Art of a not-so-good artist

22 27
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

I may be inactive again so I'll probably share these with you now😂

I tried making digital art of some people that I know. Just for practice, I can't do it that flawlessly yet haha

My friend's twin sister

I'm still working for my digital art of my friend, though they are twins they don't actually resemble each other that much😁

My senior

He was my senpai (senior), he already graduated. He's so cute and smart, and also kind. I had a huge crush on him shhh😂😂

Well that's it for today, thanks for stopping by😁

Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty

I'm also glad to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

The idea of community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

Thank you @Ashma for giving us opportunity to grow❤

10
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

Ehermm, so does he use facebook? What's his name? You can tell me his name 😉 i won't tell him that you have a huge crush on him 😁😁😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha nahhh that won't happen😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you work on digital art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I'll improve shading haha i can't do it properly😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well you just need a color chart for shading then from there, the kind of shading you want to do depends on how realistic you want to go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Draw me :3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eehhh am not sure i can fo that😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really nice,I co Ant even make 10% of this art if I tried

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep on practicing and watch tutorials😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I hope I could do the same haha. I really want to learn digital arts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I start from scratch and am still learning you can start too, watch tutorials in YouTube

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your tips, 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very welcome😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sino kaya si senpai hmm 🤔🤔🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oiii hahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago