About last night

13 25
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

"I don't know why it was happened ,if you would ask me ,well theres no reason for us to talk again"

"Please forgive,I am begging you to stay with me ,I am so sorry for what happened ,I did'nt mean it ,it was just a temptation "you answered.

Me:I can't explain how do I feel right now ,I am already forget you ,I had my family now and I am happy to be with them.It was to long ago ,I already forgive you but what you did now?Don't you know you were just ruining my life now?Please ,I am begging you to stay away from me ,I am happy with my family and I don't know how would be my life with out them ,so please,stay away from me!

You:No!,I will never stay away from you ,I am planning this for a long time ,I wanted to talked to you ,I wanted to save our relationship.

Me: What?what relationship are you talking about?You forgot what you did to me?No more us ,oh common!Maybe you are suffering a amnesia,did you forgot all the things you've done to me?After all what I did to you ,youre just only ruining my life .What ?Our relationship?oh common dear ,there's nothing to save ,We are done ,we are done because of you but I am thankful for what you've done because,if ever we did'nt broke I can't have my own family now.I can't see my self having a good future with you.

Since you forget everything ,you are in your amnesia now ,I will tell you what happend.We are in our 3 years relationship and everything went smoothly ,we both adjusted how are relationship going ,I know you are busy taking care of your father and I understand that ,and you understand also I had a job .We only have our date once a week but everyday ,we are trying to communicate like ,calling and texting everyday .You never failed to greeted and celebrated our monthsary ,everything seems perfect ,even if both of our family did'nt know about it ,we had a plan for us ,a beautiful plan ,you wanted to mary me when you had a stable job but where's your plan now?It was just gone like a dust which blown by the wind.It was because you found a girl who is sexier than me ,more pretier and it seems your life was'nt boring at all when you meet her.You always went to disco bar,having a good time always ,you did'nt even texted me for a week,then one day when I called you a girl was answering your phone,asking if who I am,and said that I will never called you coz you are in a good hands with your new girlfriend ,she even called me "ugly".After a day,a week ,a month I been waiting you to call or even texted me ,I wanted to have a closure break up with you ,I always saw some post on your facebook account ,it was like your so happy with that girl ,you've been going anywhere and when I commented on your post,your girlfriend was laughing at me .Don't you know that I almost become crazy because of you?I always get cry ,I learned to get drunk .It was a shocking moment when one of our mutual friend called me and said that your girlfriend was pregnant ,after a week you visited me at the store ,you smile at me like nothings happened.Do you think that I am happy to see you?All I wanted is to slap your face but I was controlling my self coz I don't want to do it in a public place.I never heard an apology from you ,you are just saying that the baby was'nt yours ,oh common boy!A super liar is you!

But even if it was happening ,when you tried to comeback,you said you will continue what we had ,you said so much lie,the baby wasn't yours and I was like so tanga coz I wanted to save our 3 years relationship ,I was believing on your lies.And then ,we had our relation back I recieved a message from that girl saying that they never letting you to escape what you did to her .And since I don't want to have a messy life ,I was letting you to go and face what you did.

I blocked you in social media and after a week or month ,I unblocked you again coz I wanted to know of how's your life was going with that girl and it seems you are so happy with her ,a big smile I saw you in your facebook post .But even that ,you are trying to texted me ,you said you wanted to see me .

But the time came that I need to move on ,I need to forget you ,I never listen again your lies .I need to end what we had with out any closure ,even if how many times you visited me at my work ,you wanted to talked to me ,I don'nt know whats in your head coz you keep saying that you wanted to save and keep our relation .But one thing I wanted to hear from is an apology ,saying sincerily sorry for what you did to me but you never said it to me .

Now ,I wanted to slap your face but when I was about to raised my hand ,a tears was falling from your eyes and a soft voice coming from your mouth saying "sorry".

Then you disappear and I wake up by the loud sound of some roosters around us.

Oh my!why I am dreaming of you?Whats the meaning of this huh?I hope so ,that this dream won't have any meaning .I wan not thinking of this man anymore but he visited me in my dreams hahha!

Atleast I heard your sorry even if its only my dream lol!

And thats all for today!Thank you for time ,have a great day ahead ,stay safe and GOD bless🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 1.79
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Naghuna huna na siya nimo dae mao nagpa Damgo pero happy naka Karun mao nga mag move on nalang siya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe,mqo jud dae oy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha may gali damgo ra sis, basin in reality ma slap jud nimo iyang face hehe. Atleast even in your dreams he has the heart and sincerity to day sorry to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nindot unta makasagpa oy ,para mabuhos tanan sakit sa dughan🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako gali sis wala nako ngsagpa uy karma nalang iyaha atu 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala nagdamgo ka sa imo ex-bf sis. Basin gihuna2x ka niya kay gusto niya mangayo ug sorry sa imoha, hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Basin sis,hehe mayu nalang sa damgo nangayo sorry ang amaw🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lage no, sa damgo ra mangayo ug sorry, Ahak jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thanks that it is just a dream. I don't want you to feel that kind of feeling. i don't want any betrayal even though it happens all the time. It felt sad.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was truly happend to me and I did'nt expect that I would dreaming him lastnight

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt pain sis. Is this your dream sis? I'm really emotional while I'm reading this. I felt the heartache of her. The man doesn't deserve a second chance. He was totally ruin the relationship. Why he did that?

Why person can cheat? He is a cheater sis. I really hate cheaters. I believe that a person will cheat doesn't love me seriously. If he truly love me he will not make a thing that hurts me a lot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis ,akong ex bf na hehe,ambot nganung nagdamgo ko nija,badin naay nahitabo or ambot lang kaha .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Usahay naa na meaning sis. Usahay makadamgo man gani sad kos akong ex sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago