Confusions

0 9
Avatar for CelestineJ
3 years ago

So near yet,can't catch your attention

You always put me in the edge of frustration

Having you near me but can't caught you

Because your heart is somewhere too

I assumed we feel the same light

Liitle did I know it doesn't feel right

On how you look away

And put off my feelings astray

Yes we are falling together

Me in you, but you in her

How can I make you look this way

Coz you always refuse no matter what I say

My heart contricted and masked with confusion

Didn't know what to do to stop this illusion

After all this flattery feeling

Yet we end up in nothing

Im finally letting go this feeling

Even it pains my heart and stop from beating

Im setting myself free

To end up this dissapointments and miseries

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CelestineJ
empty
empty
empty

Comments