Every day being able to relieve stress on myself

Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago
Topics: Feelings, Life, Reality

Every day we will not really lose the problems that always enter our minds, we can not let go of it but we can forget in a short time somehow we need to relax our minds and ourselves.

I have different strategies for relieving myself of stress.

Every Morning drinking Coffee

Own Photo

Every morning I always make coffee because coffee is really my life. I always relax when I drink and then eat biscuits haha ​​.

Watching Tiktok.

Own Screenshot

I always watch my BTS Idols because they are really good, I am one of the ones they admire so I never get tired of watching them and listening to their songs. It's a pity I really don't have enough money so I can't watch their concerts. . If I was just rich haha ​​maybe I'm in korea now on vacation and going to different beautiful places in korea .

Walking to bukid

Own Photo

It feels really good to be able to take a walk in the farm especially when the morning breeze is cold so we can really relax our minds after looking at the beautiful scenery. Here in our farm every Sunday there are a lot of people jogging in the morning so there are so many people that the vehicles can hardly pass properly so many have also set up shops ..

Going to my Jowa

Own Photo

Every Sunday I always go to my boyfriend to be with him because I don't want to stay in our house too much to get bored so I'm really stressed haha ​​I have to rest but I can't rest from the awkwardness of the people in our house.

I'm so happy when I go to my jowa because he always gives me free food and then we'll go around their place so it's not boring haha

So my jowa planned to buy Flowerhorn fish for the two of us to take care of because he said it relieves stress. .I'm glad because she's so beautiful so I hope she can be raised well.

Watching Netflix

Image Source

Everything can be watched just to entertain my mind haha ​​but the last time I watched Squid game even though I watched it late, I was really thrilled to watch it because they changed their lives because of money. .even if I don't have money, I won't trade my life for money because money runs out quickly, we borrow life from the lord, so while I'm still alive, I'll do everything so that I can leave something good in the world ..

After I watched that, I couldn't watch another movie because I was too busy with my work. Stress at home, stress at work, so we only meet my boyfriend once a week ..

Author's Note :

thanks for always reading my article. I hope you like it hihi 😊❤️. What are the things that can relieve your stress? ..

Lead Image

My Previous Article :

8
$ 5.87
$ 5.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 5
Sponsors of Caroline17
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago
Topics: Feelings, Life, Reality
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Sana lahat kapag bored sa jowa agad punta. Hayst sa bukid nalang muna ako whahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha mag jowa kana din kasi tapos seryosohin mo para naman wala ng hiwalayan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of things to do to rid of our boredom. Ako po Pag bored nag lalakad lakad lang din ako. I don't use my smart phone Pag bored KAsi mas lalo akong nabobored po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ahh ayos din kapag maglakad lakad tapos kakain ss mga street foods :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda mo sis :) Nice place din :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayiee thank you Sis. Parehas lang tayo maganda hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute mo sis...hahahha anyway ang ganda ng lugar nyo sis..puro green

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha parehas lang po tayong Cute :) ngiik parang maganda lang po pero nawawala na yan kasi napag tatayuan na ng mga village

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun din sa amin sis, ung dating palayan subdibesyon na ngaun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy.. 😍 Sanaol sis malapit sa jowa.. Hehe..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha medyo lapit lang Sis. Babyahe pa kasi ako niyan jeep at tricycle bago makapunta sakanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo go-movies. Dami free movies dun... Sana all may jowa 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ah haha sige po try ko pero bago yan papanoorin ko muna po yung sa article mo may link naman po don :) haha sana po hindi magloko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I feel stress two things I did I call to my family if still feeling empty my heart ,I will listen praise and worship or preaching that will be okey

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Malayo ka po sa family mo? Ganyan din po gagawin kung sakaling malayo po ako sa family ko. Kasi hindi maiiwasan ang ma homesick. And pray na din palagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago