Hello again good eve. Thank you so much with all your help the bot seems to notice my article and upvoted it little by little. Thank you so much to those users who upvoted with their own money, any amount is well appreciated. Thank you again and again to your prayers, please continue to pray for my nephew (his name is Francis Gabriel Alvarez, 6y/o)

I hope you'll continue to help me through commenting on my article to trigger the bot😊 I will try my best to return your kindness. If you can mention some of your friends/subscribers in my article to just leave simple comments and likes and for their prayers❤

Here is the link of my article

https://read.cash/@Charlotte/trees-watercolor-paint-1c712b0d

I will also republish my story Hear the Sound of Silence full story in one article. I think lengthy article will also help me received some upvote from the bot.

I'm so grateful to everyone who supported me I know all of us here wants to earn money so I am not really insisting help from your own up votes (but i highly appreciate it) that's why I am asking help through your comments and prayers.

Thank you again and Godbless❤

3
$
User's avatar
@Charlotte posted 3 years ago

Comments

Thank din po n u r welcome n God bless din po, hope your nephew will get better soon po n positive lng po, mrami po tutulong sa inyo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opooo tiwala talaga kay Lord. Thank you po talaga❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, dasal din po kau n welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss your story Cha-chan tong mga pa msytery ba hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di na nga ko nakaupdate sa pending na isusubmit ko sana sa dreame huhu may ol class na ata kami nxt week so ayun busy nanaman plus eto nga araw araw ako bantay ospital

$ 0.00
3 years ago