Food Art (part 1)

20 30
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Hi😊 I made something today. I woke up early so I managed to make a breakfast (I love to eat bread and pastries during breakfast). I don't know what to call it but I cooked it like a cupcake but without toppings or icing. I just added a little art😳

I used two color for the decorations

I separated portion from the mixture and add food color. My fingers are messy because of the food color😅

Add the mixture in the container or cup cake maker.

You can use toothpick to reshape your designs. You can also use other colors.

You can include a lot of design depending in your imagination. I steam it using steamer and our rice cooker.

Finished products

tadahhh!! That will look better if you're artistic enough, I'm just trying hard to be one so that's what I can do for now 😅, soon I'll hope to improve.

I also added grated cheese in the mixture. Commonly, it will be referred as "puto" in the Philippines.

Thank you for reading❤

Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

yumm,nkakagutom tuloy..sarap pang kape.looks nice nman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are look much delicious for your art... Thanks for sharing.. Keep in touch 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice art dear also your article 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I appreciate your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.....it's just amazing my dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww amazing!!soo colorful☺️looking good👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my article💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that siopao??? 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha owmygashhh am laughing, puto yan di lang halata hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

KALA KO SIOPAO- doesn't look like puto to me omg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooooooooowwwww......... Those turned out really really really good.......you really know how to bake...... I just want to shove them in my mouth right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So pretty dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago