A date to Remember

57 82
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago

Last week while I was writing and reading articles here on readcash I gave almost all my time to reading to exhaust the ones in my notification. Really enjoy reading, especially when the story is thrilling and the ending is sad, I'm crying hahaha. Sometimes it's really unavoidable to be busy at home, cleaning, doing laundry, and washing dishes, while I'm busy with my chores I received a message from my Boyfriend .

Own Photo

So I read it right away, when I saw my eyes I couldn't understand whether to cry with joy or just cry for no reason Lol 🤣. He told me if I missed eating ice cream, I haven't eaten ice cream for a long time, I don't know why, I've always bought ice cream before. So I told my Jowa that I missed ice cream so much, Hindi na ako nag pabebe. Suddenly I mentioned that I like BTS Meal, I laughed at what he said haha ​​so I told him just a joke. Our conversation continued until he invited me to eat at Mcdo's sa July 18 Sunday ...

Own Photo

"He also thought that it was Sunday so we would go to church first before we ate at Mcdo."

I am very happy because I really want to buy BTS Meal because I am a big fan of BTS.

I almost cried with great joy because the wish was fulfilled and that was also our "first Simba in 2021". Due to the pandemic we stopped going to church.

I was so happy that I became hardworking at home so I was busy and didn't read much articles. .I did everything, I washed clothes, I cleaned the house, I washed the dishes, I looked for something to wear for the coming Sunday. I can't think of anything to wear so I just wore the Off shoulder.

Sunday came, I woke up very early because I was excited because my Boyfie and I had a "First Date", I went to see him first. Dahil may pagka pabebe kasing kumilos talo pa babae kapag kumilos Lol😅.

Hapon kami nag sisimba, so I stayed with them until the afternoon, we went to her sister's house so we could eat lunch.

3pm We left to go to church, also almost 1hr before we arrived at church, I was so happy while I was with him, I just regretted because we couldn't take a picture in front of the church, but it didn't matter because the most important thing was being able to pray to the Lord.

This is the Church in here at Cabuyao laguna That photo is a long time ago, I just shared it with you just in case you want to go here haha ​​.

Own Photo

If you remember the article I wrote that I said there that here in church he was answered as the owner of my Heart. I couldn't control my emotions and I remembered the past because I was so happy to be able to go to church .

I really don't expect him to invite me to church, Because there is still a pandemic, my boyfie is taking care because he is going to Korea. I hope he is lucky to get to korea and he is always safe. he told me that he could invite me to church before he got vaccinated. We both prayed that everything would be okay and nothing bad would happen to him.

After we go to church, this is really what I'm most looking forward to Buy a BTS Meal at Mcdo 😍🥰. But before that, we went to the grocery store so that while I couldn't find a job, I would have something to eat at home and I wouldn't be hungry while writing and reading an article. He's so sweet so I'm really very lucky with him, so I always pray that he doesn't change.

This is really the real after we go to church and grocery. Here we go straight to mcdo to eat, I was so excited I didn't tell him that the BTS Meal had free soft drinks, so he added Softdrinks haha ​​because he didn't know there was such a thing 😅.

"We just laughed and started eating, I'm really very happy because I'm so happy na hindi ko dinumihan ang lagayan ng Nuggets, because it's my souvenir when I come home 🥰❤️" .

While we were eating, my boyfriend and I took a selfie because it only happened once, often when we really eat at jollibee. BTS Meal is really the only reason why we ate at Mcdo.

"This is our First Date this year" so I'm very happy, because often when we meet at home we just cook something to eat. I often go to them because here in our house it's boring we can't move around because there is no place that is beautiful unlike kala boyfie every afternoon we go to Bukid for a food trip and get some air 😊 .

Anyway BTS Meal is really the reason why he made me so happy Lol 😅. Very very expensive but he told me " Okay lang yan ang Imporante Napasaya kita "

End.....


Notes:

Many thanks to everyone who always upvoted my article and to those who always commented, God bless You 🥰

To my Kind Sponsors and to my Mare's here who are always read my article.. I love You all 🥰 Thank you for appreciating. God bless you all .


Lead Image Source: Own Photo

My Previous Article:

20
$ 26.94
$ 26.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
+ 10
Sponsors of Caroline17
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago

Comments

Havent ordered that BTS yet from Mcdo.. I love sunday, its a family day.. Have a blessed one..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ahhhh. Gusto ko ma try yang mcdo talaga kaso wala dito yan ehh. Jobeee lng ang meron. 🤧 Pero sana all, ganda mo pala mareng. 💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mas gusto ko naman sa jollibee mare kesa sa mcdo haha. Pero by the way thank you 🥰 Have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samin mare dami ng macdo dito samin halos magkatapat na ang jobee at mcdo 😘. Same lang tayo maganda mare 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito samin naman kailangan pa bumyahe ng isang oras papunta sa kabilang bayan hahaha. Kaya pagnagpupunta dun, sinusulit talaga hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SAnaol hah HAHAAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwn this is so sweet Caro and you guys look so good together. I mean it. I am glad you enjoyed your first date this year.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much Friend Zellypearl I'm glad you read this 🥰 God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay dear thanks for blessing me😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all😭sweet Ng boyfie mo sis san mo siya inorder?char haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sa dating kong company ko siya na order 😆 sa goldilocks😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka bili nga minsan doon,baka ma chambahan swerterhin ako 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha... yung ang sabi nila yung lalagyan lang naman daw ang nagbago sa BTS meal.. natawa na lang ako at inisip na, "Siguro inggit lang 'tong mga to, walang pambili nang BTS meal." Ang sama ko ba..hahaha..

Anyways, glad to see sis na masaya at feel na feel yung moment with your boyfie.. Ayyieeehhh...Kilig ako dun ahh..😍😍😍🥰🥰🥰 ang sweet...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha oo Sis lalagyan lang ng BTS meal ang importante don 😅 hindi naman masarap yung nuggets niya, mas masarap pa yung chicken fillet.

Maraming salamat Sis 🥰 Ang swerte natin sa mga BF natin 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah... basta fan talaga.. yun na yun..

Anyways.. Oo sis.. swerte tayo..🥰😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all 😁😁 Gusto ko Rin Sana mag BTS kaso walang Mcdo dito sa amin huhu

Anyways am Happy for you too. God bless and stay safe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayy sayang naman Sis walang Mcdo dyan sainyo. Dito naman samin ang dami na hehe npapalibutan na ata kami mcdo at jollibee😅.

Thank you Sis 🥰😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang sweet naman po Ng boyfriend tapos apaka supportive Kase Hindi man lang siya nag dalawang isip nung sinabe mong BTS meal want mo. Hays Sana ol hehe,btw stay in love to both of you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga siya . Kapag kakain kami gusto niya kung amo gusto ko kainin yung ang bibilhin niya 🥰 thank you Sis God bless you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all baka pwede makahingi ng ganyang lalake este BTS meal pala mare 😭😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha pwede naman mare 😊 punta ka dito dali. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed a date to remember.hehe. you're Army pala. hehe my sister din pero di ganun ka avid fan gang listening to songs lang

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ahh hehe ako kasi Sis fan talaga 🥰 kaya baliw is real na ako sa bts hahaha jwk lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiiieer. sanaol mars. Ang sweet naman may ap BTS meal pa. Stay strong po kayoo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sis Thank you 🥰 minsan lang daw kasi kaya pinagbigyan niya ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not a BTS fan mianhae about this Mare but...I like the way how your boyfie pampers you and takes care of you hehehe..nice one !!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kamsahamnida Chingu 🥰 Sana di siya magbago hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana wag magbago pakikitungo niyo sa isa't isa yun ang importante

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman! It's good that you were able to go out and had the chance to have a date outside of your homes. Good luck sa inyo as good luck din sa kanya sa Korea. Mas mauna pa niya makita BTS in person haha!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nag eenglish ka pala 😅 kala ko you don't understand tagalog.. Kaya nga mauuna pa siya sabi ko sakanya ako nalang punta don haaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ano ka ba, google translate gamit ko haha! Haha! sabihin mo sama ka na nya :D Marami ka pwede i blog dun para dito sa read.cash :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hindi pwede ei mag tatrabaho lang kasi siya don :)

Malaki talaga tulong nyan.haha akala ko talaga foreign ka 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apply ka na din dun hehe. Gusto ko talaga puntahan din ang Korea e. Dami din ganda puntahan dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww! My heart melt when i see 2 love birds😊😊. Let me go in search of my own . I'm glad you guys had fun. And your live is waxing stronger

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you very much 🥰 stay strong with us hehe. I hope you find someone you will love for life.

Thank you for reading😊 God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman ni boyfie! Question... What's with the bts meal? Lol sorry d ko lang alam ano meron sa bts meal

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ahmm Haha Para po makuha yung lagayan niya yun kasi yung talagang binabayaan😅 nakita mo po ba yon yung lagayan niya na may bts meal . Inuuwi tapos itatago lang po 🥰 souvenir po hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep... Nagpabili din pamangkin ko and she kept everything pinagkalinis linis nya yun para lang maitago lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ganon din ginawa ko 😊 Yung iba pa nga po pinapa frame pa nila hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya mo dito sis, kitang kita ko. Ikaw ah nagdate ka pala di ka pa nagpasama. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha biglaan kasi Sis kaya hindi ako nakapag aya 😅 Sobrang saya ko nga 🥰 napawi ng isang araw ang kalungkutan sa pag apply ng work. Grabe hirap maghanap ng work stress na ako puro sinasabe tatawagan 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kakainggit naman. 😍 bagay na bagay. sana meron din mcdo dito sa amin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hala bakit ? Walang mcdo dyan sainyo? San ka po ba nakatira?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala nga eh. wala nga ring jollibee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis kinilig ako... Cute2🥰 bagay na bagay kayo sis.. Stay strong kayo sis. God bless you both..❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha paano kiligin Sis 🥰Sana nga sis siya na mapangasawa ko bait kasi niya hihi 😊 Thank You so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis basta stay strong lang always and pray...🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awieee naol po muna may jowaa❤🤣stay strong po senyo, hoping that someone could treat me BTS meal also.❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mga bata pa naman kayo 🥰 kaya study First muna pero may dadating din yan hehe . Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwu 🥺. Sanaol 🤣

Stay strong sa inyo and stay in love with each other. Ps. Ang ganda mooooo Caroline 🥰💞

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Sis 🥰 grabee haha hindi naman ako maganda . Simple lang 😊 Pero salamat 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"pagka pabebe kasing kumilos talo pa babae kapag kumilos " hahaha cute nyong dalawa😍 SS sa inyo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha Sainyo ba sino ang pabebe ? 😆 salamat mare kayo din stay strong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

si tal tal mare mas pa bebe 😂 shhhh🤫 hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful, it's good to have a nice time with our love ones

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true 🥰 But because of the pandemic, I can't really go to beautiful places

$ 0.00
2 years ago