Camera Ready

6 30
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Helloooooo I miss writing regularly here.

I still can't continue my pending stories but yeah hope to finish it. Today's article is just about some pictures of my niece who loves to pose and emote in front of camera haha. She's really a great model (tinalo pa ko hahah)

Looking somewhere
Come

look at her smirk hahah despite the sweet face she looks badass here🤣

Shy smile
Fierce
Happy smile

It was on October 19 when I captured this, it's 10pm and she keeps on staring on the mirror and I can't answer my worksheets so I decided to take some pictures of her❤

I'll be posting some pictures of here on Instagram, click link below for her account.

Support me by clicking this link

https://1btc.pw/Latenight_photoshoot

And please follow her on Instagram❤

Thanks for stopping by❤

2
$ 2.66
$ 2.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

Same with my 9 yr. Old daughter. Once i left my phone even just for a minute. It will be full of faces once I hold it back. 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah same goes to mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She's so cute UwU my sisters also love to do that but i don't XD sana all camera ready and cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga eh talo pa ko sa awrahan hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But u cute too UwU so kaya mo naman makipagsabayan and all

$ 0.00
3 years ago