Being a Good Mother

47 84
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago

We all have his life, some are born with luck and some don't.

Born Luck with a Good Mother.

This is the Born with the love of his Mother. Cared for, raised well, and never experienced a struggle in life. many Mothers who are very good to their children, all their love is given to her children. Blessings to have a child, but more blessings to have a good Mother. I am right, any of us want this good Mother, loving Mother, caring Mother, and will give everything for her children.

Image Source: https://unsplash.com/photos/r2KSbxCVlxU

Born out of luck with a bad Mother.

It's true there are really bad Mothers, They become bad to their child because they can't accept it and they don't have money to keep it alive. very painful to say the least, but many experience being hurt, abused, hated by their mother. That the reason is “Pregnant unintentionally”, “Pregnant underage”, “Pregnant unwillingly” so others are the ones who become their child. they just throw it in the trash because they don't have the money to revive it, or take it to an orphanage. The pain for me to see like this, my tears will immediately drip with so much sadness.

Image From Google

There are many children on the streets homeless without food, whenever I see it, I ask them where their parent is. His answer was that his Mother left him and he never came back.

So I am really very lucky with my Mother that she does not neglect us and we feel that my Mother loves us very much.

So I could write a Poem for you.

Own Photo

I wrote this because I love you so much, we will repay all the sacrifices you made for us. As you get older, your body gradually weakens. but don't worry mama , as you took care of me and raised me as a good child, I will do the same to you until your last day here on earth 😘. my only wish to you is that you are always healthy and always safe. "I love you so much Mama" .

I am the eldest of siblings, we are six siblings but we should be seven but our youngest sibling died. I have a happy family and I have a Good Mother who is willing to do everything just for her children. I know your mothers are also good but there are also bad mothers who cannot accept their children ..

So here I am willing to share with you how good Mother my Mother . I am proud of her because she is my mother, she is the one who gave my life, she is the one who took care of me from the womb. he is our Light of home, whenever our surroundings are dark he comes to make the dark surroundings of our house bright .

I am lucky because she became my Mother. Even though I grew up in poverty, I ignored it and was very happy because our Lord gave me a good mother.

How can I say that she has become a Good Mother?

My Mother's Photo🥰

When I was a child, my mother was always with me. She always encouraged me and taught me good manners and how to respect the elderly. it is said that "Like Mother, Like Daughter" the habit of the Mother is also the habit of the child.

all my siblings are studying, so we always spend a lot of money on a daily basis .. buying food, buying rice and a dish, his salary is not enough for us. because he's the only one who works because my dad doesn't want to look for a job he always wants to be at home just to watch over my siblings .

So my Mother does everything for the good of our family. While he works, when he comes home he makes Puto, Pancit, Spaghetti and more. to sell every morning, Since I am the eldest I have an obligation to do everything to help my Mother so I work hard in my studies, I will do all my assignments so that when my Mother comes home I can help her.

Since I turned 12 years old .. My mother taught me a lot, how to cook, do laundry, wash dishes and clean the house. I always do all that because my siblings are young.

Because of my Mother’s diligence, so she became my Inspiration in life. I want everything back with him when he sacrifices for us his children. To me she is the most the best Mother in the world. Because without him I would not be in this world .

We are happy with what we have now, we are satisfied because we eat every day and we are together at home .. There were times we talked to my Mom, I asked her, Are you tired? because I know you are having a hard time and I see you crying alone, As I say those words to her, I am in tears because I don't want to see my Mother crying and I don't want to see her having a hard time .

My Mother said "Caroline I will never get tired for you, as long as I live in this world I will do everything"

I will take care of you until my last breath. As my Mother told me, I hugged her and told her "I love you so much" I hope your life last longer so that one day I will take care of you and I will repay all the hardships you made. So Ma I don't want to see you cry especially on Your Birthday, I'm hurting so much, I'm sad so much because I can't help you yet.


Lead Image Source: https://unsplash.com/photos/sVFcKZDzBDg

My Previous Article:

18
$ 23.02
$ 21.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
+ 12
Sponsors of Caroline17
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago

Comments

Hello po naalala ko ang aking ina na nasa probinsya , masasabi kong isa rin siyang mabuting ina isipin mo na kahit anong problema na dumating sa kanya ma pa financial or family problem sya yung taong hindi na wawalan ng pag asa sa buhay byuda na siya 6 years ago but Alamo po kahit na May pamilya na ang tatlo sa aming mag kapatid lagi siyang nariyan kahit May edad na talagang tumutulong parin sya. Kaya saludo ako sa mga nanay natin at magiging nanay lahat gagawin para sa anak.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganyan po talaga ang mabutin Ina. Hanggang sa huli siya padin talaga ang mag aalaga satin at magbabantay ng magiging Apo niya 🥰❤️ Kaya ang tanging maibibigay lang natin sakanya ay ang pagiging mabuting anak .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love my mother very much and she always deserves the best.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm happy for you and to your mother. God Bless you and to your Family 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mother, sila yong pinaka the best na tao for me. Kakayanin lahat para sa anak nila, tho meron talagang ina na walang amor sa anak nila kasi lalak na oag bunga yun ng malagim na kahapon diba. But anyways, nakaka touch naman yong tula mo. Pinabasa mo ba sa Mama mo? Ipabasa mo, and tell her how much you love her. 😁🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi ko po pinabasa 😅 baka kasi magka iyakan kaming dalawa, lalo na po ako mababaw ang aking luha ate ruffa 😊🥰 okay na po na maiparamdam ko sakanya palagi ang aking pagmamahal sakanya 😍

God bless to your family po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatouch to.. At nakakamiss dn kay mama.. Yóu have a good mom so you're a good daughter as well..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Totoo po yan Ms. Jane 🥰 kaya soon kapag naging Ina na ako sa aking anak ibibigay ko ang lahat ng pagmamahal ko sa anak ko . Gaya ng pagmamahal sakin ng mama ko 😊

God Bless you po❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din mama ko. Though wala pa kong anak pero mapagmahal at handa di mama tumulong saamin sa pag aalaga ng anak. Nakakatuwa po kayo at mataas ang tingin nyo at proud kayo sa mama nyo. God bless po sa inyo. ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo Sis Proud ako sakanya dahil siya ang kumakayod samin para may makain kami araw araw 🥰 Ako kasi wala pa mahanapan na work kaya nag focus ako dito kay readcash para matulungan ko mama ko 😊..

God Bless sayo Sis and sa Family mo🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho tayo. Wala pa din ako work. Kaso di ako masyado active sa read ngayon 🤧 pero di bale babawi ako. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kasi kaya pinursigi ko ang readcash dahil marami kaming bayarin ..

Salama Sis sa pag basa ng aking article 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, the joy of parenthood is a precious reward. However, those who have children soon realize that along with the joy, parenthood brings responsibilities. Thnks.. napakahusay na article...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading my article 🥰. So while they are still alive let us give them our love for our Mother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a teary heart while I'm reading this. I felt the love to my mom also sis. Your Mom is a priceless! She's the world and she's the perfect. Your mom is the luckiest woman to have you and you too sis to have a Mom like her..❤️

I love my Mom so much! She's my world! She's my everything! She's the reason why I am here in this world. I am forever grateful to my Mom! She's the best! I will do everything to her ...❤️

More blessings to you sis and your family..🙏❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your Sweet child is also Sis like me 🥰❤️ Our Mother is the reason why we are here in the world so she is our world so while they are still here, let's do everything for her.

God bless to your family sis🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. We will do everything to our Moms. They are one of the most precious gift we had in our lives..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giving back what she has done to you shows that your mom really raised you well, girl. Your mom is proud of you and just as thankful as you are to have each other.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yah! So I am also proud of him because for me he is the best mama of all :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is lovely! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka swerte po natin na may mgamabubutinh ina tayo. Unlike sa ibang mga bata. Inaabuso, tinatalian ng ina. Haysttt.. Nakaka awa.. Pasalamat talaga tayo mamsh..❤Our Mother and Father are the best treasure we have.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga Sis swerte natin. Kaya ibigay natin sakanila ang lahat . Panatilihin sila palging maging masaya 🥰❤️

God Bless to your family ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang nakaaawa yung mga bata sa lansangan na dina biabalikan ng magulang nila. Maski ako diko maisip bakit may mga nanay na kayang ganyanin ung anak e, like ipapaampon tas if makita nila na okay yung bata gusto pang bawiin kesyo daw ung nagaalaga at yung nagampon ganito ganyan. Napakalucky mo ate, ako ginagawa ko iniispoil ko sila if ano man ung nakukuha ko dito, sakanila ko nalang binibigay para kahit papaano tulong. Napakaswerte natin magkaroon ng ganyang maghulang heheheeh. angswerte nya sayooo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis nakakaawa ang mga bata sa lansangan na walang magulang 😢 . Thankful tayo sa magulang natin lalo na sa ating ina na mula sinapupunan inalagaan tayl hanggang ngayong paglaji po natin.

