Hello December

23 42
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago

My birthday month will hopefully be well and beautiful and I will receive many blessings today. I will work even harder so that I can help my parents even more, this is really a challenge for me but everyone can handle it because the lord knows that I can overcome it.

I was really busy when I went to school in October because I found a job, she was nice with free food so I could save money. . Because I'm busy I don't really notice the time so I can't read here in readcash, so I really need to get back at you and work hard to make my Christmas happy. .

When november came in, my work increased even more because my boyfriend was still taking care of abroad, so as a girlfriend, I helped him as much as I could when I had time to accompany him in getting the requirements. .

So sometimes I can't really publish because I don't have enough time so I can't even read. It's a waste of this opportunity, especially since this platform has helped me a lot, so I'm not really going to give up everything I do.

I'm sorry for the inconvenience I'm not active, especially in reading your articles.

Oh December I hope my christmas will be good I will do everything I can if I can ask my boyfriend for help to stay active in reading 😊 .

My Goal for december

Be even more diligent for the future.

Work while reading an article, work while writing fiction stories, I hope I can handle that. I always think positive.

.i hope i can make 100 $ until december 24 to enjoy our noche buena and be able to give a gift to my parents ..

It only happens once a year so I should celebrate and be happy 😊 even though the weather is different now ..

.When I was a child, when I entered November, most of the houses had Christmas lights and you could really feel the fun in yourself because Christmas was near, so when I entered December 1 in the morning, we would look for cans for let's make this drum haha ​​done .we will practice Christmas songs ..

So on December 1, when night falls, the streets are very noisy while the young people are having fun🥰

So hopefully after the year 2021 the pandemic in the world will disappear and there will be good and orderly politics here in the philippines ..

Author's Note:

I hope that to be our President in the coming 2022, our country will be well managed so that the Philippines can be re -established out of poverty and the Philippines will rise again so that no Filipino will sacrifice to go abroad .. .

Lead Image

8
$ 6.28
$ 6.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
+ 3
Sponsors of Caroline17
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago

Comments

Sadly, the government is even encouraging people to work abroad so that they could bring dollar bills into the country. From there, dollar to peso exchange will boost, and the economy will favor us. But whoever will be the President, I hope that he/she can boost our economy here so that people wouldn't work abroad anymore.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yah!, So I hope it is good and loving for the country to be president so that the philippines can get out of poverty .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Advance Merry Christmas to you friend. Surely your goals will come true with in this month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat Sis dito palang sa readcash naramadaman ko na ang pasko 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes everyone is posting na e no hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

adavance merry christmas ebeb...oe effeor

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you mare :) bukas ko na sisimulan ang masigasig kong pag babasa hahaha bahala na si batman work hard para sa pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pansin ko din mare medyo tumamlay na account ko wala na yung mga mare kong iba hehe di na kasi ako makapag basa. Buti nalang tulungan ako ng jowa ko para kahit papano ay mabigyan to ng time :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala na nga yung iba...di na rin sila masyadong active dito mare eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Merry Christmas to you and your family. I'm sure your goals will come true, so believe in yourself and take a rest.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hopefully :) Merry Chistmas din and godbless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday in advance and happy Christmas in advance too. This month is really a celebration month for you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank You my friend :) 2 days to gay december 5 is my birthday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You definitely will reach your goal sis, galing galing mo. Trust and claim!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yah sis tiwala lang :) bukas sisipagan ko na kapag may time konti sa trabaho basa lang ng basa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the spirit :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's already December mars. It is really fast approaching. I'm sure your December will be merrier mars. Advance Merry Christmas to you mars!❤️🎄

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Advance merry christmas din mare :) miss you, nga pala hindi na ako nakakapag basa talaga dahil sa busy bukas. Hindi na may katulong naman na ako sa pagbabasa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your December will be Merry sissy. Huwag lang masyado i-overworkes ang sarili ha, magpahinga din..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo sis maraming salamat sa concern :) wala ganon talaga need makatulong para sa magulang. Pero papahinga din pag restday lagi tulog haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay to he busy with things that matter to you. Surely, your goals for this month will be realized.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga :) pang noche buena pero lahat ng yan para Maachieved ko syempre sisipagan kaya bukas sisipagan ko pa 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago