared everything ,even though my sister in law told me to get and they paid for a dishwasher or someone to cooked ,but I insisted that I am the one who do that coz it just added the expenses.

So ,what's the big question is about?

My two sister in law was our financial heroes,the two of them our rescuer every financial crisis we had.

Hospital bills

When I gave birth of my 1st son ,my husband that time can't find a job thats why I am still working even I am pregnant .My savings that time was only 6000pesos and when the doctor said that I had to gave birth through CS,my husband contacted his two sister quickly asking for help and they sent us 6000 since it was not their salary ,they will sent another amount in the next day when their salary was given to them and thank God I gave birth through normal delivery because of fundal push ,so my husband told them that we will gave it them back to them but they said its ours na ,since my husband don't had a job that time.

At my 2nd baby,when I gave birth to him ,we need a huge amount since I was gave him birth through CS and our money that time was not enough to paid the doctor we had 20,000 and we need another 10,000 pesos since it was a private doctor and my two sister in laws sent us 5000pesos each of them.

Celebrations expenses

Since my husband before can't find a job,they gave us money for my 1st son's first birthday and baptism,I remember they sent us 8000pesos and his first birthday also,in his 2nd to 5th birthdays its our money was used na coz my husband had already a job.

Our wedding expenses

They gave us more than we spent for our wedding ,I decided to had a simple wedding celebration since our money savings that time was only 30k+ but my two sister in laws,ate Cres and ate Lyn wanted to have a little bit special wedding since my husband was their youngest sibling.They spent more than 40k I think.I can't stop crying during our wedding coz I felt so happy and blessed at thesame time I was so ashammed that they spent more amount than us.

After our wedding ,I talked to them I was saying thank you for all they done to us ,but they said it was their way of paying back what my husband done to them.

They are both a single mom,ate Cres was a single mom of two kids,ate Lyn also was a single mom of jade ,but now she already married with a daughter but she raised Jade on her own without the help of Jade's father.

With ate lyn and te cres ,taken last christmas 2016 with my 1st baby😘
Ate lyn and te cres during our wedding❤️

When ate Cres decided to work abroad,my husband was the one who take care of her two kids until now that they grow older,my husband stands as the father to them.

And for me to pay them back their kindness to us ,their helped to us I was paying it through my service ,whatever they wanted me to do .Every celebrations we had here ,I am the one who manage ,for their kids since she was not here I replace for a while her duty as a mother to them .Taking care of them ,prepared their foods ,washed their laundry ,cleaned the house.But now that we decided to live seperately to them ,I was trying to watch them ,cleaned the house if we had an occasion and about the laundry ate Cres was paying me na ,kasi hindi na gaya ng dati na pwede ko isabay yung labahan ng anak niya sa amin ,ngayong dalawang malalaking batya na ang labahan niya and ate cres insisted na bayaran ako everytime magpalaba siya.

For now ,since I cannot give them back the money they spent for us ,a good service for them was my way of paying them back.Even if they said "no need to paying back coz we are a family and we support and help each other".

How lucky and grateful I am to have them as my sisters❤️🥰

And thats all for my blog today ,thank you dearest supporters of mine❤️

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Good Morning and have great day ahead!

GOD Bless

13
$ 3.70
$ 3.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Paying back, Family

Comments

Maswerte ka sis kasi di lahat kasundo ang mga inlaws.At deserve mo naman kasi mabait kang tao.Stay kind and humble sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say, you have a very excellent support system in your sister in-laws. And pls ,dont think about "how to pay them back" because they are doing it out of love and out of the goodness of their hearts. When someone loves you, there's nothing you can do about it. May God continue to strengthen your sister in-laws and may the love among you all continue to grow in leaps and bounds. By the way, I am new here and its a pleasure meeting you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for this wonderful comment ,anyway welcome to read cash ,enjoy and have fun here nice meeting you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte ka sis ndi sila maisip na tao

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so true and you are very lucky to have a family like that. Napaka understanding and for sure they know na you'll pay them back kahit hindi in the form of money but in the form of love.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you,yan lang kaya kong maibalik sa kanila eh🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang swerte mo sis sa imo mga sis in laws, mga buotan kaayo. God bless you all!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis ,God bless pud🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka swerte eyyy , buotan man sad gud ka dae mao nga nasumbalik ra sad nimo mao nay gitawag og good karma.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Char ,mao diay na dae?bitaw dae oy mayu man gud kayu sila nako maong mayu pud ko nila kay kung dragon sila aw dragon pud ko ahahah🤣bitaw joke ra lipay daw sila kay na setle down na ilang manghud nga bugoy🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They have a good heart Ate, how amazing. You can pay them back ate through good service and your availability when they need you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sis. Napahanga ko. Tagsa lang gayud ng inana. Arang ka buotan sa imung mga mga sister-in-laws same gayud sila tanan attitude sa imung husband na super bait sis.

Swerte gayud kaayo ka sis. Siguro naa sad rason nganung ganahan sila kaayo kay buotan man gud ka kaayo sis. Love gayud ka nila. Na feel gayud nako.😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage sis ,swerte jud ko nila,mao ng bisan unsa ila e sugo nako dere basta makaya lag nako tumanon jud nako ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis pati ako na amazed gayud ko pag ayo kay panagsa lang ng inana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud sis,thankful jud ko napadpad ko aning pamilyaha bisan naay time nga di magkasinabot but then nanaig jud ang love as a family❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud sis mao nay importante. Dili gayud malikayan ng misunderstanding pero ang love naa ra gihapon gayud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww swerte ka pag mabait talaga sister-in-law mo sis.. Kaya Pahalagahan natin ang kanilang kabutihan hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis ,kabuhitan lang din maibabayad sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so lucky to a good in-laws sis. Mga buotan ug mangginahatagon. Swerte kaayu ka sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage sis oy ,swerte jud ko nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh i like that relationship yung okay to each other sis mabait ka kasi kaya ganun din sila sayu... God bless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dae ,super bait nila🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooow sobrang bait naman po na sister in law po sis. You are so blessed. Bihira lnag yang ganyan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis,kaya kahit anong e utos nila sa akin gagawin ko talaga hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your so mabait dn nmn sis kaya mabait dn mga sister in law mo. I feel you how you manage your household chores and considerate enough by taking care of the child of your sister in law.. Lucky enough that you have a good and kindhearted sisters in law. Walang inggitan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo sis ,super bait nila sa amin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambabait ng mga sisters in law mo sis😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang daming natitulong nila sa amin sis,hindi na mention ang iba jan😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a blessing to be grateful everyday. You are so lucky to have them at your back.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True,I am so thankful and grateful to them talaga❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakagaan talaga ng feeling pag Alam mo sa lahat ng oras may matatakbuhan Tayo sa oras ng ating pangangailangan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis ,kasi pag wala sila ,ewan saan kami pupulot ngga ganung halaga😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago