Feeling worry

7 22
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hello my read cash world and hello my beautiful read cash fam!

Whats up everyone?How are you today?How are you feeling right now?Well,me I am so feeling worry of whats happening in this world now.Because of some news I learned from the past days ,I felt so worried every now and then.

Feels worried from typhoon

After the strong typhoon hit some parts of the country and it leaves many damages and where are one of those affected ,we don't electricity and signal ,we can't news from the television and in social media ,we can't able to know on whats happening from the other side of the country.

After a week of the typhoon hits us ,we had a bad weather ,most of us doe'snt know the weather update ,some people said that there was a coming typhoon again and its strong same as the typhoon oddette ,we are so worried especially that time that we are all in trauma from the typhoon odette.Our house was been damage and still thankful that the 1 room was not ,I have some safe place for our clothes and other things .Because of that news I heard from the neighbor ,I pack all our things and cover with plastic.

When my niece went to the next town to find some signal ,I told her to check the weather update if its true that there is coming typhoon and thanks God it was not a strong and it is away from us.

Every time when we had a bad weather it can't stop me from worrying ,not only for my family but also for the other families who affected from the strong typhoon ,most of them was still not able to repair their house coz i

Feels worry for the virus

I know that most of us are feel worried about the spreading virus we are trying to protect ourselves and our family.We heard and saw from the news the different varriant of covid 19 .And whe are at my parents home ,I was able to update the social media world and I was shocked when the Omicron varriant was already in the country.I feel so worried thinking what if one day there will be an omicron cases in our province ,we only had a few big hospitals ,I pray it will never be happen .

It said that it was because of the girl who escaped from the quarantine facility and went to a party and she was a carrier of an omicron varriant ,I don't know if its truly true.

Most of friends who are living in manila was about the running out paracetamol stocks there and most of them got sick .And can't stop me from worrying when I learned that in other country millions are infectect everyday from that varriant ,it was a fast spreading virus.

Right now ,I am not feeling well ,I have a sore throat and colds and I am taking some herbal for my illness now.Dahil nagtitipid si ako ,herbal muna and its getting better naman .Origano and luya na binabad sa hot water yung iniinum ko .Hoping it is only an ordinary colds ,maybe its because of the changes of weather ,a very hot weather in the afternoon because of more trees are damage and a very cold at night .I was just thinking that my colds is because of the weather.

My say

I surrender all my worries to our almighty GOD,coz he knows everything ,I will use my prayer as weapon for all the happenings in the world.Help me pray for those who are affected by typhoon and those who are infected by the virus.Hoping and praying for their fast recovery🙏

And that's all for today ,I was writing this yesterday but I was able to publish because of poor connection and yesterday at afternoon ,I went to the town to gathered signal coz I sent money to my sister through gcash and when I check my drafts ,it was not save I felt a liitle upset but life must go on ,I need to wtite it again .

Thank you for your love and support❤️Stay Safe and GOD Bless.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 2.46
$ 2.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.03 from @Jelena
+ 3
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

I feel bad too, I have a cold. I have a sore throat. But I don't worry anymore. I'm tired of worrying. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe jud ang mga panghitabo dae gikan sa virus nga duha na katuig nga naas atung palibot pun an pas bagyong Odette, ampo lang jud ta dae nga panalipdan lang ta kanunay bisan pag hapakon tas pagsuway pero bumangon gihapun ta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka worry jud ang panahon karon sis, labi na jud kanang Omicron nga dali kaayo nagkatag. Please be safe mong tanan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all worried about what is happening in our life, but you know what we need to surrender all to God. It is in his hands and we cant do anything about it. Just pray and have faith to him....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too is worried about the victims of typhoon and the contagious virus spreading nowadays. I hope they will all be healed and be safe now and in the succeeding days. Anyway, get well soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagulat ako dun sa bagong typhoon sis. Yung heart ko biglang ang bilis ng tibok. Buti hindi totoo. Malayo sa atin. Sobrang napakakaba kasi na trauma na yung mga tao sa mga nangyari sis.😭 Feel ko yung kaba mo sis.😭

Oo sis dito nag kakaubusan tas ang worst may nagbebenta na ng fake na gamot. Kakatakot. Nagpapanic buying kasi. Dami ng nilagnat dito sa Manila sis.🥺

Yes sis, tanan worries nato i-surrender lang nato kay God. Siya na ang bahala sa tanan.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God will help those that are affected by the typhoon Odette and the viruses.

$ 0.00
2 years ago