God bless to your family Sis🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwww. I missed my mom because of this. God bless your mom mare. Sana bigyan sya ng mahabang buhay para mabigay mo sa kanya yun best mo. ☺️ Ganun talaga pag panganay. Dati nakakagawa din ako ng poems for my parents. Bless you mare and your family. Ingat kayo palagi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat mare 😍🥰 natutuwa nga ako sayo hehe kasi ang swerte sayo ni baby😊 gagawin mo ang lahat para sakanya lalo na yung binabantayan mo siya dahil may lagnat siya 😘 kaya Proud ako sayo mare . Ganyan din ako pag ako ay naging isang magulang na ..

God Bless you too mare and to your family🥰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat mare hihihu. Ganun talaga pag naging magulang na talaga. Lahat gagawin para sa anak. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po 🥰❤️ kaya ako handa na talaga pero need muna tumulong sa magulang hihi 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, Mother is the best creation of God. Salute to all mothers ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yah! It's True 😊 God Bless To your Family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so blessed and thankful for God gave me such a wonderful Mother.❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

God Bless you to your Family Sis 😊🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis..🥲❤️ Ikaw rin dyan,.. God Bless😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww! You are so lucky to have a mother like her. 🥰 And it is a good thing that you are giving back what she has been doing for you and to your family. Always take good care of her. Our mother is a gem! They are precious. We should always remember that while we are busy growing up, they are also busy growing old. Let's make the best out of it with our mom. 💗🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much Sis 🥰 I will always love my Mother, Because she is my Doctor since childhood hehe. I hope his life goes on longer so that when I become successful I will give him the things he dreams of 😊

God bless You to your family Sis🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! We have the same goal sis. Pinag pepray ko talaga na sana God will give her more years para mas mabigay pa natin mga gusto nila. 🥰

God bless to your family too, sis! 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Napaka sweet naman na anak 🥰 tayong mga anak talaga resbonsibilidad din natin sila. Ayoko din naman makipag anuhan sa ate ko in the future kung sino mag aalaga sakanya pag si mama ay nagtanda na kasi diba may ganon? Yung mag aaway mga siblings kung kaninong poder mag aalaga sa parents pag nagtanda wala silang pasasalamat at utang na loob sa magulang nila hays. At ayokong gumaya sa mga yon.

By the way, yes, nakakalungkot isipin na may mga lalaki at babae talagang ang lakas mag ano. Tapos pag nabuntis yung babae ayon palaglag or paampon ang ending. Bat ba kasi may mga taong ganyan diba?! Nakakainis! Kung di nila kaya bat kasi makikipag tsugtsug pa 😂

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Meron ngang ganyan Mare mga nag aaway kung sino ang dapat mag alaga. Pero may kasabihan na ang bunsong anak ang dapat mag alaga ?.

Haha kaya nga hindi maiiwasan yan mare masaming mga lalaki ang hindi makuntento gusto nila makarami silang matitikman na babae😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so lucky to have a good mother. Wala talagang katulad ang pagmamahal ng isang ina. Kaya responsibilidad din natin na alagaan sila sa pagtanda. I'm sure pag nabasa to ng mama mo, maiiyak yon.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi ko na pinapabasa sakanya Mare kasi ayoko siyang makitang umiyak 😅 naiiyak din kasi ako 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really really love my mother/whole family dahil lahat sila ay hindi tumitigil kumayod sa buhay para lang may makain kami araw araw,and if one day maging successful ako sa buhay ibibigay ko lahat Ng mga pangangailangan nila at aalagaan sila hanggang pag tanda.☺️ I really love your article mare:>

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Parehas tayo Sis gusto ko kapag naging Successful ako maibigay ko ang mga bagay na makakapag pasaya sakanila 😊❤️ Gagawin ko ang lahat para sakanila ..

God bless to your Family ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am very lucky with my mummy, she is everything to me caring, understanding, ever available for my up bring, her love can not be trade for anything

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true 🥰 there is nothing better than a good Mother. Let us love them while they live on earth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I understand why you are amazing and that's because you are raised by amazing woman as well. ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Sis 😊 But it's really up to the child's behavior. There are also even very smart parents, their children become Bad attitide because they are overly Spoiled.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, true. Marami nyan dito sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago