A 1week hive user me

28 42
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hey my read cash family ,how are you?I hope you are al doing great.

For this article ,I will share my one week experience in hive .A friend of mine introduced me this platform and since I really need to earn and looking for another earning site.Without havung so many questions ,I create an accou t but I found hard upon creating it to I asked her helped and olah ,I had already a hive account.

How's my one week experienced in hive?

I am now on my 8 days and I can say that I was not yet able to reach my success but I guess a little progress on me on the said platform.

My apologize for not answering your questions about hive coz I don't know yet kung anong kalakaran dun ,I am still nangagapa pa sa dilim but then I tried to learn from other.

In hive we need to watch our credits resources ,unlike here in readcash that we can interact with others unlimited ,in hive we need a credit resources for us to engage with other and post our article.

Since I had a limited credit resources ,my friend advices me to buy a hive using my bch and there I bought a hive worth $14 and able to engage and publish my work.The first blog I published was a self introduction blog but it was too short and I did'nt elaborate my self well ,that introduction blog earned $3 but then when I read others introduction blog I was amazed the amount they earned then I realize I did'nt made my own introduction well.I was like publishing with out reading others work.

I tried to explore and then I saw a community and found interested to post on that community but I was marked as muted ,it maybe I did'nt follow their rules.It was a lesson learned for me to read carefully each community rules before publishing a blog.

Since I am already a mother I joined the motherhood community and feel blessed even the small amount that tipped in my blog.

Anyway I saw some users here which in hive also and I amazed on how their account going so well.

I tried the pinmapple community but my first blog on that community was'nt able to be noticed of some successful users but I did'nt lose hope,I wrote again .I published that blog early in the morning but in the afternoon when I checked my hive account I feel so sad coz no one notice me ,and since I don't have enough power I keep my self busy here in read cash.At night while we are ready to sleep ,I remember to checked my hive and I was surprise of the 34notifications I recieved,I was surprise for the huge amount upvoted and surprise for the mention.I was so happy and to the point that I don't know what to feel ,I was happy at the same time feels curious of how much I earned but I guess those mention can help my account to grow.

I have a lot of reasons why I did this ,I need to earn for our house ,I need to keep busy my self for me to forget those problems I had.

I am now hoping and praying for my success in the earning site I am joining.I am still active in read cash even if I am in hive ,I tried to manage my time to attend the earning sites I am joining.

Anyway if you have already a hive account ,kindly visit me there and Mitch18 is my username.Hope to see you there !

And thats it for today ,I was writing this article early in the morning .I woke uo early coz I learned that there will be a whole day electric power interuption today so I quickly write this but then around 6in the morning the black out started and I was'n able to publish it .So now I write it again coz I was'n able to save it in my drafts.

Thank you for dropping by here !

God bless 🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 2.78
$ 2.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Followed you in Hive and congrats to the earnings, okay lang yan if you will need to cash-out funds from time to time. Just roam around sa ibat-ibang communities within the platform until you figure out kung saan ka mag stay.

Looking forward to your success there. Btw I read your post about comedy delikado talaga ang mga "kuya" ang tawagan hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah thank you so much ,nakakatuwa naman dahil may mga taong supportive kagaya mo ,sana nga mag success ako dun ,follow kita later ,kunti nalnag credits ko😅 Thank you talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 1st week on hive! At goodluck pa po sa journey nyo. For sure soon you'll get aware na sa mga rules, patience lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natingala gyud ko ngano ni akong hive ug ecency dili makakita ug pictures. Abi ko sa signal rato sa akong cellphone pero mga 1 week na ingun ana gihapun. Weird kaayo pero gusto na gyud ko magsugod sa Hive pero unsaon man nako naka free mode man ko hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need jud nag kusog kusog nga signal dae hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, sanaol, hehehe. Bitaw, congrats sa imong success sa Hive dae. Hoping na more success and more earnings for you sa Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah mao ra pud na dae oy ,ang karon wanay ing ana haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako wa gyud nipansin sa akoa dae , huhu hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao rasad na dae karon wana puy mingpansin nako hihi ,pero sige lang mamasin gihapon ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

take advantage of every opportunity because income does not come by itself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andun din ako sa hive sis then yun introduction ko mataas naman yun nakuha ko, kasi ang haba nun eh. Tapos gumawa pa ako ng isa pang post kaso need NG power to post it, dun lang ako na demotivate, pero na post ko naman the nag active ako sa comments kaso need nga NG power up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ang galing ,buyi hinabahaan mo sis need pala yung detalyadong introduction hihi ,yung sakin 2mins lang ,iniisip ko nga sumulat ulit ng introduction eh baka e muted ako hihi wag na nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May nakapag sabi ata sakin dito na parang dapat 4 mind ata. Dami ko atang nasabi, na mentioned pa ko NG curator eh kaya tumaas talaga yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naysu! Ang galing naman po ate. Ayaw ko muna mag hive. Next time nalang. Hahaha. Di ko pa kaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you pero ngayon wala namang pumansin sa akin eh hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Para tuloy gusto ko din subukan ang hive..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo din sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats sis, ako din halos wala din nakakanotice ng post ko dun, pero try pa din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong account mo dun sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa hive ka na din pala madam,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagbabakasakali madam kahit halos wla din view

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din subukan tuloy yan.. Pero saka na kapag stable na utak ko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, unstable pa ba ngaun madam😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo madam, stress pa din kasi ako sa mama ko. Nag aaway kami every time na tumatawag ako eh..hay naku

$ 0.00
1 year ago

.minsan matigas din uli ng magulang ano madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sinabi mo pa madam..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maajo unta ma succesful ta adtong dapita tita hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae oy haha mingaw raba karon😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago