Paypal to Gcash

42 122
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Hi everyone I will talk about how you can link and transfer your money from Paypal to Gcash. Since a lot of sites and games that allows you to earn used Paypal to send your earnings, I decided to share with you how you can spend/withdraw your money easily.

You have to make your Paypal account. Just download the app and register. Link your Paypal email to your earning site so you can deposit your earnings from there.

The minimum transfer of money from Paypal to Gcash is ₱500.

Don't mind my low balance hahah

Open your Gcash app and click the icon with 3 lines (some refers to it as burger icon😅)

Upon click "my linked accounts" to proceed

Click Paypal icon

Enter your Paypal email. Remember to double check before clicking "Link" If you already followed the step but you haven't made a Paypal acc click "Create one now" and follow instructions.

After you linked your Paypal acc you can now withdraw if your paypal have ₱500 or more.

Go back to Home and click cash in.

Choose PayPal. If it doesn't appear on the top just scroll down and click as soon as it's logo appears.

Enter your desired amount then click next.

Thank you so much for reading I hope you learned something from this❤

*****

My contest is still on going you can click link to know more.

https://read.cash/@Charlotte/charlottes-first-contest-4e5cd66e

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

4 petot lng laman ng paypal ko hahaha hirap nmn kc nung ibang paying apps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro very informative and educating article thanks for the article, it’s actually good to know that, I’m so happy to hear this and pleased to know that there’s actually a way to transfer your money from PayPal to zcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uy thanks for this. May PayPal ako kaso walang laman hahaha paano ka nage-earn sa paypal? I need extra income huehue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala pa din ako income dun ahhaha 4pesos lang yung sa clipclaps ata yun kaso tig uninstall ko na ang laki kasi points na need

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do i need to get verified?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My paypal is not verified but my gcash is, i think your gcash must be verified at least

$ 0.00
3 years ago

am least interested on games which uses gcash because I don't have a valid 🆔 i can use to verify it..but this is all the way helpful to those who are planning to open accounts on gcash and for those who're like me that doesn't know how to do it yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad this is a way to help others i also had a hard time connecting my paypal so i try exploring😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have both of this but i love gcash . i pay bills like internet and electricity bill. i have business through gcash loading station .i earn with rabate. my gcash is fully verified that why im sure that this is legit to put large money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you also have coins.ph? Rebate for load there is much higher hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i have. really in coins ph have higher rebate than gcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used my coins if i will buy load the rebate is 10%, gcash is only 5% I guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

200 pesos load 3 pesos rebate in gcash . do you try in coins ph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't tried it but it's kinda low actually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess, I'm finding the gcash button in my PayPal account, but I can't find it. So dun pala yoin makikita sa Gcash app 😅 thank you for this cha-chan, this is a big help for me 😘😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey glad i helped you😀 you're welcome😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks cha-cha may PayPal rin ako pero hindi ko pa nacoconnect sa gcash ko. Pero itatry ko mamaya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opoo try nyo kung gagana hehe😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already tried it before and it's successfully transferred and it's very fast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yasss❤ do you use your paypal for other earning sites or games i tried some but all a scam😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I do. I just started using it because I applied as a freelancer so I got paid thru paypal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oohhh i hope i can also apply other part time jobs without eating so much of my time. Good luck to you as a freelancer😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou na uninstall kona paypal ko kasi wala parin akong nacash out sa mga nilaro ko. Hahaha scam pala yon Hays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also experienced installing and uninstalling game apps cause it's just a waste of time😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a Gcash account but it is not yet verified because i don't have a national ID and because of that my PayPal is also not verified yet, can I still transfer fund from PayPal to Gcash even if two same accounts are not yet verified?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My PayPal is not verified but my gcash is verified I am not quite sure if it'll work but you can try it😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the best way to transfer you money from paypal. Thanks for sharing dear worth it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very welcome po❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you maybe know how to do from gcash to paypal? Because from paypal to gcash, you need a minimum of 500 before you can cash in, really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm i haven't tried exploring that. All i know is gcash to bank.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use this often but still can't figure out from gcash to PayPal ;;-;; i need to figure it out soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you'll do haha, baka sa yt may mga turorials

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe 🤔🤔🤔 or I'll just wait til I get to the minimum so I can transfer without hassle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malapit mana ata maging 500 onting kembot nalang hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

100 na lang ;;-;; hirap naman kasi magpasok ng fund sa paypal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh di ko na nga yin nalamanan, my gash 4pesos lang laman hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Need daw mastercard. Oh well, magaantay na nga lang ako 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero madali lang din magavail master card hehe 150 pesos pwede ng ideliver sa house mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have one kaso no further info on usage so main purpose lang ata nun is for withdrawal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oohh siguro nga po recently lang ako nagkaron ng card eh haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago