Dismal

5 22
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Memoir

And lingering sentiments

Ramifications

Can I handle the opposition?

Maladroit general

In a battlefield where King David resides

Rest in peace, I have to decide

Escape from certainty that victory is not for me.

Char

lotte

Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty

I'm also glad to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

The idea of community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

Thank you @Ashma for giving us opportunity to grow❤

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

are you still sad😢😢😢?? why the vibe of the post is soo sad😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No haha it just come to mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good piece of work there👌👌👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good poem. I wonder if you wrote your name on purpose underneath this poem the way you did. Who know I read you again. Good luck 🍀👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I decided to put my name like that, I call my cat lotte sometimes and I become her mommy Char😊 it was actually a random move😅 Thanks for recognizing my work🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a great way of writing it and it's good to see the presence of your cat 😁👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago