@Castle.Grey activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "A Votive For A Forever: Until My Last Breath (III)"
Awww...that's a valid ending. I approve! Thanks for reading
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Leave that place
2 years ago: commented on the article "Leave that place"
Know this and know peace!☺ Really nice read.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Votive For A Forever: Until My Last Breath(II)."
Awww... that's so sweet. I'm glad. Thanks
2 years ago: published the article
A Votive For A Forever: Until My Last Breath (III)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can we please talk now?"
This was a very insightful read. It's really amazing. Great work!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank You read.cash and noise.cash for the Opportunity
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You read.cash and noise.cash for the Opportu..."
That's really sweet of him. I'm glad you finally got your new phone.
2 years ago: commented on the article "We got to lintel in July. Let's roof it in August."
Congratulations! August will definitely be better. You did amazely well. Kudos for your efforts
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Flashback Of July, Let's Be Positive August!"
Congratulations! You did really well in July. August would certainly be better.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wake me up from my dream
2 years ago: commented on the article "10 perfect ways to waste your money, and how to re..."
This is really informative and insightful. I really like how you analysed every point stated above.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The clown behind the glass
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life of a Corper(Day 1 in camp)"
Congratulations! Hopefully your experience would be wonderful.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life of a Corper(Day 1 in camp)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's missing?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Questions and no Answers"
Really amazing story. I enjoyed reading it. You did good!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Levi
2 years ago: published the article
A Votive For A Forever: Until My Last Breath(II).
2 years ago: commented on the article "My BCH Journey: July Report"
Congratulations ma, I'm inspired by people like you on this platform. May August be better than July
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's wrong
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Longing for You Grows Every Day!"
This is such a beautiful piece. It resonated with me. Really lovely!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Longing for You Grows Every Day!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A sinister reunion (cont'd)
2 years ago: commented on the article "A sinister reunion (cont'd)"
I'm so engrossed in this story. Can't wait to see what happens next. I'm curious
2 years ago: published the article
A Votive For A Forever: Until My Last Breath.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Live Life with "Colors!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sex Life (Story of life before and after marriage)
2 years ago: published the article
The Encounter: A Night To Surely Never Forget V
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Lutang Moments
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Encounter: A Night To Surely Never Forget III"
I understand why you'll think that but why don't you keep reading to see what happens next.
2 years ago: published the article
The Encounter: A Night To Surely Never Forget IV
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Crush Experience"
I'm excited to see what happens next. Really interesting so far.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Crush Experience
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We believe in each Other
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Like because. You love despite
2 years ago: published the article
The Encounter: A Night To Surely Never Forget III
2 years ago: published the article
The Encounter: A Night To Surely Never Forget II
2 years ago: published the article
The Encounter: A Night To Surely Never Forget
2 years ago: published the article
The Things We Say And Do For The People We Love (Vol.2)
2 years ago: published the article
The Flight On Christmas Morning (V)
2 years ago: commented on the article "True Colours"
This is beautiful.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
True Colours
2 years ago: published the article
The Flight On Christmas Morning (IV)
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Flight On Christmas Morning (III)"
It's that interesting huh? :)... Let's wait and find out
2 years ago: published the article
The Flight On Christmas Morning (III)
2 years ago: published the article
The Flight On Christmas Morning (II)
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Day: Tuesday Galore!"
You have such a lovely family
2 years ago: published the article
The Flight on Christmas Morning (I).
2 years ago: published the article
Old Age is a Strange Blunt Foe...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lovely Day at Nutts Corner's Sunday Market"
What a lovely day, and getting to spend it with family? That's beauty right there.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Scar on my Forehead
2 years ago: commented on the article "Castle.Grey: A Mask, An Identity and A Person."
You won't be disappointed
2 years ago: published the article
Castle.Grey: A Mask, An Identity and A Person.