My beloved

0 7
Avatar for CelestineJ
3 years ago

The love I put for you is overwhelming

I can't describe what I'm feeling

It is limitless and boundless

No expiration, timeless

Without you, I dont know I can't survive

No measurement it can't describe

I feel deep,hard and fast

Too deep that no one can surpass

We found comfort to each other

The two wounded hearts found belongingness together

You fill the emptiness in me

With your arms, I found my home and security

You are my light in the darkness

My definition of happiness

The only right thing I done

Is to be with you until I gone

Those sweet words you stated

Marked in my heart andbi got fascinated

I beg you,don't break my promises

So that I will not bw consumed in sadness

I am very thankful to Him in God above

For giving a man like you,my love

We are bound to meet together by destiny

To be happy and to create wonderful memories

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CelestineJ
empty
empty
empty

Comments