Take note

19 31
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Dear Hannah,

You've been busy lately,

It's alright if you're happy.

I noticed you sleep late,

I wonder if you already ate,

I hope you won’t get sick.

Teardrops seems to pour a lot,

while you read letters you kept in a box,

while words running in flashbacks.

Will you read my note?

I want to give a reminder,

that the world will hate you but I'm here.

Admiring your talents and flaws.

My heart aches when I hear your sighs,

But I'm happy when i see you fly high.

Take note

You matter,

You're needed

You're loved

by me.

Sincerely,

Yourself, Hannah.

________________________

If you can't find love from other people, maybe because you forget to love the person you see when you look in the mirror.

-Charlotte

As requested by @ladyhanabi this poem is about self love. Hope you like it😳❤

Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty

I'm also glad to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

The idea of community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

Thank you @Ashma for giving us opportunity to grow❤

9
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

Btw, who is Hanna??? 😳

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

I used the name Hannah since she suggested a poem about self love, but the poem is not limited to hannah, it's a note for me, even for you, and to all people who feel unloved. Hannah is the representation of those who need to be reminded that they are worth it and self love must always be in every individual's mind and heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaah! I love it!! Thank you very much for this reminder 💞 This is also a shoutout for everyone to be reminded that self love must come first before anything else! Waaah so happy you did my request so soon 🤗🌻 Cheers for more poems uwuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you like it🤧🤗🤗 it's fun creating poem out of request then you received such compliments, thank you and always remember Hana's note!😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I'm Hannah btw hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh i see I'll edit it😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No its okay. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reminds me of how I'm stressed out of school, self-love ftww.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love myself !! Louder please haha❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is sweet. It calms my heart. The sponsorship announcement spoiled my reading mood because in my opinion, sponsorship does not need to be promoted. If you are good sponsor will come to you and you are good just by writing the poem. It is just my opinion without any intention to offend the sponsorship features.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliment and ahmm i joined the activity and community booster gain points, sorry if it ruin your mood but i respect your opinion:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is alright. It does not matter actually. I just want to sprout out my feelings about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you ask me this is the best letter I e can receive. May many read it and receive one themselves. A great day to you. 👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't forget to send love letters to yourself, thank you and good day too😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago