Exploring IbisPaint (4)

13 52
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago
Topics: Art

After some time I went back again from digi colored to line arts and faceless line arts. I also find these faceless line arts comforting, it seems a different art with its own uniqueness.

I will first share my digital arts that I did from the past few days that internet connection in our area is still damage. I'm also happy that I am getting used to my drawing pen.

Digital Arts

Prince Wang So

This is Prince Wang So from the kdrama "Scarlet Heart Ryeo". It was based on history but of course some events were altered. This is really a good kdrama. I was in tears several times and a lot of realizations hit me. The actors and actresses definitely portrayed their characters well. The actress that portrayed the main character is IU and prince wang so (the digi art) is Lee Joong Gi, I'm not sure with the spelling. He is a handsome cool actor. He also starred in the kdrama Lawless Lawyer with Seon Hye Ji and other dramas.

Me and my messy hair

This was based on my picture last Oct 5,2019 when my oldest sister got married. Look how my messy hair vividly shows, it's always normal for me not to comb my hair literally it takes 3days or week interval for me to comb my hair because I'm too lazy to do it. It's not that messy actually. But during that time it was a special occasion so I want my hair to be fixed. Sadly, the hair stylist didn't pay so much attention to my hair because the one who managed my hair and make up lacks materials and stuffs. I was quite irritated but yea doesn't matter anymore what's important is my sister's special day.

The color and shading is not perfect and some details are odd for me. More practice in coloring (one reason i find line art comforting).

Line arts

Bookworm

Me and my bookworm self. I'm still reading one mystery story but haven't finish it because of the recent events.

I can spend my whole day just reading a book (forget academic books charr haha depending on the topic tho), it's more convenient for me to read books than read through my phone or laptop.

I used this art as my wallpaper cause I find it cute hihi

LLove

This is the line art of my mom and dad during my sister's wedding. As you can see, it's just a screenshot and not a saved template. It's because I'm planning to add colors and face details. I want to print it and put in a frame for display in our house. I'm working on it slowly because I want it to look good but I'm honestly having a hard time doing it🤧🤧

Hope I'll finish it soon so I can give it to my mom as a gift.

So that's it for my latest arts. Tune in for more! Thank you so much❤


I'm so much grateful guys for all your support ad prayers. I'm asking again your prayers because yesterday my nephew experience seizures again, thanks God he is conscious now. His consciousness get back quicker than the first time he had his seizure. So please pray for him for his stable condition.

I'm asking again for all your support by liking, sharing, and commenting on this article to trigger the bot, also please mention some friends to comment on this article, and if you can upvote from your sincerest heart I will much appreciate it. Thank you so much.

From the previous article, I gathered 3$ from combined user's upvotes and bot's upvote. Not much but a great help for my nephew's meds and needs.

Please also like, share, subscribe on my YouTube Channel and comment your suggestion of worship songs and I will upload it.

Thank you thank you read.cash fam❤

Thanks for stopping by❤

6
$ 4.00
$ 2.00 from @glossyberrycraze
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @z_graeden
+ 3
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago
Topics: Art

Comments

Ohh there's more details nowww! Your line art got cleaner too :") and i love that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po nee chaaan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing, wala na akpng ibang masabi kundi magaling haha. Magaling kasi talaga 👏🤩. At si Wang So, aba nanunuod ka pala non ha, sana si IU din ahe ahe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po supeeerrr😀 try ko din next time si IU hihi ang pretty nya kasi baka masira ko haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, wit ko yan, cutie cutie naman talaga si IU ganda pa mg voice. Maganda pa rin naman kalalabasan nyan, im sure hahe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang linis ng voice nya kahit high notes😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True true. I love her song titled Good Day, napakagaling talaga namam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ako familiar sa mga title pero napakinggan ko rin yung blueming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @glossyberrycraze for your upvotes 🥺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great artwork. Such a talented woman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing naman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago