Introduction about Myself

9 69
Avatar for Cassandra143
2 years ago
Sponsors of Cassandra143
empty
empty
empty
Me and my Sister

Hello everyone I'm Cassandra, I'm a new user on this platform and it was recommended by a friend of mine named @Codename_Chikakiku. I met this guy when we are playing at heritage park, he's so good at playing badminton, and he's also kind to play with us. We always encounter him playing at heritage park in the morning that's why we ask their names together with a friend of him @Tsunayoshi. They became our friends and codename chikakiku told me that there's a way for me to earn passive income while I'm at home. At first, I didn't believe it cause it might be a scam however he showed me some proof of earning. I'm not good at writing, I'm not familiar with those deep words, and I'm surprised when my friend told me that I need to write in English.

I'm not that good at English but I knew how to write using English only those carabao English. He told me that it's not easy to earn on this platform, I need to have patients, hard work, and perseverance to gain the fruit of my effort. I knew it causes there's no easy money at all in this world. I remember that I was engaged in other earning apps before, but my income is not enough cause I only accumulate cents. When he showed me what this platform may give, I got interested in it that's why I told him to teach me the basics and what to do. Then he told me that this platform is not for those people that think about money but it was a platform for those people that want to build friendships.

The community was built with friends and sometimes build a family. I'm hooked on what he says since I want to improve my skills in socializing, he also said that I can freely write the things I want, which means I can share my daily routine and even share my life story. This seems interesting for me, it's new to my ears that there's a platform existing that can share people's ideas while earning. He also told me that the reward for effort is BCH, it's new to my ears then he told me it is a cryptocurrency, it makes me a headache since I heard about crypto and it's difficult for me to understand. He also told me that there's an application I need to install so that my earning will be put there.

He guide me through the basics using his account, teaching me how to read and write articles, how to interact with other users, read their articles, comments, upvotes, and even sponsoring. He's such good and knows how the platform circulates. I'm looking for some online jobs since we are in a difficult situation right now involving finances. I'm glad that I've met this kind of person that sharing his blessing. Maybe he's an angel of God that goes down on this world to spread kindness.

I'm not gonna waste this kind of opportunity, I will become active and interactive in this platform cause I want to discover more about writing also to know different kinds of people. Maybe someday in the future, I didn't realize that I'm already an author or a grammarian due to writing. I also want to enhance my skills in writing and this platform would be a great help to me. I am hoping to meet every one of you, also I hope you'll accept me in this community, ill promise to return once I'm stable here. Thank you for reading if you reached this part, it's nice to meet every one of you, I just want to greet all of you with a Merry Xmas and Happy New Year.

11
$ 2.43
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @Tsunayoshi
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of Cassandra143
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cassandra143
2 years ago

Comments

Oh hi! Chikakiku is my friend here too. And look, napansin na agad ni Rusty yung article mo. Just keep on going Sis, and those effort will be worth it:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are such a lovely girl....hope you are in my age like 18 or more but I really like your content.I want to make you my girlfriend 🥰🥰.....will you mis Cassandra 143... hopefully you will grow here very quickly...not be inactive like me because then you won't succeed here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Read cash dear.. I already find you so sweet and adorable :)) hope to catch up with you more in future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you for the warm welcome beautiful lady, I don't know what I've got from you but I'm thankful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha you got sponsorship and don't worry about it.. You are such a sweet girl and in no time, all users would notice that and will support you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey Cassandra, Welcome to readcash; if you follow the rules, I am sure you would do great here! Interact with others, and gain followers. 🥰I also subscribed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm new on this platform yet I have lots of things need to learn, thanks for such advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome to read cash, well i am attracted to fine girls, hope you will be my GF, anyways do enjoy yourself here and if you have any question you can ask me anytime

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you for welcoming me, I'll do my best to become active here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago