Woman

3 35
Sponsors of Cassandra143
empty
empty
empty

First of all, I want to say thank you for accepting me into this community, I didn't expect that for 2 days of being a user here, I'm already noticed by this robot named random rewarder, I didn't expect that I will get a notice at my first published article. I just follow what my friend said, I keep reading articles, subscribing, upvoting, and commenting on different articles. I'm also thankful since he lend me a dollar that I can be used to upvote and give sponsors to other users, I just want to apologize if I can only give a low amount right now but once I got blessed by a random rewarder then I'm gonna give back to the community on this platform. When I saw a notification about a random rewarder, I didn't know what it is until I asked my friend, he's surprised when he saw that the random rewarder already visited me. Until there's a smile on my face when he said that I've already earned my reward. I'm so thankful to all of you and for readers that took the time to read my article.

Pexel

Today we gonna discuss another topic about women. When we heard the word woman what's the first thing that comes to our mind? In my mind when I heard the word women the first thing that come to my mind is empowerment. I remember before the topic about woman empowerment. Before, women are considered to serve men and make their husbands happy, before men are considered strong than women that's why opportunities are for men while women are staying inside the house taking care of the children, and gonna massage the husband once he got home from work. Women have less opportunity before, even studying is prohibited to women and men have rights in education. Furthermore, women experienced discrimination and inequality before but they have fewer rights to get justice. We can see that women before are discriminated against and there's a huge gap between men and women. However, in this modern age, we can see that the things before have changed, due to education women changed history and prove that women should have the same rights as men.

As we can see right now, women are capable of everything, you can see how powerful women dominate in different fields of this world. In government, there are lots of women president that governs the country successfully, in business which women are more successful than men. I've read an article stating that when it comes to rational thinking women are better than men, it means that nowadays we can see that women are the brain and men are the brawn. Also, we can see that the things that only men can do before can be done by many women right now like heavy jobs in construction. Women are too powerful that we can create a world without a man but seem impossible, everything must be in balance, men need women and women need a man. Women have already proven that they can compete with men in different aspects of this world. Sad to say when it comes to brute force women have no stand to a man's strength.

There are cases of abuse in which women are involved, such as abuse inside the house, it's alarming that the cases of abuse rise every year however we can see how the law protects women's rights. Once get abused, a woman can put her husband in jail once provide evidence and also found the suspect guilty. We can see the unity in women to shout that they have freedom of choice and act, we are not puppets and a babymaker for men, we are not wives that only stay inside the house and gonna serve our husband. We have the choice to do what we want, we have the choice to say no to the things that we don't want. I'm glad that there are laws about the protection of women against harm. The world changed, lots of countries have equal rights between men and women but sad to say, there are still countries in which women are prohibited from education, there are countries in which women and men are not equal. I hope someday there's no inequality, I am hoping that women all over the world can achieve and experience the word, freedom. Thank you for reading.

4
$ 0.81
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Cassandra143
empty
empty
empty

Comments

woman is the most strongest power in this world.I have seen my mother and think that how can a woman be so generous and kindful.Always respect and love for all women.Glad to read your article....keep it up dear...go ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also a new user here and I am feeling grateful. For me, we are always deserve to be respected and love as women.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

thanks for appreciating my post, we all deserve to be respected and loved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago