Accepting Challenge: This or That

Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago

Welcome to my new Article! Just comment which you prefer among the two things that I mentioned and make sure to have fun.. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°


  • THIS OR THAT

Image Source: https://unsplash.com/photos/PXB7yEM5LVs
  • Cakes or Cupcakes

I pick cupcakes because if I don't Pinkamena will turn me into one! πŸ™€

Ok, the real reason is cupcakes are a lot easier to bring around because of it's tiny size. And you don't need a plate and a fork or a spoon to eat it! You just have to unwrap the cupcake liner and you're good to go!

  • Books or E-books

I don't know what to pick. I'll read anything, whether it's paper book or e-book, just as long as it interests me.

  • Day or Night

I pick night because of it's mysteriousness and peacefulness. It gives me a strange, happy feeling every time I look up and see the moon and the stars. Besides, I don't mind the dark. In fact, I LOVE THE DARK!!!! (I'm listening to 'moon rises' right now.)

  • Paging or Scrolling

I use the paging mode because it makes me feel like I'm turning the page from a real book. Also, it's more fun!

  • Vampires or Werewolves

I would pick vampires. I would love to sleep during the day and stay up at night (when the internet is fast). Plus, vampires look fabulous even if they are monsters unlike other creatures.

  • Glasses or Contact Lenses

I'll pick glasses because I think it's a cute accessory. It makes me feel smart. Plus, it's easier to put on/remove than contacts.

  • Bracelets or Watches

I prefer watches because I'm the type of person who always wants to know what time it is.

I love watches, you know? My outfit won't be complete without it.

  • Halloween or Christmas

I pick Christmas! It's the holiday where I can spend time with my family. It's also great to share and care during christmas season. I'm a pretty generous person 😁 (except when it comes to food.) And WE GET LOTS OF FOOD DURING CHRISTMAS TIME!

Yum!

Another reason why I pick christmas is because halloween is not really a big deal for me. We don't celebrate it that much.

  • Hot Chocolate or Coffee

I like both, although I prefer Coffee better. Especially if it has toasted bread or Mamon. It's even better when you add both.! Yiiee yum! 😍

  • Summer or Winter

I choose summer because there is no such thing as winter in my country. It never snows here!

I love summer! It's that time of the year when I am lazy because of the hot weather and that fact that I don't have school for a long period of time. Yay!!

  • Earphones or Headphones

I usually use earphones because it's easier to bring along. It's also easier to hide than earphones if those stuff aren't allowed in your school or work. (It's okay in mine, as long as we don't use it in.)

  • Dark colors or Light colors

I really like light and fun colors. Things in neon and pastel always catches my eyes. I think light colors are cute!

Sometimes, I like Dark colors too. Dark blue, dark red velvet, and black are some of my favorites.

  • Be the leader or A member

I would rather be a member of a group than being the leader. I stink at leading people. If you want to have a good group project, just make me be and let the leader be someone else.

  • Blonde or brunette

I choose brunette because I think it's better than blonde hair and It's closer to black (that's my hair color).

  • Cotton candy or Candy apple

Cotton Candy! (They should make a cotton candy emoji, just saying) I like the pastel colors and the texture of it. It looks so cute! Everytime I bite into the sweet, sugary goodness, I feel the soft cotton-like sugar dissolve in my mouth and I like how that feels. And Oh! It's really sweet and it taste really good.!

  • Rain or Snow

We don't have snow in the philippines so I'll choose Rain. It isn't that freezing when it rains (unlike when it snows). I don't like cold weathers that much.

I wish there is snow in there tho. I want to experience winter.😁

  • Chocolate or Vanilla

Vanilla. It's simple and plain, but delicious! I liked the vanilla ice cream better because the taste isn't too sweet.

  • Sprinkles or Mini marshmallows

I like marshmallows better than sprinkles because some sprinkles taste like medicine.

Besides, no one can resist the fluffiness and cuteness of the marshmallows. (Too bad there are no marshmallows emojis. THERE SHOULD BE ONE!!! I DEMAND FOR MARSHMALLOW EMOTICONS!!!😫)

  • Message or Call

I prefer messaging because it's quicker and more simple. And you don't have to worry if your voice sounds crappy.

  • Science or Math

Science, Obviously! math makes my head ache just thinking about it. (Although I kinda like geometry, teensy and calculus a little bit.)

  • Romance or Comedy

Rom-Com, I like both equally.

  • Grapes or Cherries

Grapes. I hate the taste of cherries

  • Guitar or Drums

Drums. I actually wanna learn how to play this instrument, but I don't know where I can take drum lessons.

  • Nachos or Potato chips

Nachos are awesome but potato chips are better.

  • Popsicles or Ice creams

Ice cream! And I like better with a cone than a cup.

  • Castle or Cottage

A cottage will be fine.

I would prefer a small house than a big castle where it'll take days for me to find something.

  • Healthy foods or Junk foods

Healthy foods, don't get me wrong, I like chips and all those stuff, but I eat healthy foods more often.

  • Rainbow or Shooting star

Shooting star, they somehow appear whenever I'm in a stressful part of my life. It always fills me with hopes and positivity when I see one.

  • Truth or Dare

I usually choose truth because I'm too lazy to stand up to do the dare.

  • Peanut butter or Nutella

I love peanut butter but I love nutella even more.

  • Shy or Outgoing

I'm really outgoing when I'm online, but in real life I'm actually super shy and awkward! I have social anxiety when I talk to someone face to face which is why I prefer messaging and social media stuff.

  • Oreos or Chocolate chip cookies

I don't know... I love them both... Choosing one is hard. Oh well.. I'll go with oreos😜

  • Donuts or Cookies

COOOOKIESSSS!!! 😍choco chips and oreos are the best.

  • Sweet or Salty

I usually prefer sweet treats. 😍❀ but it depends on my mood. 😁

  • Reading or Writing

Reading, I'm having writer's block right now.

  • Childish or Mature

I can be very childish sometimes, but there are also times when I'm wise and mature.

  • Table tennis or Volleyball

Tennis, because the ball isn't that big. I suck at volleyball and Tennis is the only sport that I actually enjoy playing.

Arm wrestling or Thumb wrestling

I love arm wrestling I don't know why haha. Because its kinda cool😎


I accept the Challenge @Zhyne06 This is my entry Mare hahaha. For those who want to join the challenge, start now 😊.

Sorry for tag @ExpertWritter @Eunoia @Jromana20 @Ruffa @OfficialGamboaLikeUs I challenge you to do this.

Thank you so much for always following my article. thanks for always upvoting and thanks to my Sponsors. Love you all


Lead Image From Google.

My Previous Article:

11
$ 6.88
$ 6.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 7
Sponsors of Caroline17
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Who doesn't love vampires, right? 😁 glad to know more of you through this article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will chose vampire too hahaha. I will suck the blood of that girl who leaves me in the air hanging haha🀣. Science or math? Hmmmm parehong may problem solving eh hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pero hindi naman lahat sa science may problem solvong πŸ˜… kaya mas okay na sakin yung science kesa sa math

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would choose vampires too. They are cool. Literally :D I would choose rain as well. I used to wish we could have snow here too but it's just way too cold for me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's why if it snows in the Philippines most of us can't afford it because we don't have thick jackets

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Science or math? Hmmm I prefer science huhu. Nalulula ako s anga numero eh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha same tayo Mare Pang Science lang talaga tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha cheers mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer watches to bracelets, then earphones, hindi ako comfortable sa headphones. Then cotton candy!! I hate science! Haha. Mat gusto ko kahit di ako magaling don. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same tayo mare Earphones din sakin πŸ˜…. Pero sa math nakooo sana all nalang ako Kadugo ng utak yan lalo na sa problem solving yung may mga mahahabang solution 😰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

DONEEE HAHAHAAH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mas nauna kapa pala sakin sa challenge mare πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love cupcakes as well. I was tag by @zhyne06 maybe I will do the challenge tomorrow. I enjoy your entry by the way. It makes me look forward to write mine.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ahhh Thanks Sis you enjoyed reading my article. I'll wait for your Entry :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will draft today if kaya mapublish later this evening pag Hindi bukas nalang din.. hehe excited na nga ako ehh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Science or Math? I prefer Math than Science. Ewan ko ba at hirap ako sa Science.

Be a leader or a member? Dun na ako sa madali, member. Kapag leader kasi masakit sa ulo. Lalo kung hindi tumutulong ang member. Tsaka wala akong leadership skill. Sa member ambag ka lang ng idea mo okay na. 😊

Btw, done this challenge too. Hope you'll read it. 😊😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Math ka din Sis. Galing mo naman hehe Tama member talaga mas maganda iisipin lang natin na gawin ang tama .

Basahin ko yan Entry moπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo na mas prefer you watch Kase before nung face to face pa lagi akong atat umuwi kaya lagi akong tumitingin sa relo hahah. But mas masarap nga maging member kesa leader kase more on stressful and responsibility unlike being a member na pwede na kayang kaya mong I manage Yung mga gagawin mo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganon din naman ako kaso minsan naiinip ako kpag may watch kapag sa school natatagalan ako sa oras kakahintay 🀣 . Member is the best talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"I would rather be a member of a group than being the leader" we are the same, since then I've never dream to become a leader. I'd rather be a member cause I can manage to do the task given to me and nagagawa ko yon ng mas higit pa sa inaasahan nila. Puro nalang kasi ako sa leader sa mga gawain nakakatamad na.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mahirap po maging leader hehe lalo na po kapag yung member mo pasaway sakit sa ulo 😣 hindi kagaya po sa kapag member ka lang, gawin mo lang lahat ng gawain at higitan sila, matutuwa sayo ang leader :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nararanasan ko yan ngayon dahil nag te tesis kami, at ako ang lider grabee, PAGOD NA ANG AKING MGA LUHANG MAGLAKBAY SA AKING MGA MATA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andaming tanong mare pero sa lahat ng binanggit mo eto lang naka ano ng attensyon ko:

Science or Math?

Para sakin ang hirap pumili neto kasi parehas na diko gustong subject. πŸ˜‚ Kasi lahat ng subject except Filipino may Math eh. HAHAHA diba? πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha oo mare puro may math lahat ng subjectπŸ˜… kaya sinasabi ng iba pinakamahirap ng subject math

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth or Dare

I always choice dare. Haha give me dare then 🀣 char

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dare then kiss si kwash ? Ganyan mga gusto mo e hahaha🀣 mga lalaki talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweets talaga iyon eh haha mahilig talaga ako sa matatamis Lalo na sa Nutella hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ohh 😍 sarap nan nutella kaso ang mahal nga lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi mopa sissy ung isang garapon niya pang isang araw ko Lang😭pasensya matakaw HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala same pala tayo Mare ganyan din ako . Kaya mga kapatid ko inuunahan ako eπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas lalo ngayon marecakes,meron Ng cookies and cream😭 diabetes is waving saatin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would go with Winter. I love the winter food, clothing and sleeping in my blanket. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Because there is no snow in the philippines hehe so rain is my choice. But I also want to experience Snow πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like salty foods. Pero nung nabuntis ako, nahilig ako sa matamis.😁Pero ngayon balik ako sa salty.as gusto ko din peanut butter. Kahit yung biscuit na may peanut butter bet ko din. Nakakaaliw ang challenge na'to. Gawa din ako nito bukas. Tinag din kasi ako ni @Zhyne06.😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayy salty . Pang sweet lang talaga ako mare πŸ˜… sweet kasi ako hahaha Yan peanut inuulam ko pa yan dati kahi naman now 😍.

Okay yan mare sali ka din para masaya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh?? masarap ba gawing ulam ang peanut butter? Hindi ko pa na try yan. Margarine palang nasubukan ko.

Gawa ako bukas. Sakto dahil wala akong maisip na ibang topic eh.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hahha mare sarap kaya i ulam πŸ˜….. Sure gawa ka yung iba talaga na walang maisip na topic nasali sa ganito 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matry ko nga yan mare. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na.tag din ako sa challenge na to mars pero di ko pa nagawa hahah..

Naglipana na ang challenge ngayon mars noh..hihi😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi kita nasama bakankasi mas nauna ka sakin haha πŸ˜… mag mare pa naman kayo ni mareng @Zhyne06 .

Gawa kana haha 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siya nag.tag sa'kin mars.. Di ko pa nga nagagawa ang challenge hahaha...πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New challenge na naman mare.. This is fun. I'm glad mare, hilig ka sa sports, ako Wala talagang skills pagdating na about sa ball.. 😊

God bless you MareπŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ahh hahaha mali spell ko sa name mo 😘 kaya pala.. Edi anong sports mo ? Sali kana sa challenge😊

God bless you too Mare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Badminton Lang ata..😊 Thank you mare , stay safe..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's interesting.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Can join :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I joined few weeks ago. I don't have any idea and not any sponser yet. Article get more popular if writer have some sponsor. Thank you very much for the encouragement, I will try it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago