Line art (Tomodachi)

16 39
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

I definitely miss my girls🥺 Almost seven months and I haven't seen them. My girlfriends I met in college is really for keeps (so as those highschool girlfriends and boy friends). We're from different provinces (three from Albay and we're three from CamNorte). I know that they're also having a hard time because of this online class but I always pray that they'll be able to overcome everything. I am also praying for my own coping mechanism.

Our first girl date back when we're first year college

We are originally four. Our friendship started when we became group mates in one subject. Even J is from the same province like mine, we totally don't know each other. It's our first meeting when we became blockmates, group mates, and eventually we became friends.

we're 2nd year college in this picture

E transferred from a university in Manila to our university. E and J are friends since highschool so we get along easily with E even she's a transferee. For me she is the most intelligent among our group and humble at the same time. I intentionally blurred the picture to hide our identity. We have another friend from Tabaco but she seldom join us in our girl dates but she's part of our gang.

My Line art

Since pandemic still hinder us to meet each other, I decided to draw our picture because I really miss them and it became a tradition to us to visit this place at least once a year. Originally, I added colors and details but since our connection became slow, PicsArt encounter an error then it restarted without saving my work😭 I'm still happy I generated this line art.

Thanks for stopping by❤

6
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

I noticed you visited it yearly just as you mentioned..the scenic nature is really beautiful, and the line art you made is just so perfect. but am looking forward for eyes and other facial figures😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess i do hope my drawing pen will be delivered soon I've been waiting for about 1 week😥 i ordered it overseas that's why it's a long wait huhu plus this pandemic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tried online purchasing overseas before when I was selling online and the package came a month after especially when the supplier had not sent it to her/his pwesto here in the Phils before posting the items.

it will be worth the wait as it is what you really need for your arts,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first order was canceled so i reordered it then i have to wait again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. nice try. Keep it up. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanksss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh you posted this sa fb ❤❤❤ it's cute UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤🤗❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice written article dear.....visit my post too please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all maliit ang beywang 🤧🤧. You're a sweet friend naman cha-chan, I'm sure miss kana din noon at any inyong dates. Pero magaling ka talaga sa art. Hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha tenkyuu pooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome welcome, more pa hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag nakahanap ako ulit time hueheu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige sige, si ano naman si, Tsukki with Yamaguchi 🤩, TsukkiYama for the win 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're from Bicol too? Dami nyo tiga Bicol dito hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Opoooo hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago