3F's in my life

20 42
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Good day beautiful!

How was everyone?I hope you are doing great today despite of what happens of the world now .Always wear your smiles beautiful people to make our day more beautiful. So many beautiful I mention hihihihi!

I was'nt able to read your articles yesterday and was'nt replied your comments on my work ,I am so worried yesterday and I almost all day his not feeling well yesterday.I did'nt hold my phone for the whole day coz I was giving my attention to my son.Nagsusuka siya and I don't know bakit ,he don't had fever or cough .I asked my niece kung ano ang pinakain niya sa baby ko kasi dinala niya sa bahay nila.Kumain daw ito ng piatos ,chuckie at tambis but before niya ito kinuha pinapakain pala ni mama(mother inlaw)ng nova at pepsi ,jusko! puro junkfoods kinakain ,maybe that's the reason kung bat nagsusuka at sumakit tiyan niya .And I'm so thankful today kasi okay na siya .

Laziness is visiting my self right now ,I don't have an idea what to write today .I was thinking not to write because my laundry is waving right now .And I feel so lazy looking at my laundry .I was checking my notebook where I wrote first the articles I want to published here ,.I was checking if I already published all the articles there ,and hey I found this, I don't know when I write this I forgot to put a date on it .For this article ,I will share my 3f's in my life ,i got this idea when I read his/her 3fs I forgot whose article was that.So ,here's my 3f's in my life ,Im sorry for the very long introduction.

My 1st f(FAMILY)

My family is my everything ,I can't imagine my self without them ,they are my life .My family is my treasure ,tatalikuran ka man ng ibang tao pero hindi yun magagawa ng pamilya mo .Even if there are times that we arguing but i know ,they love me more than I know.

When I got married the family I had became bigger .It was added by my husband's family and of course my own family.

My husbands family,taken last 2016

We used to celebrate every ocassion we had especially birthday coz before my parents can't afford to buy delicious food everytime we had an occasion ,we started celebrating when me and my older siblings had already work .We don't missed to celebrate this occasions like birthdays ,christmas ,new year and fiesta with out celebrating it.Celebrating occasions is our way to get united .

My family ,dalawa kaming wala jan ako at yung bunsong kapatid na babae namin.

My 2nd f(FRIENDS)

Honestly I don't had many friends ,my friends before are my workmates but when I was stop working ,we don't had any commication now ,and some of them are'nt my true friends.For me ,It's better to have few Real friends than to have a thousand Fake one.

My family are also my friends,I realized that some of my friends before was not truly real friends so i don't keep them as a friends.

I found many friends in Noise.cash and Read.cash ,although I did'nt know them personaly but I know they are a good people ,I found some virtual friends here in this amazing platform.

My 3rd f(Fag-ibig)

After 3 failed relationships I found this man .I did'nt expect I will give and spend the rest of my life with him .Our relationship started as kalokohan lang and we been together with no label relationship ,I asked GOD to give me man which can understand me and love me with all his heart and I'm super thankful that GOD sent me a total package man .A very responsible man ,eventhough he had a family before but I did'nt experience what the people thinking about him .I remember one of our neighbor said that my life will be miserable with him ,coz they know my husband past relationship .She asked me if my husband did'nt hurt me physically I don't know if she is concern to me or just naghahanap lang ng machi chismiss.That's the reason why hindi ako tumatambay sa kapit bahay ,I don't like chismisan hahaha!

My fag ibig ,my husband is my bestfriend ,and my ka chismisan.

Taken last may 2016 i was 7mos preggy of our eldest son

I don't have any regrets that I choose him as my life time partner.

And that's all for my blog today .

Thank you so much for spending time to read my article .A BIG THANK YOU to my dearest upvoters,readers,commenters and sponsors,thank you for all your support.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

all photos are mine❤️

The lead image is my own family❤️

Stay Safe ,Healthy and Happy

GOD BLESS🙏

7
$ 2.93
$ 2.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Niazi420
$ 0.03 from @gwapojohn
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Ahaha, so creative of you about the fag-ibig. Hehe. Im glad you have everything you need in your life and that you are contented

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis,wala na kasing maisip na f eh 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung fag-ibig talaga nagdala eh 😊 sana all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sagdi gud og wapay imo john kay bata paman ka ,ako kay gors naman gud😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis, wala din akong maraming friends. Yung iba lumalapit lang naman sa akin dahil sa benepisyo na makukuha nila sa akin kaya mas better na kunti lang yung friends ko. Yung talagang totoo lang sa akin.

Stay strong kayo ng partner mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis ,minsan kaibigan mo lang sila kapag kilangan ka nila ,kaya ngayon kunti lang kaibigan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas okay lang yung kunti sis kaysa marami na mapagsamantala naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family are the most important people we need in our lives, God bless your beautiful family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you,and God Bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right man in the right time😍 wow khit ilang failed relationshp mappunta ka tlga sa tamang tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi ,oo nga eh ,kaya thankful ako kay god .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bibigyan talaga tayo no Lord ngbtamangbtao na makakasama natin habang buhay,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family first before anything else kasi sila iyong una mating tatakbuhan pag may problema tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumpak sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay strong lang kayo sis, Tama family is family magkatampuhan man pero sa huli kayu pa rin ang magdadamayan .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinood gyud na sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laziness is the main cause in our unsuccessful. True that family is our first priority. I do agree that it’s better to have few friends than fake friends. Nowadays people become snakes which show gradate in front of you but speak bad word on back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true sir ,anyway thank you for reading have a nice day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago