Achievements

11 23
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Hi good evening everyone❤ first, i want to thank all of you for supporting me and my articles throughout my journey here at read.cash❤ I really love to make poems, it's a way of expressing feelings and emotions that I can't convey through normal conversations. I recently joined @Dolores ' Poem Writing Competition and I really enjoyed it. And tonight the results came out and I'm very thankful and happy😁

Minor Award
Minor award
Best of the best

Thank you❤ I'm sharing it with you so you'll also be inspired to write more and have confidence to join in writing competitions❤

Join our community so you'll be updated

https://read.cash/c/daily-trends-1c5e

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

I missed the contest. I had one of my poems here in read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can still join there's still upcoming contest❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear.I hope you will do better in future.All the best.Keep it up,,,,,,,,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @charlotte ..I really like your poems..❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooow, Congrats 👏👏💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats again,, was not able to publish my gratitude..I slept last night, was not able to wait for the final result and woke up late also. due to this net problem, it was saved on draft..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all of us❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago